Online Speed Dating » Singles in sydney, Australia » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in sydney, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lorna , 31, Female seeking Male, sydney, AU
More About MeI'm 29yrs of age my name is Lorna my husband name is Neil I'm looking for as many penpals I can't get I love chatting with friends and be there for them when their in need....
Favorite MusicNICKI minaj,tupac,beyonc'e,rhianna,notorious B.I.G,usher,Jason derulo mainly all rnb and rap
Favorite TV ShowsSvu,csi,criminal minds,home n away,house,glee,Australia's got talent....
Favorite MoviesThriller,horror,action and comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper n twilight books
Where You Were Raisedbourke new south wales
Others NoticeMy long dark curly hair .
Favorite FoodIce-cream (cookies n cream)
Favorite PlacesKings cross
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome in my warm bed watching movies or maybe out nightclubbing with the girls
Life GoalsGetting my children back
mark , 35, Male seeking Female, sydney, AU
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsComedy
Favorite MoviesThriller
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others NoticeEyes
anne , 44, Female seeking Male, sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening to music. Cooking. driving on the highway
Political Affiliationnoooooooooooo
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as me
Favorite MusicCountry music
Favorite TV ShowsAll good
Favorite MoviesDon't remember
Favorite BooksFashion magazine
Where You Were Raisedin my country. and australia
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodFruit salad
Favorite PlacesMy country
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsLots of things
Manny , 38, Male seeking Female, sydney, AU
Dating StatusIm loveing and careing easy going i like fishing,Camping,bbq i love all types of music play the guitar and love to meet a nice cute girl to love and start a family with and grow old together
More About MeIm easy going not working atm but looking just getting back on my feet from a bad relationship but im over it now lol i think i care about all my freinds and family alot i do smoke smokes dont do drugs cant stand it but if you do thats up to you i just dont want to be around i do like to have a drink once in a while though i want kids and just want to live a happy life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay guitar, fishing
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a nice lady who cares alot and wants kids lives in NSW and would like to get to know eachother and just see how you go dont contact me if you dont live in Nsw thank you and dont be shy
Favorite MusicHard Rock, Country any type
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others Noticeeyes ect
Favorite Foodsea food / all meats
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilol no were atm at a freinds maybe or at a pub
bee , 24, Female seeking Male, sydney, AU
More About Meask
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask
Who I Would Like to Meetask
Favorite Musicrnb
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Booksthe mercury
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesask
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubbing
Life Goalsask

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (15)