Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wyoming, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 5

Singles in Wyoming, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chris , 53, Male seeking Female, Wyoming, MI
Dating StatusLAID BACK ( in my eyes )
More About MeI really have no idea.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay cards, shoot pool,gamble,but most of all attend my A.A. meetings
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicclassic rock, country, some metal
Favorite Moviescomedy and drama
Favorite Bookscollege text's
Favorite QuotesLIFE IS LIKE A BOX OF CHOCOLATES
Skills/Talentswhat is that??lol I'm a painter. Love having a good time, love to make people laugh.
Favorite FoodPIZZA
Favorite Placesout and about
Subjects You Think AboutNEED MORE WORK
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin front of a TV maybe at a bar playing pool or club keno maybe playing poker somewhere, just depends on how much I worked that week!! LOL RATHER BE CUDDLEING WITH SOMEONE
Life Goalsto get my degree in I T WEB DESIGN then open and operate my own business to take care of my folks until its their time ( and this I'm really enjoying )
SecretIf I told you I'd have to kill u
christopher , 43, Male seeking Female, Wyoming, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, Quad Riding, Push up bra
Favorite MusicClassic Albums: Metallica – Metallica
Favorite TV ShowsCOPS, Big BooBs and sex
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedbloomsburg
Favorite Foodpigges
Favorite Placesmeryland
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmake sure kids get on right foot
stephen , 34, Male seeking Female, Wyoming, MI
More About MeI have special military training n martial arts training but I'm easy going n very romantic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTattoo
Who I Would Like to MeetLife n spotinunity
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others NoticeMy personality n looks
Favorite FoodItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday security at Konkles, Saturday security at Churros on Burton n Breton
Life GoalsTo travel the world with that special woman
Enrique , 57, Male seeking Female, Wyoming, MI
Dating Statuswell behaved
More About MeWell I am not nothing special I am like any body ells but I am a very cam man who likes to respect the Woman and make them feel special be cause they really are, I like to work to have any thing possible in this life and make my female partner happy .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, dinning out, go to the movies,
Political Affiliationconcervative
Who I Would Like to MeetI like to have some one who likes to live with me in a good relationship and some one who does not have any children and will be able to give me one.
Favorite MusicEnglish, Soft Rock, BeeGees, Chicago, Michael Jackson, etc.nSpanish, Bella Nova, Banda Pequenos Musical, Poder del Norte, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery shows
Favorite MoviesAction movies
Favorite BooksCity Press and Auto Repair Guide .
Favorite QuotesSpecial man on real life
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsHigh skills in Autos, Talent in soccer, and been perfectionist in everything.
Favorite FoodSeafood,
Favorite PlacesAny Beach where you can enjoy the sun and food at the Beach.
Subjects You Think AboutBeen prepare for the up coming.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoying the music at any Restaurant bar or dancing place.
Life GoalsForm a good family and live happy .
SecretYes
Joe , 57, Male seeking Female, Wyoming, MI
Dating StatusFun times ahead
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports,movies,music(including writing songs),Being with friends,working on my home.
Favorite TV ShowsDog the Bounty Hunter
Favorite QuotesIllegitimi non carborundum
Where You Were RaisedUpstate New York
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodI like almost all foods.
Favorite PlacesHawaii,Mackinac Island,Key West,Upstate New York,any major league baseball park,home.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about almost everything at different times.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn fridays at a local club listening to live music or karaoke with friends.On saturday,waiting for you.
Cuban , 37, Male seeking Female, Wyoming, MI
Favorite MusicLove song
Favorite TV ShowsAny
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNot much of a reader
Where You Were RaisedCuba for 17 years then here
Favorite FoodAnything that taste good
Lawrence , 36, Male seeking Female, Wyoming, MI
More About MeMaybe some I could do that person cant and may not do what that person cant but a good thing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesProbaly game basketball games and watch some youtube or somethin
Political AffiliationNo pereferece
Who I Would Like to MeetClean drama free ,and know what they want outta life
Favorite MusicLisa stansfield prince miles jaye all kind
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men martin lawrence show
Favorite MoviesHorror ,comedy
Favorite BooksI like to read the maxium magazines people all kinds
Where You Were RaisedGrand rapids, mich
Others NoticeSmile , bein presentable
Favorite FoodMexican food german chocolate cake
Favorite PlacesThe golden corral
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome safe or it depends on the people to
Life GoalsOwn a house a business and serve god
Joe , 28, Male seeking Female, Wyoming, MI
More About MeI am Joe from Michigan looking for fun, and see what's out there. If you want to know more feel free to message me for the info.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone I can talk to about anything, someone who will sick by my side when things are tough, I just want a girl that loves me for me, to be my best friend.
Favorite TV ShowsArcher
Where You Were RaisedGrand Rapids, Michigan
Favorite Fooditalian
Friday or Saturday Nights IConcerts, Bar, friends house, or just at home
Life GoalsStart my own business
Eric , 34, Male seeking Female, Wyoming, MI
More About MeYoung, fun, easy going, energenic, athletic, short,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLong drives, beach, cooking, camping, building dog houses, playing/watching sports, movies, live music,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, easy going, nice
Favorite MusicKeith Sweat, Sam Cook, LSG,
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Castle, Warehouse 13, Royal Pains, Burn Notice
Favorite MoviesAll movies
Favorite BooksTreasure Island
Where You Were RaisedGrand Rapids, Mi
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak, baked potatoe, corn on the cob, green beans, butter peacon ice cream
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Texas, Washington, D.C
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on what season it is
Life GoalsTo own a business
martin , 44, Male seeking Female, Wyoming, MI
Dating Statusattentive and fun!
More About MeInvestigate what you want to know..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to do mechanical work on cars, and trucks of any sort. Play soccer in any spare time, dance and socialize.
Favorite Musiccountry, rock, romantic music.
Favorite TV Showssports channel, discovery channel.
Favorite Moviesfunny movies, action movies.
Favorite BooksRomeo and Juliet
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Skills/TalentsSoccer player.
Favorite FoodMexican and Chinese Food. Neapolitan Flan.
Favorite PlacesCalifornia, Cancun, Mexico.
Subjects You Think AboutIn heading forward in life, in the well being of the people that are around me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a good movie relaxing. Or it could be once in a while in a dancing club.
Life GoalsTo keep working and make everyone around me happy.
SecretKeeps being a secret.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (52)
Spanish (13)