Online Speed Dating » Singles in Houston, United States » Christian / Catholic, Asian » Page - 6

Singles in Houston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sonny , 37, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite MusicMariana Ochoa, Empire of the Sun, Metallica, Eraserheads, Francis M, Bob Marley, System of a Down, Radiohead, Slipknot, The Doors, Nirvana, emakholet, Kevin Roy, Merengue Y Bachata, Red Hot Chili Peppers, 林依晨,Ariel, Ariel Lin, Matsu Takako, Marvin Estrella, Acoustic, Talata, The CompanY, UKO, THE U.K.O., Slash, Wolfgang: Philippines, gloc-9, Jason Mraz Songs, Jaycie and Honey, Finger Eleven (F11), Aventura
Favorite TV ShowsHow I meet your mother, NCIS, Burn Notice, King Gwanggaeto the Great, Stargate Universe, Mad Men, FRIENDS (TV Show), The Vampire Diaries, JAG, Stargate SG-1, The Boondocks, The Colbert Report, MythBusters, True Blood, Two and a Half Men, Kim SooRo, Chi FCTV 菲華電視台, NCIS: Naval Criminal Investigative Service, Bones, Psych, White Collar, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Covert Affairs, South Park, Weeds, Goong S, InuYasha, Eureka Seven, Stargate Atlantis, In Plain Sight, Reno 911!, Supernatural, Legend of the Seeker, C.O.P.S., Smallville, Wwe, Homepage, Batang Bibbo, Scrubs, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesEverything, Transformers, Watch Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2, Underworld, Star Wars, The Mummy, Spider-man, Made of Honor Movie, Harry Potter, Harry Potter, Inglorious Basterds, District 9, District 9, District 9, Kung Fu Panda, Reality Bites, IronMan, IronMan, Queen of the Damned, Wanted, Hulk, Jet Li, Starship Troopers, Empire of the Sun, Jackass
Favorite BooksThe Bible
andrew , 33, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite MusicRnb
Favorite TV ShowsHawaii five O
Favorite MoviesVampire
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeEnjoin freedom
albert , 40, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite Music80's 90's and Country
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Bizarre Foods with Andrew Zimmern, America's Funniest Home Videos, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite Booksangel and demos
Where You Were RaisedMy homeland
Others NoticeFriendly, jolly and full of humor
Favorite Foodsteaks
Christine , 28, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Dating Status:)
More About MeWell I would say that I'm a kind, caring, and down-to-earth person who will always strive to do my best. Family is important to me and I care deeply for animals. I treasure the little things in life and I don't take things for granted. Whenever I have some free time, I like to play the piano and compose music. I also enjoy watching movies, listening to music, playing with the dogs, roller coasters, traveling/sightseeing, exploring new places, nature, bike riding, inline skating and other activities. If you would like to know more about me, please feel free to ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCoffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing
Who I Would Like to MeetI joined this site hoping to find someone who I can have a long term relationship with. I’m not here to play around. What exactly do I look for in a guy? Well I am looking for a guy who is loving and genuine. A guy who can be open and honest with me... has respect for me... someone who I can trust. He's not afraid to be himself and doesn't have to follow the crowd. I am looking for a humble guy with an easy-going personality. Also, since I'm a dog/animal lover, it's important that he has a heart for animals too.
Where You Were RaisedHouston, TX
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, California
socialbug , 44, Male seeking Male, Houston, TX
More About Meseeking fun social peeps. i'm in the gray shirt.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmaking friends, flirting, and having a good time. maybe meet someone special
Political Affiliationyellow dog democrat
Favorite MusicLady Gaga, Rihanna, Westlife, Ke$ha, Katy Perry, Usher, Ida Corr
Favorite TV ShowsUndercover, Survivor, Glee, Nikita, Make it or Break it, So You think you can dance, Big Brother
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama, Suspense, Thriller
Where You Were RaisedFL and TX
Skills/Talentspiano, photograpy, social games, speech, arts and crafts, writing, sketching, massage
Favorite FoodSeafood: lobster, shrimp, crab, crawfish, grilled fish
Favorite Placeshome so i can chillax
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing with someone who makes me happy, travel opportunities, my next challenge with my artistic skills
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihave the best time with friends
Life Goalsbe a winnerrnbe popularrnbe well likedrnbe loved by manyrnbe happy
Carlos , 32, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeI'm easy going. I always find time to slow down, relax and enjoy life. I'm serious about my career and try to live a healthy lifestyle. I workout frequently and feel my best when at the gym or out for a run. I enjoy outdoor activities - hiking, camping or going to the beach. I'm a shutterbug and a car enthusiast. I plan to travel more this year, probably somewhere with good wine and good food. I hope to meet people and make new friends, just have a good time and see where it goes
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotgraphy, BMW, Travel & Leisure
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Favorite MusicNirvana, Audioslave, Soundgarden
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, House M.D., Big Bang Theory, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesThe Kingdom (2007)
Favorite BooksEther Day
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodEverything
Favorite PlacesAnvil Bar
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant, watching a movie at my place, gym, at a local pub with freinds
Zionne , 23, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others NoticeIdk
kim , 52, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Dating Statushaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Where You Were Raisedvietnam
Armando , 44, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeI am a 42 year old hispanic And I really just a nice guy. Don't take my word for it, Just made some bad choices in life. So don't judge me yet.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my 4 years old LiL girl. every chance that I can. she doesn't live with me she lives with her mother
Who I Would Like to MeetJust somebody who would love to have fun in life. I'm not picky.
Favorite TV ShowsStorage wars, how I met your mother, the big bang theory, first 48, revenge
Favorite Movies1 of my favorites the titanic,
Favorite BooksBible, Clifford the big red dog.
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Favorite Placesolive garden, chili's, slick willies, caraba's
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing and watching football. just because I am not out there dating.... yet!!
Life GoalsLife to short to have goal... sorry that I think that way, I tried to live each day like its my last..
nino , 34, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Mehi! im dave,,,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi want to go the quiet place
Favorite Musicmellow rock
Favorite TV Showsnews
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticehonest

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (76)
Spanish (17)
Tagalog (14)
Other (19)