Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » Christian / Catholic, Asian, English » Page - 3

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Glen Delaney , 56, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeHard Working,Good, Hansom, Honest, Loyal, Sincere, one women man with strong morales, family orientated, I like who I am and know what I want and deserve!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI live in NYC, I like movies shopping, sidewalk cafe's resteraunts, golf (driving range) out door concerts.
Political Affiliationtalk about later open right now but Democratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a sincere good women, no games no bars someone down to earth simple who's easy going enjoys movies classic rock blues 70s music some jazz, someconcerts , once ina while a broadeay play all at moderation, beach, walks, coffee small talk ect.
Favorite MusicBeatles, stones,70s disco, jazz, blues
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, NYPD BLUE, HAWAII FIVE-O, WHEEL OF FORTUNE, NEWS, HBO☆ LOTS I am OPEN, sports.
Favorite MoviesToo many to list, love stories, biography"s, Sci -iFi, drama-ect.
Favorite BooksGuitar Mag, union certifacations, Daily news,
Where You Were Raisedlong island, live in mannhatanNYC
Others NoticeMy looks , dress good, cleanliness, my pesonality!
Favorite FoodI am a very easy going eater very plain meats, pasta, certain vegetables cheese cake fruit salad*
Favorite PlacesSt Thomas VirginIslands, Florida, need me vacation s always worrking*
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinner, home relaxing, visiting son and grandsons in long island, movies depends on who's in my life*
Life GoalsTo meet my soul mate, so I can share interests and make future plans for a new chapter in my life, to stay happy and healthy and enjoy my pension maybe travel or even move to a warmer climates! Continue to be a good son, farther, grandfather, brother, friend and mate, ect
smithelainie , 33, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About Mei am a simple woman and God fearing,humble,reliable and responsible
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing to Beach and Spending Time With My Family
Political Affiliationstraight
Who I Would Like to MeetGod fearing and responsibility
Favorite MusicBlues 101
Favorite TV ShowsBBC America: Home of the Royal Wedding
Favorite MoviesTom And Huck
Where You Were Raisedasia
Others Noticesimple
Favorite Foodvegitarian
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house
Life Goalstravel
valdez , 51, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Sailing
Don , 26, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite MusicKe$ha
Favorite TV ShowsDance Academy, Live To Dance
Favorite BooksHarrey Potter
Where You Were Raisedny
Others Noticehe he i love it
Favorite Foodshake
festa444 , 48, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About Mei will tell you later
Political Affiliationlibra
Favorite TV ShowsCNN American Morning
Favorite MoviesAction, Good
Favorite Booksnovel
Where You Were Raisedi will tell you later
Others Noticei am a nice girl looking for a good manni am a nice girl looking for a good manni am a nice girl looking for a good manni am a nice girl looking for a good man
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite Placesi will tell you later
Life Goalsi will tell you later
smithwillomatic , 49, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating Statusambitious and fun taker
More About Meam here simple,caring lovely and understandable
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatchin a Good Movie
Political Affiliationno one
Who I Would Like to MeetA lovely,caring,understanding and generous woman
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsE.entertainment
Favorite MoviesComedy, Come Back to the Five and Dime, Jimmy Dean, Jimmy Dean
Favorite BooksShakespear Novels
Where You Were Raisedunited kingdom
Others Noticesimplicity
Favorite Foodspecial fried rice and smoked chicken
Favorite Placestourist attraction
Friday or Saturday Nights Istill at work
Life Goalsam a skillful engineer
Secreti want a woman of my dream
googeo , 30, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
wilma , 22, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeI am just a normal girl hoping to meet a normal guy. I enjoy the simple things in life, but I do like to try new things. I have an out-going personality and I love to meet new people. I suppose I have my moments of shyness, but it's rare. I am a Christian and that means the most to me. The Lord has blessed me very much in my life. I have a wonderful family that I am close to, and great friends. Family is very important to me and I would like to find a guy that is family oriented. I love kids and hope to have a couple some day. I like traveling or going to a movie/concert when I have some free time. I like relaxing at home too. I'm not opposed to doing nothing :). I'm laid back and easy to please. I work hard and I know what I want out of my life. I try to keep an open mind, but I won't sway on the things I believe in or in how I was raised to be. I'm a strong-willed person, so I do have my ways; we all do :). I have never taken a smoke or drink and have no desire to ever start. I don't party, but I like to have a good time. I love to laugh and make others laugh. A sense of humor is a must! People tell me I am very witty. It'd be great to find a guy that could keep up with me :). I am a pretty independent girl, but I'm ready to find someone to share it all with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Tv and Movies, Net Surfing
Political Affiliationnot interested
Favorite MusicTaylor Swift, Avril Lavigŋe, Kesha, Adele
Favorite TV ShowsMinute to Win It, American Idol, Amercia's next top model
Favorite MoviesTitanic, Prince of Persia - Les sables du Temps, In Time Movie
Favorite BooksThe Black Swan
Favorite Quotesif they can do it , i think i can do better to :)
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticei know im not attractive
Skills/Talentsim not good in singing but i love to sing , i also like cooking :)
Favorite FoodPASTA,CHICKEN AND CAKES :)
Favorite Placesi love to go to america, uk or europe :)
Subjects You Think Aboutmy life 5 years from now :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust doin what is up :)
Life Goalsi wanna be a better person and succesful someday.
Secretits S.E.C.R.E.T :)
devine , 50, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite Musicacon
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticehi.....ni am micah by name and i am here in search of my soul matennot even just a soul mate but someone who will care,love and understand her husband in any thing they will do .....that is all what i am here for and i hope to hear from u ...and i also see u as a nice and a beautifully woman................thank u
Dorothy , 30, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Where You Were Raisedcanada

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages