Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Asian, German Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic, Asian, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
George , 36, Male seeking Female, Dubai, AE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOld City, God understands our prayers even when we can't find the words to say them. Press Like if you agree! =), With God, ALL things are possible!! Press Like if you agree! =), Life is better when you have God in it! Press Like if you agree! =), God's last name is not "Dammit." Press Like if you agree! =), Those who love their children care enough to discipline them. Press Like if you agree! =), When we put our cares in His hands, He puts His peace in our hearts. Press Like if you agree! =), No God, no peace. Know God, know peace. Press Like if you agree! =), I would rather walk with God in the dark than go alone in the light. Press Like if you agree! =), I can do all things through Christ, who strengthens me. Press Like if you agree! =), People see God every day, they just don't recognize him. Press Like if you agree! =), Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. Press Like if you agree! =), Becoming a Christian is the best decision I ever made!! Press Like if you agree! =), God still performs miracles every day. Press Like if you agree! =),
Favorite MusicK.S. Chithra, jennelyn, M, Rihanna, Taylor Swift, Nancy Ajram, Avril Lavigne, Myriam Faris, DJ Shadow Dubai, Nicole Scherzinger, Justin Bieber, Shakira, A.R. Rahman, Lady Gaga, Miley Cyrus
Favorite TV ShowsMTV
Favorite MoviesA Walk To Remember, Harry Potter, Avatar, 2012
Favorite BooksBible, Horror film
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my room
Secretno secret
mmiller650atYahoo , 49, Male seeking Female, South Lake Tahoe, CA
Favorite BooksMy Life Among The Aliens
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodTell You Later!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights ITell You Later!!!
Benito , 42, Male seeking Female, Worb, CH
eddy demirov , 46, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating Statusim good men end dancer
More About Menatyng no senc
Political Affiliationno ploytyc
Who I Would Like to Meetlove gast love ol de taym
Where You Were RaisedDIPENDE SETUESEN
Others NoticeIM EDDY IM LUOK FOR FRENDSEP POSIBYLL MERYCH IM SYNGELL MEN
Favorite Foodim yt evtr tyng
Favorite Placesim go restaurant rooma eny puap fysh se food
Peachy , 43, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
More About MeI'm sweet, loving,and caring Nurse.I love beaches, walks on beach, computers, networking, writing poems and songs, meeting new people, business, real estate, matchmaker, singer, actress, etc.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, movie acting
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetMarriage-minded and generous man
Favorite MusicTaylor Swift Songs
Favorite TV ShowsNikita
Favorite MoviesSomewhere in Time
Favorite BooksDiana Cooper - Angels
Favorite QuotesMarriages is spontaneous
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus ohio
Others NoticeBeing demure
Skills/TalentsSinger
Favorite FoodEnglish, American, Chinese and Filipino Foods
Favorite PlacesBuckingham Palace in UK,Niagara Falls in NY,Great Walls in China,Rice Terraces in the Philippines
Subjects You Think AboutSelf-Actualization
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching TV
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest.
SecretMy Daughter
Dalton , 19, Male seeking Female,
Favorite MusicSkillet
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedhelena oklahoma
Others Noticeim sweet and kind and gental
Favorite Foodlasanga
sherisalover007 , 25, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
lewis , 54, Male seeking Female, Lehi, UT
Favorite MusicCools
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica Idol
Favorite BooksStories about Rosie
Where You Were Raisedgermany
Others Noticei am a man who is cool free thinking divorce and in am here to fine the right person for my self i am caring and think of others too
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipool site with my family
Secreti have no secret
Alexander , 24, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating StatusSingle man looking for a fun female counterpart!
More About MeI'm the typically busy student who's trying to work hard and get stuff done while he's still young. I plan to be a trauma surgeon with a Ph.D. in public health, or an MPH.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Where You Were RaisedTucson, AZ
joy , 42, Female seeking Male, Mambajao, PH
Dating Statusben
More About Meim joy single no kids. im looking the right guy for my partner. good honest. faithful, loyal, loveng, caring, weet.and welling relocate me here.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like reading etc. also and cooking, walking motor bike.
Political Affiliationi want good goverment and helping to the people.
Who I Would Like to Meeti want good partner serious, honest, sencire, understanding. i want also happy bonding family.
Favorite Musicbegies, marten rever
Favorite TV ShowsHBO, FOX
Favorite MoviesBEN
Favorite BooksMAGAZINE
Favorite Quotesmovie
Where You Were Raisedhouse
Others Noticeim joy im single, good lady, honest, faithful. im looking good partner in my life. i want good partner and faithful man.
Skills/Talentssinging and dancing
Favorite Foodsphagethe, fried chicken, pizza, hamburger.
Favorite Placesburacay, biches.
Subjects You Think Aboutim happy here
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Life Goalssuccess with my life partner
Secreti dont want secret im open minded each other.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages