Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Asian, English Singles – Page 4

Christian / Catholic, Asian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Marielev , 22, Female seeking Male, Rizal, PH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do love palying online games and Cosplays
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meet..
Favorite MusicAlternative
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Vampire Diaries News
Favorite MoviesLord Of The Rings -TR-, The Hobbit
Favorite BooksWattpad
Favorite QuotesDo not give up! Just go with the flow.
Where You Were RaisedHospital, Pasig City
Others NoticeI am a happy go lucky person.
Skills/TalentsPlay online games and cosplays.
Favorite FoodChocolates
Favorite PlacesMalls
Subjects You Think AboutLife.
Friday or Saturday Nights In/a
Life GoalsGo with the flow.
SecretN/a
christian , 35, Male seeking Female, Jasper, AL
Dating Statuslove is good
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Movies
Jasel , 41, Male seeking Female, Longview, TX
Favorite MusicChristina aguilera , Bruno Mars , pink, jboog, bob Marley and ub40
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesFast and furious
Where You Were RaisedUs area
Others NoticeCute
gabriella , 24, Female seeking Male, Paramaribo, SR
More About MeI am a nice and intelligent girl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDansing, Shopping
Who I Would Like to Meeta real man, charming, sweet and like giving suprises.
Favorite BooksRomance
Where You Were Raisedsuriname
Others NoticeMe myself and i
Favorite PlacesI want to travel any where
Rain , 30, Female seeking Female, Manila, PH
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticemysterious because i'm a silent type of person...
shasha , 25, Female seeking Male, Guadalupe, PH
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsBe Careful with my Heart
Where You Were Raisedkamuning quezon city
Others Noticea simple person with a simple lifestyle
Favorite Foodleche flaan
Favorite Placesbaguio and boracay
Ynna , 50, Female seeking Male, Victoria Valley, AU
More About MeJust a simple, transparent, easy going person!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing 2 the Movies
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to MeetSeeking for an honest, fun loving person, who values her partner and treat with respect!
Favorite BooksLove Stories
Favorite QuotesBe careful of what you've been praying for!
Where You Were RaisedManila, Philippines
Others Noticesmile
Skills/TalentsSinging, Dancing and Playing Electronic Organ and Guitar
Favorite FoodChinese, Italian Food, I like Pasta, Panna Cotta and most desserts, and a Coffee addict!
Favorite PlacesCafe
Friday or Saturday Nights ICinemas, Parties with friends!
Life GoalsLive and take each day as it comes!
miss_sweetfe , 26, Female seeking Male, New Limerick, ME
More About Meits makes me special,if someone gave me flowers lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing and dance
Political Affiliationdont know..
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a good man,honest, fun to be with..nand also he likes to dance,and friendly,sincer,gentleman, :-)
Favorite Musiclove s0ngs
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Bookspocket book
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticeim a single mom. i been separate for 2 years and im divorce for 9 months... loving person,fun to be with,friendly. i do for fun,dancing.. coz i love dancing.. and also love cooking..
Skills/Talentssinging
Favorite Foodfilipino food..
Favorite Placesphilippines and miami florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Isean og's restaurant
Life Goalsto be a good mom to my daughter
Jude , 20, Male seeking Female, Pililla, PH
More About Mehandsome
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetbeautiful caring loving smart
Where You Were Raisedhome
Others Noticehandsome
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesparis france
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihouse
Life Goalsto be successful
belinda acop laspinas , 48, Male seeking Female, singapore, SG
More About MeSimple
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking window shopping
Political Affiliationvoting
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring understanding
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsAny
Favorite MoviesCartons
Favorite BooksHoroscope
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others NoticeSimple and understanding
Favorite FoodWater melon
Favorite PlacesBeach /sea side
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo win more friends and finding my soul mate

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages