Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Christian / Catholic, Asian, English

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
coffee2in1 , 45, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating StatusThank you for taking the time to read my profile :-) I am honest, positive and genuine. I don't use drugs never did never will ! l take care of myself, I exercise regularly, but not to much. Being healthy, physically, emotionally, spiritually are my choice. My Christian faith is a significant part of who I am. I do attend a church regularly, I love to give and help people in need, I rather give than to received. I love the nature, outdoors, mountain hiking, gardening, cooking, movies, not much on watching TV, I think knowledge is power and I am passionate about things I care about. Lies, drama, games are deal breakers. I admire man with sense of humors, honesty, caring, affectionate and great overall personality!!! I have 1 child, his now 24 years old, wonderful, intelligent young man. Have a blessed day :-)
More About MeLoving
Who I Would Like to MeetMust reside in Colorado,
Where You Were Raised50/50 Philippines/US
Others NoticeBeautiful inside out
Favorite FoodSushi
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Yuli , 33, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About MeI always thinking of others, not really thinking for my own satisfaction or my own benefit. I am one man woman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobbies are swimming, cooking, and watching movies. I like to relaxing nowadays in my spare time.
Political AffiliationNo comment
Who I Would Like to MeetA kindhearted man...
Favorite MusicPop, Love Song, R&B, Hip Hop and Broadway Musical.
Favorite TV ShowsOprah show.
Favorite MoviesHangover, Transformer, The Lord of the Rings, Serendipity, etc.
Favorite BooksFaith.
Where You Were RaisedJakarta, Indonesia
Others NoticeI'm a loving and caring person.
Favorite FoodMy own cooking...
Favorite PlacesCO
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home..
Life GoalsWant to settle down and start to have a family.
brigette smith , 26, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Favorite MusicAlternative and Classic Rock
Where You Were Raiseddenver
Others Noticesexy and hot :)
moe , 40, Female seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Mevery respectful loving caring have a big hug heart care bout others I am me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love my art spray paint art med art painting drawing tattooing
Political Affiliationno answers
Who I Would Like to Meetgreat lady who know what she want is independent keep herself in shape how is independent independent caring loving caring has great qualities sis respectful loves life just like me know how to have fun
Favorite MusicI love all kinds of music
Favorite TV Showsc s i mami
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Booksmagazines
Where You Were RaisedThornton colorado
Others Noticemy pictures
Favorite Foodstrawberries apples grapes fruit salad
Favorite Placesart galleries
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at family members or at family friends
Life Goalsto be a big artist
les , 51, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite MusicI like all misic not into hard R
Favorite TV Shows2
Favorite MoviesI like all movies
paapa , 30, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite MusicT.I.
Favorite TV ShowsAmercia's next top model
Favorite MoviesRomance
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others Noticemy gentleness, hambleness how tall and neat i am
Robert , 60, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI am an adventurous spirit. I am a firm believer in "coming correct." I lead by example and they only games I play that I enjoy are video games! I treat people with the same compassion and respect that I expect.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicNew Age, Yanni Fans Truth of Touch Puerto Rico 2011
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite Booksscience fiction ,end of time books,religious
Where You Were RaisedYes, I was raised by my grandparents
Others NoticeMy Face
Favorite FoodSeafood Gumbo
Favorite PlacesPapadeaux's
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably in front of the television watching Science Fiction movies.
Life GoalsTo meet the woman I will fall madly in love with and one day marry. To build a life together that has meaning and substance.
Enrique , 37, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusA simple man ...
Who I Would Like to MeetA happy person , a simple woman ...
Favorite Musicall class of music ...
Favorite FoodMexican , Italian , Chinese , French , Brazilian , Russian , any cant of Mediterran food ...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ienjoy my free life ... !!!
Dranreb , 51, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About MeTo all interested I am not a member here so please leave your phone number tougher in you offline message so I can return call. I do not engage into texting I prefer calling, if u don't like the idea then don't communicate with me. Seven to chat me further twenty I can only talk to you on phone other nineeightytwo than chat here. I cannot text its such a waste of time texting. I prefer zerotoo you call if you want us to communicate fiftynine on cell phone call only no text.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging
Political Affiliationwhatever
Favorite Music"Huwag Mong Iwan ang Puso"
Favorite TV ShowsYSABELLA
Favorite MoviesYSABELLA
Favorite Booksmy select song pieces
Where You Were Raisedpilipinas... game ka na ba??
Others Noticeeasy go get along with,,, humorous.. funny. but yet honest.
Skills/TalentsSinging (my first love), dancing, writing , cooking, baking, travelling
Favorite Foodfilipino foods for that matter... and steak well done..
Favorite PlacesNew York, Las Vegas strip, Disneyworld, Paris, Heaven , Paradise, Nevada.
Subjects You Think AboutBe a millionaire
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home on my bed playing computer or chatting or sleeping or if i have friends we may go to disco i only go disco if im with friends
Life GoalsLive life and stay happy and debt free go in the company of happy, positive, smart, the learned and cultured people.
SecretI have brown birthmark at the left side of my butt. hehehe..
Franklin , 56, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI will share my self with you, if you will to. I just like women. Plain and simple.
Political AffiliationNone. The best person.
Who I Would Like to MeetBe open and honest with me is all and share your self with me.
Favorite TV ShowsHave none.
Where You Were RaisedLittleton Colorado
Others NoticeThat I am honest. You ask me somethimg and I will be honest with the answer.
Favorite FoodMexican.
Favorite PlacesDining out.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISome times home or out.
Life GoalsJust to live long.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages