Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wolverhampton, United Kingdom » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Wolverhampton, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
matt , 26, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening to music, Going Out With Family and Friends, paying pool , Watching TV
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, Friends, Mock The Week, familey guy
Favorite MoviesAction, COMDEY
Where You Were RaisedIn England
Favorite Fooditalainan foods
Tina , 48, Female seeking Male, Wolverhampton, GB
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Waterloo Road, Revenge
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Romantic comedy film
Favorite BooksCatching Fire
Where You Were Raisedin a family
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodCurry/pizza
Secret??????
daniel , 23, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
More About Mewhat makes me spiecial is im born on christmas eve and im cute
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Anime
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjapanese and in a maids outfit
Favorite MusicK-ON
Favorite TV ShowsPokemon black and white
Favorite BooksBeatrix Potter
Where You Were Raisedwolverhampton
Others Noticeim really cute
Favorite Foodsausage and mash
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Inightclub or elsewhere
Life Goalsgo and live in tokyo japan
orest , 54, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
More About MeLoving and caring person who likes others to be happy. Likes to share the good things in life with his family and friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym, swimming
Political AffiliationCentre right
Who I Would Like to MeetKind and caring lady who is open and honest. Tactile and sensual.
Favorite MusicFemale vocal
Favorite TV ShowsNature documentary, action films
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksJournal
Where You Were RaisedWolverhampton, West Midlands, England
Others NoticeNice smile
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesMoon Palace, Cancun, Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IGym, cinema
Life GoalsBe happy
stuj39 , 34, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
More About Me29 working in wolves sellin lorry parts luv goin out an being a daddy but not at the same time.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgoin out way more than i shud.spoiling women an gettin into trouble nxt mrnin wiv my boss 4 being late
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetopen 2 offers
Favorite Musicmostly dance orientated
Favorite TV Showsusual blokey stuff.
Favorite Movieslock stop-american pie-road trip.just took kids 2 c beverly hills chewawa 'well scary'
Favorite Bookswoteva swat
stephen , 39, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputers, Play Games on Computer, Club dancing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicDance & House Music, DJs & Divas of the Dancefloor
Favorite TV Showsdocumentries, Police Interceptors, Doc. Who, East Enders
Favorite MoviesAction, horror films, space films
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedwalsall,west midlands
Others Noticelooks
Skills/Talentswork
Favorite Foodall take a way meals
Favorite Placesblackpool,nightclubs
Subjects You Think Aboutwork
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or freinds
Life Goalsn/a
Secretnot realy
Ian , 28, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Where You Were Raisedwalsall
Liam , 30, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
More About MeI am a very straight what you see is what you get out going fun person who likes to have a laugh and joke I believe I'm easy to talk to and get on well with people
Favorite Musicindie r n b garage speed garage pop dance trance anything apart from heavy rock really
Favorite TV Showsundatables idiot abroad hollyoaks come dine with me again loadsmost things
Favorite Moviesforrest gump step brothers any quinton tarantino film 300 there are loads
Where You Were RaisedWolverhampton
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite Foodroast dinner with veg , steak
Favorite Placescyprus spain canada greece anywhere hot with beautiful beaches
Life Goalsto be happy and successful
Deimantukas , 28, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
More About MeEasy going lad always up to for a laugh...:) I'm sure if you interetsing you will aks yourself...:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk me, if you interesting to know...:)
Favorite MusicEminem, club music, dance music, R&B....
Favorite TV ShowsAt the moment i having got my favourite TV shows , because i'm a very busy men...:)
Favorite MoviesTerminator 2, SAW....atc
Favorite BooksEverything with computers i suppose
Favorite Quotesmeet me and i'm sure you will find out...:)
3576sam , 21, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Favorite Musici like all music :)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (31)