Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Asian Singles – Page 4

Christian / Catholic, Asian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
donna , 23, Female seeking Male, lucena city, PH
More About MeI am open minded,silly as they say,emotional, have an unexplainable attitude, music and arts lover, god fearing person. .sometimes crazy but serious. .I am me.I am a warm hearted woman, easy to cry especially if I saw some child on the street and crying cause they are starving, and if I see a child sick. .I am not a materialistic girl, I know how to be contented on what I have, I hate dresses and high heeled shoes. .I am more comfortable in shirt and jeans and a flat shoes. .I am not wearing a make up or many accessories. .I love music, and I love movies and internet. .I am not really a type of girl who always going out, its better to be at home. .I love reading poems,and wisdom thoughts, and I love to eat. .I am a very patience woman and easy to forgive and I am not easily to give up no matter how hard the situation is. .I am simple province girl, who wants to find true love, who can accept me and my daughter. .if I'd love someone, I gave my whole heart. .and I am a sweet girl. .and loving ones. .I don't need a good life cause its better to live with a simple life as long as I have the man that I love and our future kids. .I am funny sometimes, and I love to laugh, cause I believe that we must live life to the fullest. .and don't ask me to have a cam show and have a nude photo, cause I am not the girl that you wanted, I respect myself so you must respect me. .I hate pervert, I hate those man who's looking to a girls body only,you must look at me through my personality. .and please I am real and I am not fake, and I am not having a game in here, I am serious. .I am ready to settle down and to have a complete,happy and full of love family. .
don , 45, Male seeking Female, Paramaribo, SR
More About Meok
Political Affiliationok
Who I Would Like to Meetok
Where You Were Raisedok
Others Noticey am an cool man
Favorite Foodbamie and water
Favorite Placeschinees
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing
Life Goalsok
jacob , 19, Male seeking Female, Harbor City, CA
Others NoticeI love naked girls
John , 27, Male seeking Female, Cebu, PH
Where You Were Raisedcebu
Others Noticehumor
Friday or Saturday Nights Igym
keiffer , 20, Male seeking Female, La Union, PH
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Others Noticeim quite funny HAHA <3
tony , 28, Male seeking Female, Mumbai, IN
Jhane De mesa , 24, Female seeking Male, Manila, PH
More About MeI'm Jolly person with a positive attitude,i'd to mingle to the other people.and i am a shoppaholic
Who I Would Like to MeetTall dark and handsome and also intelligence.
Favorite MusicLove Songs
Favorite MoviesLove Story
Favorite BooksWattpad
Where You Were Raisedbulacan
Others Noticekind, honest, pretty, charming
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesnightclub, mall,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my room
Life Goalsi want to become a top model someday
jomelyn , 30, Female seeking Male, Stalgnacia, PH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Playing Volleyball
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite MoviesA Walk to Remember
Favorite Quotesdont judge the book by its cover
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticehappy person
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite Foodpizza
matthew chan , 42, Male seeking Female, Arcadia, CA
More About Mei an chinese. i grew up here in CA. i live here for 40 years. i work hard for my career.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetany onethatis nice and honest.
Favorite MusicDebbie Gibson
Favorite MoviesTracey E.Bregman
Favorite BooksBibles
Where You Were Raisedi was grew up here in CA.
Others Noticehi i am a nice and kind person. i like to made peoples laugh and enjoy there days.
Favorite Foodsweet things. grapes. watermelon. golden pear
Favorite Placesred lobster. chinese cruisine. apple bee.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsit is working and working hard. plan to invest in houses and remodel them.
eL , 27, Male seeking Female, Pampanga, PH
Favorite MoviesAny genre
Others Notice:/
Friday or Saturday Nights Isomewhere out there

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (19681)
Spanish (1402)
French (617)
German (257)
Italian (266)
Portuguese (216)
Dutch (106)
Chinese (1271)
Japanese (663)
Arabic (889)
Russian (112)
Hebrew (65)
Hindi (661)
Tagalog (9585)
Urdu (177)
Other (3222)