Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Asian, Dutch Singles – Page 4

Christian / Catholic, Asian, Dutch singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gwen dolyn , 20, Female seeking Female, Yazoo City, MS
More About Meon
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI hate those moments right before you go to sleep, when you are forced to think about all the things you tried so hard to forget
Political Affiliationsomer
Who I Would Like to Meetkiss
Favorite MusicBe CoOL
Favorite TV Showssex, Sex and the City
Favorite MoviesTami Roman, Megan Fox
Where You Were Raisedat the house
Others Noticetell thim aboust thery soun
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesja
Friday or Saturday Nights Ito the c
Life Goalshouse
tonye , 31, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About Mei am a hard working person with goals and aspirations,i dont give up easily,because life is all about second chances..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball
Political Affiliationpower to the people
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstating and caring person
Favorite Music50 Cent
Favorite MoviesHOUSE MD.
Favorite BooksFinancial Peace, Akinwande Oluwole Soyinka, How to Attract My Soul Mate
Where You Were Raisednigeria
Others Noticesimply easy going person
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite PlacesEgypt
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be a professional accountant
chona , 28, Female seeking Male, 5300, PH
Where You Were RaisedPALAWAN
Others Noticeeyes and body
shielmax , 26, Male seeking Female, Cebu, PH
Where You Were Raisedsecret
Others Noticecool
Wesley , 27, Male seeking Female, Rotterdam, NL
More About MeVery social.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFitness nd dancing
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, social and funny
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsRinger, suits, csi, white collar, the good wife, revenge, and so on
Favorite MoviesComedy, thriller, action
Where You Were RaisedNetherlands Vught
Others NoticeMy eyes?
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest
mary , 30, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love 2 Work
Favorite MusicWestlife
Favorite TV ShowsBBC - So You Think You Can Dance
Favorite MoviesRoman PolaƄski
Favorite BooksBoo and Bear
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticeam honest and caring
Elaine , 57, Female seeking Male, Kuala Lumpor, MY
Dating StatusLife is worth living no matter what
More About MeFriendly, open and cheerful. Strive to be in an empowering context, like to have fun and yet be assertive when need be. Life is to be lived, experienced to our highest calling/purpose.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, walks, music, rest/quiet time
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meetopen, responsible and honest with himself and life itself, have a view that life is continuous learning. Be empowering to himself and others..and love himself and he has enough.
Favorite Musicclassical, country, folk
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, sex & city, Magnum PI, soap opera
Favorite Moviespolice/detective, life meaning,
Favorite Booksmystic abundance, energy healing
Favorite QuotesIntegrity is the Essence of Everything. Without it, nothing works
Where You Were RaisedMsia
Others Noticeeverything i suppose
Skills/Talentsadministrative, coordinating and organising, health & life coaching
Favorite Foodsalads, smoothies, sugee and cheese cakes, grilled lamb, raw fish
Favorite Placesbeach/seaside, waterfalls,
Life Goalsbeing of service, contribution, making a difference to self and others
Mark , 49, Male seeking Female, Manila City, PH
More About MePeople knowing me will decide for themselfs what makes me special in the eyes
Political Affiliationmore a social democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI need a partner that is extrovert, romantic, who is neat & clean, who keeps her body in shape & clean, honest and good looking...
Favorite TV ShowsMerlin - Die neuen Abenteuer
Favorite BooksScience and Technology, Cars Magazine
Where You Were RaisedIn Holland (Europe)
Others NoticeMy Lips nd my Eyes
Favorite FoodChinese Food, Italian, Indonesian, Thai, ...
Favorite PlacesBest restaurant in town, Hong Kong, London
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhen i'm alone then at home, with someone then movies & nice restaurant
Life GoalsTo build a business empire
krislyn , 27, Female seeking Male, Cebu City, PH
Favorite TV ShowsShowtime (ABS CBN)
Others Noticeim sweet loving,caring,understanding,open minded,nhonest ,serious
david , 38, Male seeking Female, Muscat, OM
More About Mei am david, mixed british and persian, i am fun lover, very open minded, adventurous, honest, very frank, i love music and playing diffrent instruments, driving, camping and many oither things.
Political Affiliationim liberal
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone honest, open minded, a real person,
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedNetherland and many other places
Others Noticemy Eyes, Smile
Favorite Foodi eat everything
Favorite Placesi love all places except pakistan, afghanistan and saudi arabia
Friday or Saturday Nights IGod Knows

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages