Online Date with Christian / Catholic Singles – Page 2

Christian / Catholic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
alexandra , 28, Female seeking Male, Davao, PH
More About MeAbout my self I'm simple woman,who want to have a simple life Are you the one for me? I tend to look at the positive side of things and get the best out of everything. I think honesty goes a long way and just being around people who love or care about you. If you are the one for me, I would enjoy communicating with you. I would respect your opinions because it takes two. If you are the one for me, Imagine how our combined efforts would make us stronger, happier, and successful. I will always be there for you and I want you to count on me, if you are the one for me
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is caring and loving person, and I'm hoping to meet someone genuine that I can share with the beauty of love and life. Someone that I can trust in building a happy and loving long lasting relationship. I beleive it really takes time to know someone, and who they are from the inside out,
Amarya , 30, Female seeking Male, Saint Louis, MO
txt4055099267christi , 25, Female seeking Male, La Jolla, CA
More About MeI am a very down to earth and also very energetic lady. I am spontaneous and have a great sense of humor. I am funny when I am not trying to be and I love to laugh and have a good time. I have a very passionate romantic side to myself. I like to take care of the person I am with and make him feels special and also safe and protected. I value the person I am dating or I am with as someone I can be open and 100% honest with. I like someone that i can cry and laugh and be silly and goofy in front of and they won't be judgmental. I do not like being taken advantage of by anyone in business and relationships and I stand up for myself in all aspects. I have a good sense of values, I am very ambitious and I work hard.
Norma Arvi , 46, Female seeking Male, Downey, CA
Where You Were Raisedcal
Nick , 33, Male seeking Female, Bloomfield, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Travel and See New Places
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicRythem and Blues, rap & hip hop, Club
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite BooksHunger Games series, Harry Potter ..., Divergent
Favorite QuotesLet us touch the dying, the poor, the lonely and the unwanted according to the graces we have received and let us not be ashamed or slow to do the humble work. Mother Teresa
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in West Orange, NJ.
Others NoticeI think that people usually notice my eyes.
Skills/TalentsI lived in Europe for five years so I speak Italian and Spanish.
Favorite PlacesI love Europe, especially Italy.
5126186389JUAN , 30, Male seeking Male, Houston, TX
Dating StatusLONGTERM
More About MeIM LOOKING FOR LONGTERM ONLY SORRY GUYZ DNT HIT ME UP IF UR A FRAUD! LATERZ!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBARBER SKILLZ
Political AffiliationALL THE ABOVE!
Who I Would Like to MeetHONEST OPEN AND LOVING
Where You Were RaisedHOUSTON
Others NoticeCUTE
Karen , 54, Female seeking Male, Saskatoon, CA
Dating Statuslove to laugh
More About MeI'm down to earth and compassionate
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loving, sense of humour, down to earth
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work, or at home
scott , 34, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About Mefun outgoing adventurous make u laugh make u smile honest
Where You Were Raisedlong beach ca
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty
Miguel , 22, Male seeking Male, Mount Prospect, IL
More About MeAsk me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting
Favorite MoviesChildren of Men, Poltergeist, Pan's Labyrinth
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games, Life As We Knew It, Everlost
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others Noticehow quiet i am
Favorite FoodOreos
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
SecretLorraine Marietta Mounty
flkeysfun1 , 59, Male seeking Female, Big Pine Key, FL
More About MeI am a very caring, compassionate, loving, positive person. I take care of my self physically and mentally. I get along with everyone. However, I prefer to distance myself from negative people...
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find that special women that has her own personality and can handle herself in a crowd. Wit to match looks. Someone that can go from shorts and sandals to dress and heels. The women that sets the twinkle in my eye....The women in the red dress
Favorite Music60 70's, 80 Music, Motown Classics
Favorite MoviesButch Cassidy & the Sundance Kid, Bucket List, Shawshank Redemption
Favorite BooksThe Secret, Your profile
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Wisconsin.
Others NoticeThe first thing people notice is I do not look my age. Then I suppose my friendly nice. I often smiling, as I enjoy life and the people around me.
Favorite FoodI love a good dinner. Steak and/or seafood are favorites. But will never turn down Pizza....I've never had a bad one.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy traveling the Caribbean, anywhere is good.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut for dinner at a local restaurant or at home relaxing. However, always game for suggestion.
Life GoalsI am looking forward at working a few more years and then start living out my bucket list.

By Ethnicity
Asian (21324)
East Indian (1547)
Latino/Hispanic (52231)
White/Caucasian (132157)
Other (12313)
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (225009)
Spanish (54807)
French (13834)
German (5371)
Italian (8236)
Portuguese (4503)
Dutch (1458)
Chinese (1958)
Japanese (1495)
Arabic (2604)
Russian (1783)
Hebrew (271)
Hindi (1046)
Tagalog (11174)
Urdu (329)
Other (14161)