Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Asian, Arabic Singles – Page 4

Christian / Catholic, Asian, Arabic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michel , 55, Male seeking Female, Beirut, LB
More About MeThe Main Difference Between Attitude and Ego Is That:Attitude Makes You Different From others,While Ego Makes You Separated From others.
Political Affiliationno affiliation
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstanding ,caring,compassionate
Favorite MusicPiano Instrumental
Favorite BooksThe Prophet Kahil Gibran
Where You Were Raisedlebanon
Others Noticethe way i approach people
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesexotic vacation
Secretno secret
xaniar , 34, Male seeking Female, Adana, TR
Where You Were Raisedbbbbbbbbbbbbbbboooooooooooooooooooooossssssssssssssss
Favorite Foodkhbr1iu4hr5qkjnqlkjwfnq;iuh3q4puoth143out;hfjhbgf,mb
Favorite Placesemnqnmnsnbnsabdkasb.snbf.nafb.ndsbfkewjhbfkhr4
lili , 42, Female seeking Male, Plano, TX
Lovelyjoie , 26, Female seeking Male, Kuwait city, KW
Who I Would Like to MeetIm l0oking f0r seri0us relati0nship who will me h0nest l0yal,understanding,faithfull and l0ve me f0r who i am and make me smile when im sad
Favorite MusicGod gave me you by bryan white and hero by mc
Favorite FoodMacar0ni salad,
robz , 33, Female seeking Male, Riyadh, SA
Elvis , 42, Male seeking Female, Lebanon, AU
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeAttractive and sexy
Toni , 40, Male seeking Female, Dubai, AE
More About MeI am
Favorite MoviesOther
Others Noticeother
Favorite Foodsee food
Florefe , 51, Female seeking Male, Amman, JO
More About Meunderstanding humble patience sweet caring and loyal
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to do some reading listening to music
Who I Would Like to Meethe must b responsible understanding loving kind thoughtful generous and honest
Favorite MusicLady Gaga
Favorite TV ShowsShowtime (ABS CBN), Fringe
Favorite Moviesaction suspense
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Nelson , 35, Male seeking Female, Tacloban, PH
james , 49, Male seeking Female, Dalworthington Gardens, TX
Dating StatusHello
More About MeI am so honest , I like to travel ,,, no lie for any reason
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch TV , or go see movie at theatre
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Favorite Musiccountry music , some rap
Favorite TV Showsopra winfrey
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksalfred hitchkook
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite Placeson the border
Life Goalsat the end realax

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages