Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Asian, Hindi Singles – Page 4

Christian / Catholic, Asian, Hindi singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Renny , 32, Male seeking Female, Dubai, AE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching TV, music, and wish to do what my beloved want to do....
Political AffiliationFar from it
Where You Were RaisedINDIA
Others NoticeThe way I talk and ........
SecretNot now as of....
shintu george , 26, Male seeking Female, Kerala, IN
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticepolitness
rocky , 35, Male seeking Female, Bangalore City, IN
Dating StatusI am Seeking Women
More About MeI am a simple person god fear Hi, my name is Rocky. I enjoy travelling and meeting new people and new cultures. Enjoy travel, photography, the outdoors, hiking, biking, boating camping, antiques, good food and fine wine.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking for women
Favorite MusicHouseMusic, Melody Music, Classical Music
Favorite Moviesromantic movies of 21st century
Favorite FoodChees,salad, fruit juice
Favorite PlacesAsian food and european food
babo , 29, Female seeking Male, Wellington, NZ
Who I Would Like to Meethey i am here looking for serious relationship..if any one here messag me
Alan , 38, Male seeking Female, Chennai, IN
More About MeI am good in heart. I do like Lesbian & Shemale sex.
Political AffiliationNo
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen mind and true friend.
Where You Were RaisedChennai
Others NoticeCool & jolly
Favorite FoodB Q Chicken
Favorite PlacesJakarta / Sri Lanka / Eastern Europe.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISwimming Pools / Hunting
jovil , 24, Male seeking Female, Harrow, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOuting With Friends
Favorite Movieshollywood
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticefriendly lvng and enjyng
Favorite Foodpudding
Favorite Placesrome and portugal fatima
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
sebastian , 48, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
Pranoy , 25, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating Statusparty animal!!!!
More About MeM a human being ... I eat food... If u wanna knw more ask th cops...
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who's Cute, Caring, Loyal, & should hav a smilin face always... :-)
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Skills/TalentsCookin, n many more... lol
Favorite FoodAsian, Greek, Italian...
Favorite PlacesIndia, Melbourne, London...
Gregory , 31, Male seeking Female, Buford, GA
Dating StatusADVENTUROUS AND FUN
More About MeOPEN.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesALONE TIME IS MY MAIN HOBBY.
Political Affiliation-hmmmmmm-
Who I Would Like to MeetOpenness.
Favorite MusicANY TYPE
Favorite TV ShowsCSI MIAMI
Favorite MoviesBAD BOYS THE FIRST ONE
Favorite BooksTHE ATLANTA JOURNAL .
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others NoticeHeight.
Favorite FoodANYTHING TAKE OUT I BELIEVE.
Favorite PlacesANY RESTAURANTS ~
Friday or Saturday Nights IMALL OF GEORGIA
joseph , 53, Male seeking Female, Northampton, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography and Fishing
Others NoticeTo make good friendship

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages