Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Asian, Hebrew Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic, Asian, Hebrew singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jenny , 40, Female seeking Male, Puerto Princesa City, PH
Dating Statushumble
More About Metypical asian woman loves nature appreciate life and still single.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo out and shopping...
Political Affiliationnot interested in politics
Who I Would Like to Meettrue to himself and understanding...
Favorite Musiclove song and gospel music...
Favorite TV Showsfear factor, oprah winfrey and ellen
Favorite Moviesforiegn movies
Favorite Quotesstay happy and cool
Where You Were Raisedin d road...lol
Skills/Talentsi love singing and listening music
Favorite Foodjapanese, israeli and filipino foods
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay at house watching movies and surfing in d internet.
Kay , 51, Female seeking Male, North Hills, CA
Others Noticesmiles
sweet1rose , 37, Female seeking Male, Rehovot, IL
More About MeI am a simple woman , friendly , jolly and down to earth & warm hearted person to be with...I am funny and i love to laugh & have a great time. am sweet person and loving. And i want to be love and be loved!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessurfing net, sometimes reading books, doing some handy crafts, cooking & baking.and listening to good music.
Who I Would Like to Meetanybody as long he has a good personalities...
Favorite MusicR & B, classical and instrumental music,
Favorite TV ShowsOprah & Dr Phil
Favorite MoviesTitanic...Far away home
Favorite Booksa short novel...
Favorite Quotes" NO MAN IS AN ISLAND"
tin , 30, Female seeking Male, Montreal, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoor adventures,travel,photography
Favorite TV Showsbones,amazing race,greys anatomy,revenge
Favorite Moviesromantic,adventure,sci-fi
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Favorite Foodseafoods,chocolates,
dndlhader , 19, Male seeking Male, haifa, IL
Favorite TV Showssex
Where You Were Raisedlive
Others Noticelove sex
Mags , 49, Female seeking Male, Antipolo, PH
More About MeI am a happy person, you can easily make me laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDoing Crafts
Who I Would Like to MeetI want him with a lot of sense of humor, who will make me happy. Who will make me smile always.. who will show me how happy to be with him...
Favorite MusicClassic 80's
Favorite BooksThe Secret
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodfish fillet, chicken nuggets
Favorite PlacesI love nature, I love the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights II am a home buddy person
Life GoalsMy goal is to find someone who will love me unconditionally, respect me and accept my children like his
mel , 44, Male seeking Male, Decatur, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYnet, Walkin My Dog
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsLihi Griner "Our Sunshine" Big Brother 3 חברים של ליהיא גרינר - האח הגדול, Reality TV
Favorite MoviesCome Early Morning
Favorite BooksScience Books
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticesexy eyes
Favorite Foodasian
Favorite Placeshawai
Friday or Saturday Nights Icoffee shop
Secretno secret
thess mansalapus , 37, Female seeking Male, Lucena City, PH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesA Great Relationship Happens When Two People Who Truly Understand Each Other and Love Each Other for Who They Are Come Together and Create Something Stronger Than Either of Them Could Ever Be on Their Own, i trust no one .....i love the people who love me and if that aint u well fuk u, Networking, Playing Games, Volleyball
Who I Would Like to Meetresponsible, humble & of course caring...
Favorite MusicJustin Bieber, Maria Lourdes Aragon
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol
Favorite MoviesShrek, A Walk to Remember
Favorite BooksBible, Harry Potter
Favorite Quotes" let me tell u the secret that has led me to my goal. My strenght lies solely in my tenacity."
Where You Were RaisedMogpog, Marinduque
Skills/Talentscooking, reading, watching movies & i like to travel...
Favorite Foodvegetarian & filipino food...
Ioannis , 37, Male seeking Female, Kiato, GR
More About MeJust want to be the best i can , life is an adventure.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek TNG.
Favorite MoviesThe Green Hornet.
Favorite BooksBeneath a Steel Sky. The Return of Zork. Johny & The Newbies.
Favorite FoodEverything.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar
Life GoalsBe the best i can.
Ghieghie , 44, Female seeking Male, Toronto, CA
More About MeIm a sweet,loving girl....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing to some nice place
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet loving guy
Favorite MusicPop music some hebrew.songs
Others NoticeFor being a sweet.girl....
Favorite PlacesChinese restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday night
Life GoalsTo have a happy life

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages