Online Speed Dating » Singles in Montreal, Canada » Christian / Catholic, Asian

Singles in Montreal, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
George , 41, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
Julien , 46, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
More About MeJe suis un homme très doux,sentimental,affectueux.Je fais de très bon massages,bon cuisinier,on me dit que je suis un bon ament,avec boucoup d`expérience.Pas de prise de tête,relaxation garentie,bonne discusion,très sociable et chaleureux,sensuel...
Favorite QuotesLes fable de Lafontaine. La sigale ayant chanté tout l` été,se trouva fort dépourvu quant la brise fut venue.Elle hâla chez sa voisine la fourmie pour lui emprunter quelque breindille, là fourmie de ritorquer,qu` avez-vous fait cette été,et bien je chantais.Mais dancer maintenant.
Where You Were RaisedRIV-DU-LOUP
Skills/TalentsCuisinier
Favorite FoodSURF and TURF
Favorite PlacesLes sentiers dans le bois où partout dans la nature,et ce quelle nous procure!
Subjects You Think AboutMe faire boucoup d`amie!
Friday or Saturday Nights IJ`attend ma maitresse !
Life GoalsNe comprend pas boucoup l`anglais ?
Rowena , 43, Female seeking Male, Montreal, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessinging, dancing,baking
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Skills/Talentsim good in cooking
Favorite Foodseafoods
aries , 39, Female seeking Male, Montreal, CA
More About Meim just a simple person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching dvd movies
Who I Would Like to Meetsimple and honest
Favorite Musiclost without your love by bread
Favorite TV Showsanything
Where You Were Raisedasian country
Others Noticemy long and shiny hair
Favorite Foodgrapes
Favorite Placeskanda
Life Goalsbe simple and happy
nedlor , 37, Female seeking Male, Montreal, CA
More About Meim open minded person...but when i say no.its no
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic
Political AffiliationModerate
Favorite Quotesif others can why can't i
Favorite Placesbeach...
pat , 35, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
Dating Statusare you up for it?
More About MeSimple guy who likes to try different things. Always looking up for an adventure whether it's culinary, action driven, natural or just imaginary.rnrnI try to keep active as much as I can even if I don't always want to. My job brings me to a lot of places so keeping an open mind about everything is a bonus
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm like trying different things. Aside from that I like swimming more than running.
Political Affiliationnone but anything not extremist
Who I Would Like to Meetstable in many facets of lifernsomeone who's not afraid of trying things even if it's out of one's comfort zone.rnpatient and charming personalityrnsome who doesn't give up easily and a good communicatorrnand finally someone who likes to cuddle
Favorite MusicI do not have a very broad knowledge of music however I like pretty much anything that is not too out there. I've taken a fascination with dance/electronic music. It energizes when doing things that require concentration
Favorite TV ShowsAny sci-fi even if I'm not into it that much. I like the special effects and how it takes you to a far realityrnAny comedy like friends, how I met your mother, etcrnAny drama like NCIS
Favorite Moviesaction, fantasy, drama, comedy, documentary, romance (only once in a while), suspense.
Favorite BooksDating for dummies. My friends thought it would be funny to give me this since I'm single. It's quite entertaining.
Skills/Talentsas in? I'll fill this later
Favorite Foodsushi and haut cuisine. Any dessert as well.
Favorite PlacesGo back to New Zealand, Bora Bora, there's so much I haven't seen yet
Subjects You Think Aboutwhere next to go on vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriend's house or restaurant
Life GoalsBe on the good side of karma
Secretit would not be much of a secret if I post it here.
Lucy , 56, Female seeking Male, Montreal, CA
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite TV ShowsLong Island Medium
Favorite BooksDanielle Steele
Where You Were RaisedIn my country
Others NoticeNone
Favorite FoodChinese food
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust at home watching my favorite tv shows.
SecretNone
baybrooke , 40, Female seeking Male, Montreal, CA
rizza , 34, Female seeking Male, Montreal, CA
More About Mei'm simple type of person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading books
Who I Would Like to Meethonest
Favorite Musicclassic
Favorite TV Showsdrama
Favorite Moviesenglish
Favorite Booksbooks
Favorite Foodsalads
Favorite Placesottawa
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto become happy forever
Jacquot , 57, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
More About MeGreat Guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWine tasting
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetGood Personality
Favorite MusicSmooth Jazz
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedMontreal
Others NoticeCharming
Favorite FoodSushi - Sea Food
Favorite PlacesGood restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IDiner
Life GoalsDo be the best

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (29)
French (12)
Tagalog (14)