Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wooster, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Wooster, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Karen Borges , 44, Female seeking Male, Wooster, OH
More About MeI'm a fun loving person that loves to laugh and make others laugh. Love animals and the outdoors.
Mary Ann , 66, Female seeking Male, Wooster, OH
More About MeI am very social, I love people and I have been told that I have a great sense of humor. Cooking and feeding family and friends makes me happy and the more the merrier. Family is important to me, I don't always get to spend as much time with them as working takes a lot of my time. I have an hours drive to work and home. I love helping people and volunteering at work for special outings. Respect and loyalty are very important to me. I love to laugh but can be serious if warranted. I love to travel, dance and am pretty flexible about activities.
Political AffiliationDemocrat but I vote for the best one regardless...if there is one?
Who I Would Like to MeetRespect, honesty sense of humor, compassion for life, a good work ethic, family oriented, preferably not high maintenance, a kind heart, someone that will eat leftovers (LOL) and a good communicator
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Where You Were RaisedWooster, Ohio
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite FoodShrimp penne with Alfredo sauce, green beans, salad and apple crumb pie
Favorite PlacesWashington state, Florida (Universal Studio Theme Park) and some day Italy are a few of my favorite places to travel. nMy favorite local restaurant is Coccia House (pizza and anti pasta salad)
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat depends if I am by myself or with someone. If by myself probably at home reading, cooking or crocheting.nIf with someone anything that the two or more of us would enjoy doing. Movie, out to eat, playing board games or cards or just hanging out.
Life GoalsTo finish my job until retirement and then spend time with family and friends and possibly a significant other to travel and enjoy life.
kevin , 47, Male seeking Female, Wooster, OH
Where You Were Raisedwooster,ohio
Others Noticemy posture
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
malcolm brown , 45, Male seeking Female, Wooster, OH
Favorite MusicALL TYPES
Favorite MoviesALL
Favorite PlacesALL
lehson , 23, Male seeking Female, Wooster, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, working out, playing basketball, running. Watching tv, watching movies
Favorite MusicR and b, hip hop, some jazz, some pop, some rap
Favorite TV ShowsScandal, bones, dexter, south park, csi and archer
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedin ohio
Others NoticeMy smile then my personality
Favorite FoodI love peach cobbler, Apple pie with ice cream. Cookie dough ice cream, and chocolate. Pizza, lasagna and tacos
Favorite PlacesBig cities, and sporting events
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or playing ball
alicia , 22, Female seeking Male, Wooster, OH
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticeeyes
jakob , 21, Male seeking Female, Wooster, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLandscape
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsDog the Bounty Hunter
Where You Were RaisedFremont,OH
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home doing work
Bobforyou , 52, Male seeking Female, Wooster, OH
Others Noticei am fundamentally a happy man miss this intimacy of having a loving partner...i am ready to set up a serious relationship with a real woman..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends and my daughter
judy , 57, Female seeking Male, Wooster, OH
Dating Statusan energentic 54 yr. old
More About MeI am a young 54 yr. old woman who lives and cares for my parapelic brother. I haven't been in the dating scene for yrs now but feel ready to meet someone for casual dating
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Bowling, Listening to music, Poker, Blackjack, Blackjack
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a gentle man, who listens and likes the same things I do.
Favorite MusicPearl Jam, Grunge, John Lennon, Coldplay, Deep Purple, Eddie Vedder, The Smiths, Slipknot, The Doors, Linkin Park, System of a Down, Bon Jovi, Nickelback, Stone Temple Pilots, Led Zeppelin Official, Alice in Chains, David Bowie (Official), The Rolling Stones, Ozzy Osbourne, Slash, Shinedown, Soundgarden, The Beatles, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Dave Matthews Band, Nirvania, Train, No Doubt, Gwen Stefani, Lynard Skynard, Foo Fighters, blink-182
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Rescue Me, FRIENDS (TV Show), Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe, Deadliest Catch, Deadliest Catch, The Office, American Justice, Everybody Loves Raymond
Favorite MoviesAlmost Famous, Twilight: New Moon, Singles, Into the Wild
Favorite BooksFiction, The Shinning, Big Fish, Twilight, Twilight, Twilight, White Oleander, Into the Wild
Favorite Quotes"In too deep" Eddie Vedderrn"Give peace a chance" John Lennon
Where You Were RaisedCleveland OH
Others Noticepeople always notice my eyes first of all.
Skills/TalentsI am a great poet
Favorite Foodsteak and shrimp
Favorite PlacesHome
Subjects You Think AboutMy sons
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam usually at home with company
Life Goalsto grow old gracefully and loved
SecretEddie vedder of pearl Jam is my idol
Robert , 54, Male seeking Female, Wooster, OH
Dating StatusYou had me at "What are you lookin' at?"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI got into vegetable gardening 3 years ago, I started with tomatoes and have added each year... Also lift weights, enjoy camping, Celtic festivals and the county fair...Please have a photo, I will not respond to anyone who doesn't have one on their's only fair, I've got one and so should you...
Political AffiliationI have one
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone fun who loves to laugh, who doesn't like drama. Someone who is honest, loyal, trustworthy, dependable, who loves to hold hands and doesn't mind a smooch in public (not full on making out)...Someone who likes me for me
Favorite MusicOld Skool R&B....latin rap, jazz, some country....
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventures, Spartacus, Camelot, Walking Dead....
Favorite MoviesPeriod pieces, action, comedy...
Favorite Quotes"You had me at "What are you looking at?"
Where You Were RaisedPacific Grove, Ca.
Skills/TalentsKnowledge of all aspects of paving, concrete... and other talents I can't mention...
Favorite FoodMexican, seafood, sushi, Chinese, Japanese, BBQ, Breakfast (love breakfast)....
Favorite PlacesWell, I'm from the Monterey area of California, and most of the restaurants I like are there...Ask me...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt this in my life, most likely at home..
Life GoalsTo take a trip to Ireland and Scotland...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (19)