Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Asian, Hebrew Singles – Page 3

Christian / Catholic, Asian, Hebrew singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bruno Henrique , 30, Male seeking Female, Boston, MA
Favorite MusicJazz, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite BooksBasker
Where You Were RaisedPersonal
Others NoticeI Dont speak me
Favorite FoodPizza
Bethelhem , 21, Female seeking Male, Addis Ababa, ET
erma , 36, Female seeking Male, Ramat Aviv, IL
More About Menaughty,simple honest frank....
Favorite TV ShowsDrama Queenz, Hot and beautiful girls
Favorite MoviesFunny and Strange Pictures and Videos
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday
PLATOON LEADER , 38, Male seeking Female, Manila, PH
More About Me{he he he}
Favorite Musicgospel music
Favorite TV Showseat bulaga
Favorite Moviesaction comedy
Favorite Booksholy bible
Skills/Talentsnothing
Favorite Foodgrilled
Favorite Placesseaside
chrisel , 45, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Music and Cooking
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest , not span or scam
Favorite MusicSlow Rock Music
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geographic
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, CartoonNetwork, horror films, comedy movies
Favorite Booksany and all TRUE CRIME
Others NoticeSmile ;)
Favorite Foodseafood & vegetables
Favorite PlacesAnywhere..
Friday or Saturday Nights IDuring weekdays
SecretSecret ;p
oysontess , 34, Female seeking Female, Holon, IL
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiclove songs,jazz,mellow music
Favorite TV Showstalk show,drama series,comedy,music
Favorite Movieslove stories,suspense
Favorite Booksvery interesting books
Skills/Talentscooking,crafts
Favorite Placessea
Life Goalsto become a succesful business woman
hasbani , 43, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About Melol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHappy
Political Affiliationi don,t now
Who I Would Like to Meeti don,t now
Favorite MusicI Lø√є yOù
Favorite TV ShowsAcademy of Country Music Awards
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedhere
Others Noticehello alli,m from lebanon i live here in usa now i look for women good ty
Favorite Foodall food
Favorite Placesi like go out
Friday or Saturday Nights Iall time
Life Goalsmarriad
lovely1rose , 36, Female seeking Male, Ness Ziona, IL
Dating Status~ money cannot buy true happiness
More About Mesimplicity is beauty...having a great personality & a good character that everyone likes me! Sweet & loving person...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardening, baking, doing cross stitching, listening to the music and surfing internet
Political AffiliationMy view is that the role of government is to preserve freedom.
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet those guys who had a good attitudes and personalities!!
Favorite Musicwell same here i cant imagine a world without rockmusic..i'm a die hard fan of guns n roses and creed!i do listen to hip-hop and trans sometimes!but no pop!!its pathetic
Favorite TV Showsoprah winfrey show and friends...
Favorite MoviesTitanic and The Thin Red Line and Pretty Woman...
Favorite Bookssome Novels books...
Favorite QuotesMany a man thinks he is buying pleasure, when he is really selling himself to it.nBenjamin Franklin
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeI've been told my great smile and my eyes...^;^
Skills/Talentssome artistic skills like cross stiching, nail art design,paper mosaic art...talents? hmmm...mybe am just a trying hard singer, hehe...
Favorite Foodhmm..i think all of the above....
Favorite Placesboracay island
Subjects You Think Abouthome economics and environmental science
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday night....^-^
Life GoalsI aspire to be the best that I can be and to go through life without causing harm or distress to either myself or to others...I want to travel the world.
Secrethmmmm...maybe i'll told you later ^-^
sirikorn , 32, Female seeking Male, Kahului, HI
More About MeBe yourself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEat sleep clubbing
Political AffiliationMiddle
Who I Would Like to MeetDark tall handsome funny and def down to earth
Favorite MusicHiphop..hawaiian..raggae
Favorite TV ShowsKeeping up with da kadashians
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy
Favorite BooksPlayboysssss
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere
Others NoticeMy Boobs
Favorite FoodThai..italian..jap...korean...hawaiian
Favorite PlacesMaui black sand beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubssssss
Life GoalsSu su
Kathleen , 40, Female seeking Male, Dumaguete City, PH
More About Mefriendly,sweet,passionate,very thoughtful,someone you can count on,very patient,open-minded,responsible,well organise...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to learn new ideas especially cooking.i love swimming,reading some fave books,watch movies,i love to sing,loves cooking
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is responsible,sweet,caring and thoughtful,someone i can count on,faithful,passionate and someone who will love and accept me for who i am...
Favorite Musiclovesongs,instrumental,jazz,relaxing music,christian songs
Favorite TV Showsentertainment tv shows.CNN,Discovery channel and others...
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite Booksreligious books,magazine
Others Noticesmile,personality,thoughtfulness,sweetness
Favorite Foodpasta,chicken,sandwiches,fries,cakes i actually can eat any kinds of food...
Favorite Placesi usually go in my fave resto,beach to unwind...
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes at home and sometimes out hanging out with friends
Life Goalsto fulfill my dreams...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages