Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Diego, United States » Christian / Catholic, Arabic

Singles in San Diego, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lisa , 48, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStudying, walking with my dog, hiking the mountain
Favorite MusicRelax music
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guys
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedIn Iraq
Others NoticeI am loyal, romantic, friendly and lovely
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesItaly, cuba
Friday or Saturday Nights II am not sure yet
ernesto , 35, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating Statuslove the outdoors...
More About Meim opened minded out spoken down to earth like the outdoors and traveling...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesit depends, i may just want to chill and relax or go to the beach or whatever the sweetheart may want to do...
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetopened minded good head between her shoulders pretty good sense of humor a must cannot take everything too serious ok ladies...
Favorite Musicagain too many to list, im opened minded w/ music...
Favorite TV Showsquite a few to list but i like a lot of them...
Favorite Moviescomedy and adrenaline rush...
Favorite Bookscombat lifesavers course handbook...
Where You Were RaisedCity of Angels
Favorite Fooddamn it this is my weak spot, i love food...just wait and youll see...
Favorite Placeswell im down to do whatever roadtrips,adventure parks name it i most likely would say lets do this...
Life Goalsdo my 20 or plus years and keep enjoying life w/ my future familia...
dia , 44, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Favorite TV ShowsLaura Bozzo
mike , 49, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Where You Were Raisedin chicago
Others Noticemy physique, so said my personality,and my disposition
eljay , 52, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Dating Statustriller
More About Menothing to say just let them know in personal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicLove All Kinds of Music
Favorite MoviesLove story,action,suspence,
Favorite BooksFairytales
Favorite QuotesWITHOUT CRIST I AM NOTHING
Where You Were RaisedMalate, Manila
Others Noticeim simple person open minded mature in everything. i and romantic i have 3 kids but all of them in the philippines.
Favorite PlacesMcdonald,park
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay to my love care for him copk for his favorite fopd
Life GoalsTo find.a.petfect man to protect me and.love always
Secretthats why they call secret its secret okkkkkkk
Rimon , 36, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEaster, Soccer
Favorite TV ShowsAssyrian Church of the East-TV, و لسوف يعطيك ربك فترضى
Favorite BooksGeography
Where You Were RaisedBaghdad, Iraq
Choi , 34, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeIm just a simple person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing
Political AffiliationNothing
Who I Would Like to MeetNice and happy person
Favorite MusicBallads
Favorite TV ShowsAnything
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedAsia
Others NoticeSexy
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome ang Gym
Life GoalsBusiness
SeVoOoOo , 24, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeI am
Favorite MoviesActions - war
Where You Were RaisedIraq
lsdd dfdlmn erlken f , 37, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About Metall dark and handsome, minus the dark
Political Affiliationliberal with some conservatism
Favorite MusicClassical, metal, Hard Rock, Instrumental, Jazz, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsSaturday Night Live
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, Action
Favorite BooksNietzche
Where You Were Raisedsan diego, ca
Others Noticethey like to hear my stories and talk with me and I like to challenge their thinking.
Favorite Foodthai food
Favorite Placescinema, beach, parks, bars, restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about
Life Goalsmeet letterman
Wajih , 53, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to a movie, go to a nice restaurant, a romancy place.
Favorite MusicClassic,Hard rock,soft music..
Favorite TV ShowsSienfield, Comedy Shows,However i don't watch much TV, I do watch the world news.
Favorite MoviesAction, love story,Comedy.
Favorite BooksOnline, every morning when i turn on my desktop i brief all the new ads and stories.
Favorite FoodLebanese, Greek,Some Italian, Some Chinese, i'm not a desert kind of person.
Favorite Placeslots of them.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxing.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages