Online Speed Dating » Singles in London, United States » Christian / Catholic, Asian

Singles in London, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sigitas , 36, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Where You Were Raisedlithuania
Others Notice:)
binu , 35, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating Statuslove and moree....
More About Mena
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravelling
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetna
Favorite Musicgenral music
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksLove Story
Favorite Quoteslove and ...
Where You Were Raisedna
Others Noticena
Skills/Talentsbusiness anaylist
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesparis, london, canada
Subjects You Think Aboutmay be later
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Life Goalsto start a business
Dickson , 23, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Footbal
Political Affiliationno answer
Favorite MusicHouse music
Favorite TV ShowsX Factor
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others Noticethis is me. somebody you will never be and this is how i'll stay"n"love me or hate me, either way your thinking of me"n"i will be who i am and say what i feel becuase those who mind dont matter and those who matter dont mind"
Favorite Foodgoan fish curry rice
Favorite Placesgoa
marilou , 63, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Dating StatusNO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking, im a great cook lol, Dancing & Music
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite Musiclove songs and western
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticemy smile and skin
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or
D , 38, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Dating Statusprecious
More About Mevery good sense of humour, caring, honest, sweet , devoted, loving, generous, considerate, kind hearted, love listening to music and just having fun and joking around, but also like to be serious when the occasion requires. ngentle , soft spoken and don't like to be hurt because im very sensitive person.
Hobbies / Interests / Activities-
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meet-
Favorite Music-
Favorite TV Shows-
Favorite Movies-
Favorite Books-
Favorite Quotes-
Where You Were RaisedDurban, south africa
Others Noticeattractive, sexy , warm , sweet
Favorite Food-
Favorite Places-
Subjects You Think About-
Friday or Saturday Nights I-
Life Goals-
Celine , 25, Female seeking Male, London, GB
More About MeYou can just ask me..So that we can start a good conversation..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI just watch movies at home..
Who I Would Like to MeetIm not looking for a perfect partner..All i want for him is to love me and respect me unconditionally..
Favorite MusicAny kind of music..
Favorite TV ShowsAny tv show's
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy, Comedy, Action and Suspense..
Favorite BooksNewspaper and fashion magazine..
Where You Were RaisedTarlac City Philippines
Favorite PlacesBeach and other country..
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm not a typhical party girl..So im just at home..
Life GoalsTo have my own business someday..And have a happy family..
sasha , 21, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Favorite MusicBob Marley
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Where You Were Raisedin ny
Others Noticemy boobies
Christine , 35, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Dating StatusSimple, chic, down to earth , and a traveler
More About MeI'm shy, quiet-type, down to earth, simple girl. When i am in my comfort zone I can be funny, bubbly, adventurous, and a kid-at-heart. I have many dreams and aspirations in life. One of them is to travel the world, learn new languages, to settle down and have a nice family. Aside from this, I would like to venture in writing a good novel/book someday. I am a person who wants to live my life to its fullest, enjoy life,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, writing, travelling, listening to music
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for a man who is ready to settle down, who wants a family, who shares the passion as me like travelling/and or photography. Who is willing to travel and explore the world with me. I am also looking for a man, who is interesting to talk to, makes me real comfortable, can be funny and serious, romantic, loyal, and responsible.
Favorite Musicsoulful, classical, jazz, bossa nova, instrumental, relaxing, rock, dance music
Favorite TV Showsamerica/british idol
Favorite Moviesnotting hill, a walk to remember, schindler's list
Favorite BooksJane Auste's novel
Favorite Quoteslive your life to the fullest
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the Philippines
Others NoticeI'm shy, sweet, and simple. I am quiet type, but is bubbly when I am in my comfort zone.
Skills/Talentsi play a little piano piece, i like to sing, i'm into photography and video making
Favorite Foodvegetables , fruits, chicken
Favorite PlacesParis, Scotland highlands
Subjects You Think Aboutworld we live in, interesting people, and lives, different cultures of people
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, or theatre, restaurants
Life GoalsMy goal is to travel the world, settle down and have a nice family, a loving husband.
teresa , 43, Female seeking Male, London, GB
More About Mevery romantic
Who I Would Like to Meetloving
Favorite Musiclove song... dance music
Favorite TV ShowsDay break,eastender
Favorite Moviesaction,love story,horror
Favorite Booksbooks
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticeloving,easy going,easy to please.....
Favorite Foodspicy foods
Favorite PlacesBarbados
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my phone
Jae , 26, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Dating StatusI want to be happy
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Travel TV News, Keeping Up with The Kardashians, Apartment 42, Hell kitchen
Favorite MoviesA Walk to Remember, Pursuit of Happiness, Life Of Pi, Fast and Furious
Favorite BooksNICHOLAS SPARKS COLLECTION, Joel Osteen My Best Life Now

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (91)
Tagalog (38)
Other (19)