Online Speed Dating » Singles in Minneapolis, United States » Christian / Catholic, Asian » Page - 2

Singles in Minneapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
G , 30, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeHello ladies,rnrnI'm sure if you're reading this you're curious in getting to know me (aren't we all). I'm actually pretty regular. I like to go to the beach, go out and walk around the lakes, and get to know people. I'm not too much into drinking but I will on occasion. If you're up for some fun and intelligent conversations, message me.rnrnPeace.
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring, spiritual, intelligent, genuine, funny
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodA lot, mostly italian, mexican, filipino.
Favorite PlacesParks, dining out, personal chats.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither out with friends or bundled up reading or watching a movie
Chuck , 32, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About Meim really laid back and like to put others before me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFixing Cars, Getting Out of the House
Political Affiliationi dont like politics
Favorite Musichip hop & rap
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48, Deadlest Catch
Favorite Moviesbreaking bad
Where You Were Raisedminnesota
Others Noticethat i have the ability to do anything or find out how to do something.
Favorite FoodPho - Vietnamese beef noodle soup
Favorite Placesbahamas, lake MTKA, up north, too many to name
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, friends house, bowling
Life Goalsi want to own my own garage for auto repair
Rose Lalaine , 29, Female seeking Male, Minneapolis, MN
Who I Would Like to Meetany
Favorite BooksForgiveness
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeI am Shy at times but when u start to know me i become so fun and funny
Favorite FoodI love different kinds of food,i enjoy cooking and trying new stuff
Favorite Placesi love to go in Ocean just walk and smell the fresh air
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends
bubble763 , 26, Female seeking Male, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeItsJust Jannie, well let me tell you a little something about my self, lets see im Jannievan, Jenny for short, or Jannie lol to be complicated, im the age of 20, living in a state called minnesota, i have a 2 year old son who drives me nuts... :) but he the love of my life, without him idk where i would be at right now, lets see i accomplished high school and some kind of college, certified as a medical insurance billing and coder, just working for now, let see what else you need to know...hugh idk.. anything else note me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSHOPPING... :) hanging out with my family, catching late night movies, takeing lots of picture, relaxing in the sun. :) found a new intrest in camping.. hopefully next summer there will be more camping tripes..... traveling...
Favorite Musici listen to anything from hip hop to country...
Favorite TV Showsone tree hill, disney channel shows... john and kate plus 8.
Favorite Moviesdont really have one.. i like all kinds of movie, no favorite....
Favorite Booksdont have one..ill find one, one day... :)
Favorite Quotes"SMILE"
christie , 43, Female seeking Male, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeI am shy, honest, affectionate, romantic , thought I could try this dating site and see where it leads me and meet that special person I want to grow old with and spend the rest of my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play bowling, hiking, dancing on weekends, watch movies or just stay home read a book and listen to some tunes.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man that spends time with me, affectionate, romantic, honest, a man that makes me his priority not an option, a man that knows what really love is and that can grow old with me, and be there for me through thick and thin.
Favorite MusicJonah and the Whales, boogie wonderland, urban myth, west life
Favorite TV ShowsThe Golden Girls, The Golden Girls, Everybody Loves Raymond
Favorite Moviesaction, suspense/thriller
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised in the Philippines
Favorite Foodthai, filipino, american, italian
Favorite Placestropical- bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or movie theater
Mi , 41, Female seeking Male, Minneapolis, MN
Dating StatusOpen....wink
More About MeVery simple
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLots
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite Musiclots
Favorite TV Showslots
Favorite MoviesGod Is Good
Favorite QuotesThere is no harm in trying..
Where You Were RaisedAsia
Others NoticeNone
Skills/TalentsTLC
Favorite FoodEverything
Favorite PlacesVegas, but fyi, i dont gamble.
Subjects You Think AboutSo many
Friday or Saturday Nights IFamily and Me time.
Life GoalsTo have simple but happy life with my future half.
SecretNone
eby , 32, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeI am all good for u!!!
Favorite MusicRock, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Pop, country music
Others NoticeI need company...I am fun loving and love to play outdoor and indoor games and enjoys music and pubs and need company, partner for all these
Favorite FoodI like dining at Outback, Chillys, Red Lobster and some exclusive pubs and bars
Favorite PlacesBrazil
Friday or Saturday Nights IPubs, Bars, Happy Hour, movies
pu , 31, Male seeking Male, Minneapolis, MN
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm seekig for a nice person, sincere, love me, honest, generous, thoughful,care abut me...
Where You Were Raisedsouth east asia
Skills/TalentsI can also able to speak two more lanngages: thai and lao beside English...
Favorite Foodthai foods....vetnamese foods ,and chinese foods...and some american foods but seafood is the best choice....
Favorite Placesbeaches...concerts with famous stars...waterfalls....home....
Subjects You Think Aboutfuture....parents...and partner....
Satisfaction , 44, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteer
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring,loyal,intelligent and beautiful woman
Favorite MusicAll TypEs 0f mUsIk bUt k0unTry!!!
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite MoviesScary Movie, AC/DC: Let There Be Rock
Favorite BooksMalcolm X
Favorite QuotesGo ahead make my day
Where You Were RaisedChicago IL
Others NoticeBig Black and Handsome with a loving and caring nature
Skills/Talentsversitile in all categories
Favorite FoodBeef and vegetables
Favorite Placesbahamas
Subjects You Think AboutPleasing a woman
Friday or Saturday Nights INot where I would like to clubs and bars
Life GoalsGetting my Master's degree In Human Services got my bachelors
SecretI am shy
Roxxane , 24, Female seeking Male, Minneapolis, MN
More About Mei am a loving kind of person a respectfull person bco'z my family teach me for that,thats why i love them verymuch
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbeauty rest sometimes
Political Affiliationgood but dirty and dangerous
Who I Would Like to Meetverykind,honest and a respectfull man too and loving person also
Favorite Musicalternative kind of band
Favorite TV Showsentertainment
Favorite Moviesdancing contest
Favorite Booksnewspaper,latest fashion magazine
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticei am so sexy and i am a good pole dancer
Favorite Placesexotic vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubs or bars maybe
Life Goalsto bring my family into a better life thats all thank you

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (19)