Online Speed Dating » Singles in Yelm, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Yelm, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Thomas Sims , 42, Male seeking Female, Yelm, WA
More About MeLike my job,love good company love to laugh,spontaneous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing,hunting,camping,drives to the mountains,beaches,BBQ,boating,and lots more.
Political Affiliationprefer not to say.
Who I Would Like to MeetSimilar would be great.
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsAll kinds
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedyelm
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesCamping
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving a couple then heading for home
Life GoalsTo make it to retirement
Rod , 48, Male seeking Female, Yelm, WA
More About MeIm a dad first. Im loving, caring, kind and affectionate. Easy to get along with. Does more for others, expecting nothing in return. Very sensitive, my heart is easily broken.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything with my children
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA loving, caring, affectionate woman who doesn't mind stopping what she is doing to receive a kiss or give one!
Favorite MusicRock, Scorpions, Volbeat
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theroy, Two and a Half Man, family guy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNews Paper, Sport Illustrated
Favorite QuotesFrom my son, when he was 4yrs old. "If she doesn't love you? You don't have to love her back"
Where You Were RaisedTacoma
Others NoticeIm shy until i get to know you.
Favorite FoodSpaghetti
Favorite PlacesMovies, Zoo, Camping
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, I'm a dad first
Life GoalsHaving fun, raising my children and grandchildren
steven , 30, Male seeking Male, Yelm, WA
More About MeI have a geat penis
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to have sex
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSexy and like to have lots of sex
Favorite MusicClassical
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch tv
Favorite MoviesPorn
Favorite BooksWood identification
Where You Were RaisedWashington
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesWater falls
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn bed
Life GoalsHave more sex
Rick , 54, Male seeking Female, Yelm, WA
More About MeJust a simplecountry boy that like s to have some fun?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay horseshoes and ride horses
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny and ejoys the country life
Favorite MusicCountry and rock
Favorite TV ShowsWesterns and action
Favorite MoviesWesterns
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesMountians
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying horseshoes and pool
Life Goalsenjoying the country life, friends and family
themechanic , 30, Male seeking Female, Yelm, WA
More About Mewell im a loving man and i treat my partner like they should be treated like a princess and i wear my heart on my sleeve witch gets me hurt alot ... but i always trust ppl
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloving caring and faithful and enjoys life .. not a lier
Where You Were Raisedpart here and part in germany
Others Noticethat i have really blue eyes and that im a bigger man
Favorite Foodi like anything that is cooked at home
Favorite Placesthe beach the woods movies and dinner
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out in the woods or a movie
Life Goalswell to find the right women and to be happy and to work and have a good life
Bernie , 45, Male seeking Female, Yelm, WA
More About Meshy, honest, caring, faithful, trustworthy, and i know how to treat a lady
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYard Saleing
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same attributes, And would like a woman that doesn't mind getting dressed up to go out or dressed up just to be undressed to stay home.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia, Arizona, Hawaii
Others NoticeAlot of people think I'm pissed off. Which isn't the case, I'm just very shy until I get to know someone.
Favorite Foodask me
Favorite Placesbeach, woods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit varies, usually hanging with friends
jeremy , 33, Male seeking Female, Yelm, WA
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop, Rap & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite MoviesSimpson movie
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeBeing nice shy at 1st to i get to know you
Favorite Foodanything
Khris , 20, Male seeking Female, Yelm, WA
More About MeI'm relaxed, very sweet, and i know how treat a lady :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI basically weight lift, study, and relax with my friends.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI have to be comfortable around them. I like girls that are sweet and have just an overall good personality.
Favorite MusicI like Rap and i'm open to most rock.
Favorite TV ShowsEspnSurvivorBiggest Loser
Favorite MoviesComedyActionHorror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy dimples and smile :)
Favorite FoodSushi!
Favorite PlacesIchibon or Red Lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies or at a friends house :)
Life GoalsTo become a police officer and eventually become a member of S.W.A.T
Dennis , 54, Male seeking Female, Yelm, WA
More About MeLove to travel. Life begins at 50
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent, fun loving, ready to have an adventure at a moments notice.
Favorite MusicAll but country
Favorite TV ShowsMorning joe
Favorite BooksNews, books of all kinds
Favorite Foodice Cream
Favorite PlacesAll over the world
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomewhere in the world
Life GoalsGo around the world as many times as I can
David , 51, Male seeking Female, Yelm, WA
More About MeI am a quite kind of person, Love the outdoors, injoy doing things with the person who will be in my life, Don't like being lied too, cheated, Trust goes a long way with me. I injoy life and would like to share it with someone special. Must love Dogs. I have a wolf hybred 3 years old. so thats a must. Be able to talk to someone and have a decent conversation with each other. Deployed over seas and been that way the last 7 years. I do come home twice every year. So if you can't handle the internet to get to know each other, then I don't know what to say.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFlyfishing, Fly tying, canoeing, bow hunting, Shooting my pistols, exploring the mountains, working on my property and just injoying the lazy days with the right person.
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to MeetThey are honest, loyal, fun. Injoys the outdoors, camping, Fishing, Hunting just spending all day in the mountains exploring. Or staying at home watching tv. gardening, go out once in awhile to eat. Injoys life and able to spend it with someone through the good times and the bad.
Favorite MusicCountry, Classical, Rock, Ozzy Osbourne, and many many many more., Old Rock and Country
Favorite MoviesWestern Movies, mountain men
Favorite BooksThe last gun fighter by William M Johnstone , Dirt Wheels Magazines
Where You Were RaisedWyoming
Others NoticeKind of shy, and quite.
Skills/TalentsJust getting up in the mornings.
Favorite FoodRibs, Ruffles chips.
Favorite PlacesJackson Hole, Wyoming. As long as there are mountains in my sight all the time I am good with it.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the creek, or river or just at home working. Sometime in my boat trying to make it back before the sun goes down.
Life GoalsTo semi retire at age of 55
SecretTell you later

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (11)