Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Asian, German Singles – Page 6

Christian / Catholic, Asian, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Louis , 57, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Piotr , 46, Male seeking Female, Warszawa, PL
Cristalle , 54, Female seeking Male, Matsudo, JP
Dating StatusWarm and Sincere
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, playing the piano, watching movies, jogging, aerobics,yoga,cooking
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet guys who share my interests in music, hobbies, activities, as well as value orientation in life.
Favorite Musicjazz, classical, popular music
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Favorite FoodItalian, Japanese, Filipino, Chinese, French, Thai, Vietnamese, Mexican, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out with friends, watch a movie, attend a concert or play, etc.
devine , 50, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite Musicacon
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticehi.....ni am micah by name and i am here in search of my soul matennot even just a soul mate but someone who will care,love and understand her husband in any thing they will do .....that is all what i am here for and i hope to hear from u ...and i also see u as a nice and a beautifully woman................thank u
Larry , 42, Male seeking Female, Vacaville, CA
More About Melong walks in the park a nice novle before bed and a romantic movie
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesZenga Poker,
Favorite MusicPink Floyd, The Best of E-40: Yesterday, Today & Tomorrow, Journey, Michael Jackson, Slipknot, Tech N9ne, Kreashawn
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Good Day Sacramento
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover
Favorite BooksMaking fake sleepy voice on phone, and saying i was sleeping.
Where You Were Raisedvacavill kali
Favorite Foodppizza
Benito , 42, Male seeking Female, Worb, CH
joy , 38, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Alyannah , 21, Female seeking Male, Manila, PH
Where You Were Raised:)
Others NoticeAbout Me: I would describe myself as an eternal optimist, who loves to laugh and spend time with the people who are important to me. My family and friends would probably describe me as kind and loyal with a good sense of humor. I tend to be the kind of person people feel comfortable talking to and confiding in (I will admit, I am a talker...but I'm a good listener too!). I'm easy going and get along with everyone and could probably be described as the "girl next door"; (for lack of a better cliche!). I try not to take life too seriously and also tend to be pretty sarcastic - and yes, I can take it as well as I can give it out! :)
Rasti , 29, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CH

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages