Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Asian, Dutch Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic, Asian, Dutch singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
looch , 54, Female seeking Male, Cebu, PH
More About Mei think i have a good heart..i don't go out to look for partner in life ..i stay home and listen to music ,,go to church and soemtimes mall with the kids when they come visit me. i like to go to the beach because it refreshes one's soul and have peace..if ever i meet someone, it is because it is destined to be...happiness can't be found by searching for it..it is found when you least expect it to be..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to write...read poetry and listen to music...
Political Affiliationnot so much of interest
Who I Would Like to Meeti seek for someone whom i can rely on...to be able to take care of me...to know what is hidden beyond the smiles..who can feel me in debt...without words necessary...i want to rest on his shoulder when life gets to be so cruel...i want someone with a sturdy arms to hold and behol
Favorite Musicceline dion..mariah carey..bryan adams...bon jovi...
Favorite TV Showsi love to watch news....discovery channel...concerts...hbo movies...concerts...
Favorite Moviessci-fi...action...religious...old movies...romance of course
Favorite Booksnewspaper...
Favorite Foodi love chocolates..i have a sweet tooth...desserts..pasta...salads...
Favorite Placesi lvoe to dine in the garden with music as backgrounds...love to walk by the sea specially in the evening...listen to band sometimes...i love to go to brussels for vacation...(in dream hahah)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home hahhaha
Life Goalsi like to grow old with someone where silence is comfortable between the two of you....
belia , 33, Female seeking Male, Haarlem, NL
More About Mereading, going to theaters, museums and restaurants, cooking, good movies and spending time with my family and close friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Swiming, I Like 2 Read Romance Books, I Like Shopping
Political Affiliationno idea
Who I Would Like to Meeta reliable, friendly, loving, generous, caring, responsible, sincere and honest man with a good sense of humor share.
Favorite MusicBLUES 4 EVER, Rap Hip Hop and R and B, Gospel and Classical Music
Favorite TV ShowsComedia (Officiel), Animal Hospital
Favorite MoviesHorror Addicts Anonymous, Blues Movie, Sexy & blue flime
Favorite BooksAdventure and Documentries
Where You Were Raisedunited state of america
Others Noticecaring, loving, sharing, honest, and trustworthiness, and also understanding..
Favorite Foodvegetable gorn, spanish meal, dutch banwil
Favorite Placesa beach, a pool, an animal groove
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia club, in my home
Life Goalsto meet the real man and the true love of my life.. and also to make my dreams come true and to have the best love so far again over in my heart.
nilita , 30, Female seeking Male, Manila, PH
More About Meim simple.l;oving care kind.and understanding loyal,industrious
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetanything , alwys love and ready for all things
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedhmm
Others Noticejust sinple loveable,caring and understanding also kind
Favorite Foodasian food
Favorite Placesmall,beach,other country
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home.
Life Goalshave a partner in life and have a succeful business
Laura , 45, Female seeking Male, Rotterdam, NL
More About MeI'm very nice, sweet, warm, charming and hot lady.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, singing, reading.
Political AffiliationDemocrates
Who I Would Like to MeetNice, cute, handsome, gentleman with a lot of humor and a good heart.
Favorite MusicMorrissey
Favorite TV ShowsEredevisie Live
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were RaisedIndonesia
Others NoticeNice Sweet Beautiful
Favorite FoodKantonees, icecream, chocolate
Favorite PlacesStarbuck cafe
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo have a bigger house and traveling a lot around the world.
Staycey , 62, Female seeking Female, Woodstock, CA
mohamed , 23, Male seeking Female, Rabat, MA
Dating Statusall the time beautiful
More About Mewelcome all thank you
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy hobby sport tinnes parkur walk to muntin sea
Political Affiliationhave no
Who I Would Like to Meeti like to meet people like me thanks
Favorite MusicEnglish Beat, English All
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Favorite QuotesFastfive
Where You Were Raisedall
Others Noticenice to know
Skills/TalentsRepresent dance
Favorite Foodris fish and sweety chocolat
Favorite Placesbeatch
Subjects You Think Aboutso many thing happy in life
Secreti have no
majid , 46, Male seeking Male, Schenectady, NY
Jansen , 40, Male seeking Female, Genk, BE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesik doe van alles graag knutsel veel dingen zelf ineen fietsen en wandelen met mijn hond,computeren en voor de rest,ons dagelijks ding "werken.
Political Affiliationgeen interesse,is toch altijd hetzelfde
Who I Would Like to MeetLief,zorgzaam,begripvol,vrolijk,sympathiek,zorgzaam!!!Sexy,opwindend,heet,experimenteert ook graag,gelijk mij,enz ...
Favorite Musicals maar een goeie beat heeft voorkeur house van trance tot hard,hangt van mijn dag af!!! Voor de rest luister ik alles van nederlands tot metal en r
Favorite TV ShowsNcis,lost,...
Favorite Moviesactie - horror - sex - erotische romantiek - komedie
Favorite Booksnewspaper,magazine
Favorite PlacesIk wil graag nog zoveel zien!!! Waar veel zon en strand is, ik hou ook enorm veel van de natuur en ga graag met de tent weg,zolang Maar veel avontuur is!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIk weet het niet,ik ben een sociale man,kom heel graag onder de mensen,alleen zo weggaan alleen spreekt mij nu op dit moment echt niet aan!!! Daarom dat ik langs Deze weg een lieve,leuke,sexy vrouw zoek. Ik moet er geen 10 hebben,Maar eentje waar ik savonds thuis kom en vol gelegenheid van de avond en dagen kan genieten. In volle vertrouwen en liefde
Marvin , 27, Male seeking Female, Cavite City, PH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTable tennis, Watching Moives, Bar Hopping With Friends
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music, Alternate Rock
yevrah , 30, Male seeking Female, Kent, GB
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticemy good attitude

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages