Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Asian Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic, Asian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jay ryan , 23, Male seeking Female, Manila City, PH
More About Meto much handsome..honest loving , caring..loyal, seeking loveones and serious relationship..
jyb , 19, Female seeking Male, Pampanga, PH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, Playing Volley Ball, Playing Softball, Dance and Cheerleading
Favorite MusicMaroon 5, Adam Levine, Boyce Avenue
Where You Were Raisedmisamis occidental
Skills/Talentsdancing;
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite PlacesBanguio City
tony , 28, Male seeking Female, Mumbai, IN
joselito , 25, Male seeking Female, Tanay, PH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfast and furious
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicBilly crawford, Step Up 2
Favorite TV ShowsStep Up or Step Out
Favorite MoviesFast And Furious 7
Favorite Bookstaku ako
Where You Were Raisednone
Others Noticei like date as sweetheart
Favorite Foodvegetable and hotdog, fish, chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday or saturday
Life Goalsbasketball
Secreti like screct
schmitty0690 , 37, Male seeking Female, Honesdale, PA
HIRO , 67, Male seeking Female, Sapporo, JP
Others NoticeWe live in the one-time lifenTherefore, we cannot move backnWe are gentlemanly and are faithful and are reliable and love it and will walk the splendid life without the fightnWith you
Favorite FoodSushi ・ borscht
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestaurant ・movie
Life Goalspeaceful family
jizk , 28, Male seeking Female, 1109, PH
jean , 38, Female seeking Male, digos, PH
More About MeI easy fun to be with wish to find the man to share the rest of life with
Lemoria , 23, Male seeking Female, Singapore, FR
More About MeOrdinary person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite songs.
Political AffiliationNo preference.
Who I Would Like to MeetLove God.
Favorite MusicThe Beatles.
Favorite TV ShowsDr.Who
Favorite MoviesBiography, comedy.
Favorite BooksNewspaper.
Where You Were RaisedIn a barn.
Others NoticeThats for you to tell me.
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesA quiet place at the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome.
Life GoalsTo unleash my true potential and be the best that i can be.
Karry , 39, Female seeking Male, Willoughby, OH
More About MeShy,loving,caring,affectionate
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loving, affectionate, family oriented
Favorite MusicTop 40
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, American idol,
Favorite MoviesRomance
Where You Were RaisedBedford, Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out with friends

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (19694)
Spanish (1402)
French (617)
German (257)
Italian (266)
Portuguese (216)
Dutch (106)
Chinese (1272)
Japanese (664)
Arabic (890)
Russian (112)
Hebrew (65)
Hindi (661)
Tagalog (9591)
Urdu (177)
Other (3224)