Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » Christian / Catholic, Asian, English » Page - 2

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rolando , 24, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite Moviesjetlie
anne v , 21, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen Music
Who I Would Like to Meetgood quality,sweet,caring,lovely,gentlemen,smart,hamble,have goal for future
Favorite MusicPop, Love Song, Hiphop Also R B, Dance
Favorite Booksnon-fiction
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticerespect and be hamble
Favorite Placesover the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany days and time
Life Goalsfinish school,get good job and wanted to have good life and family....
petch35 , 23, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschatting with other peolple
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentssexy dance
Favorite Foodchupa chups lollipop
Favorite Placesc.r
vishal , 24, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI am loving and caring and fun loving guy. I want to achieve something in life . I am searching for my mrs right
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLISTENING MUSIC,GET NEW GADGETS,MAKING NEW FRIENDS DJ
Favorite MusicHIPHOP,BOLLYWOOD SONGS,ROCK,TRANCE,ETC
Favorite TV ShowsPimp my ride , roadies, some daily soaps
Favorite MoviesTRANSFORMERS,FAST AND FURIOUS,UNSTOPPABLE,EUROTRIP,PURSUIT OF HAPPINESS,
Favorite BooksTHE ART OF HAPPINESS BY DALAI LAMA
Favorite QuotesVIEW STUMBLING BLOCKS AS STEPPING STONES TO THE STARS
Where You Were RaisedINDIA
Others NoticeThis is what we r looking for
Skills/TalentsWHEN TIME COMES I CAN SHOW IT
Favorite FoodINDIAN,CHINESE,THAI,
Favorite PlacesDISNEY THEME PARKS,SPORTS BAR, house of blues, Orlando ale house , sea world , bush garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IWant to party hard at some favou rite places
Life GoalsI want to achieve something for what people can remember me for it for decades
Lee Vo , 29, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About MeIm a simple but not really simple girl :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshopping and travel
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to MeetNice, respect, loyal, and muscle
Favorite Musicpop,hip hop
Favorite TV Showsfashion show
Favorite Moviesfunny
Favorite Booksthe latest fashion magazine.
Favorite Foodall kind
Favorite Placeseverywhere in this world
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie, club or home
Life Goalsto become a RN
helen , 59, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About MeI am a filipina 57yrs old honest thoughtful faithful and I love to cook and gardening
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening;cooking;sewing.watchingtv or movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHe is faithful honest generous and god fear and he who really love who I am.
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeMy smile....hehehe! and my good personality
Favorite FoodChinese;Filipino foods
Favorite PlacesBeaches or park
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or restaurant.
Life GoalsTo be happy.....
Len , 59, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Dating Statusyes
More About Mei am a filipina simple woman honest faithful loving and fearing god
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like beach walking or swimming, cooking,gardening,movies ,sports,travel sightseeing.
Who I Would Like to MeetHe is faithful,loving,caring,helpful and fearing God.
Favorite Musicballad song classical
Favorite TV ShowsEntertainment Live,comedy
Favorite Moviesaction drama,true to life story or comedy and fantasy
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticesimple and shy woman, curly natural hair and my sweet smile.
Skills/Talentssewing, crochet or crossstich
Favorite Foodfilipino chinese italian foods all dessert
Favorite Placesbeach or decent restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Dylan , 21, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
UserNameJoel , 44, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Meawesome
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAbout me: I am a Software Developer but ironically I am very social. I love to travel and try new things. I have been to France, Bahamas, Lake Tahoe, Toronto, Montreal, NYC, South Beach, Tokyo, Philippines, Sedona, almost everywhere but Las Vegas oddly. I enjoy cooking, photography, working out, martial arts, biking, hikes and the beach. I have been told from gay men that I dress well and could pass for one of them because I take care of myself. I'll take that as a complement since they are so observant and critical. I won’t shape my eyebrows though… too weird. I do like to vacuum and I am constantly amazed how much my Dyson vacuum picks up. nnI have a fun sense of humor too if you can't tell by now. My friends would describe me as witty, funny and caring. My favorite movies are "Forgetting Sarah Marshall" and "Just Friends", maybe too many things I can identify with, but still looking forward to the happy ending story... nice guy wins. I believe in chivalry like opening the car door for a woman, but won’t put my jacket over a puddle. I never understood that one. nI know I need to add more photos, but recently lost some weight, (in a good way) and shaved the goatee last month so older pictures don't look like me. I hate taking pictures of myself too, it feels so vain. I am the type who likes the big city adventures, but also likes to camp. I'll go to a club, bar or see a band, but can also appreciate board games with friends and family, renting a movie or just hanging out and watching lightning in the summer. I guess I am looking for a friend first. Someone I can laugh with, learn from, teach, trust and take on the world with.nnI have all me teeth but I do drive around with duct tape and rope in the back of my car (joke, but I do have all my teeth). I hate scary movies. In fact during the months of September and October, I have to watch TV with the remote within quick reach because of all the scary commercials (that is unfortunately true). I practice Tae Kwon Do (martial arts) so I can put up a good fight and get you a head start if we get into a brawl. I still get carded for beer. So, I look 20 years younger, yet have all the wisdom and money I wish I had when I was 20.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone pretty of course, smart, witty, open minded, believes in god, has goals and accomplishments, has a sense of humor, compassionate. Someone I can learn from and lean on but I can return the same.
Favorite MusicRadiohead, The Cure, John Mayer, The Script, U2, Maroon 5, anything actually.
Favorite TV ShowsHow I met your mother, Chuck, Big bang theory. Don't get to watch much TV.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksI hope they serve beer in hell, Your best life now. Two contridictions when I think about it.
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Favorite FoodSushi, Steak, Seafood... I am a big foodie and like anything.
Favorite PlacesAnything tropical, by the water or cruises, but like big city adventures too.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, watching a live band play, bowling, whatever as long as I am with good company.
ANGEL , 54, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages