Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooklyn, United States » Christian / Catholic, Asian » Page - 4

Singles in Brooklyn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
LadyNYC , 33, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Dating StatusDonde esta el bano?
More About MeTo keep it short.. I'm a fun loving woman, free of drama.. I enjoy laughing with quality company. Outgoing and active, but am not opposed to a quiet night in.
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking to meet a genuine man. Someone who doesn't play games. Honest and free of drama.
Where You Were RaisedRaised in Brooklyn
Others NoticeI have been told that I am remembered for my smile. =)
henry , 61, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSex
Political Affiliationsandy storm
Favorite MusicRicky martin. golce orchestra
Favorite TV ShowsErotic
Favorite MoviesErotic
Favorite BooksVoice nowy dziennik
Where You Were Raisedpoland
Others NoticeNone
Favorite FoodSteak greek salad grey goose hennessy
Favorite PlacesWaikiki miami and NYC Poland
Friday or Saturday Nights I20w20 vip club
koreanchel098 , 23, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music, House - Progressive House - Electro
Favorite MoviesTwilight, Twilight saga, Harry Potter & The Chamber Of Secrets
Skills/Talentsdancing, singing, drawing
Favorite Foodveggies! :)
octavio castro , 34, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite Musicspanish
Favorite TV Showssports
Favorite Movies300
Favorite Booksnews paper
zeshan , 20, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI am very hard worker nd smart person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Play All Kinds of Sports
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for beautiful nd smart girl
Favorite MusicIndian and Pakistani
Favorite TV ShowsIndian Beach Models
Where You Were Raisedpakistan
Others NoticeMy name is Zeshan and I am from pakistan and looking for single girls
Favorite FoodIndian food nd pakistani food
Favorite PlacesDunkin donuts burger kings
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to chill with my friends
Life GoalsLooking for good job more education nd smart girl for married
gil , 64, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
shiela grace , 21, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticemy eyes.
gamal , 55, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About Mei am very romatic gay i love camady and i love life
Who I Would Like to Meetromatic and lovely
Favorite TV Showstwo and 1/2 man
Favorite Moviesromatic
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodall kind food
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out to eat or nights club
LYNN , 54, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI'm kind hearted, easy to go with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Good Book
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetlovable and caring
Favorite MusicBruno Mars - Doo-Wops & Hooligans
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesJames Bond - Skyfall
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticemy eyes and my legs
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite Placescaribean
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalssimple
ledi , 56, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Dating StatusCheck me and u will find me
More About MeI am a simple and typical person. I enjoy talking with people who has sense of humor. A person who always love and passionate for those who are in need of them. I am a loving , caring, responsible and thoughtful who always there when you needed me most
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI have to qualities to be written on the person whom i want to meet. The qualities that I will be seeking if cannot be meet I might be frustrated. Qualities can only be seen when I meet the person and know him day by day
Where You Were RaisedAsian country
Others NoticeUsually others think of me as a good loving person, hard working and had charisma. A strict person but when known personally it is not the way they think of me. I am a straight forward person
Favorite Foodfilipino foods
Favorite Placesbeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboth Friday or saturday nights
Secreti dont have any secret things that i will able to share

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (39)