Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wolverhampton, United Kingdom » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Wolverhampton, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Justinas , 24, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday
mario , 24, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub, pub or bed
Mark , 31, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
More About MeI'm a genuine down to earth guy, can be shy around new people, got a sarcastic goofy kind of sense of humour, like to have a joke and a laugh when around people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, Reading a Book, Computer Games, Creating Music
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Trance Techno Music !, Indie, rap & hip hop, Classic 80's, Classical and Blues
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Adventure, comedy movies, Sci-Fi Movies, horror films
Where You Were RaisedPenn, Wolverhampton
Others NoticeMy height, eyes
Favorite FoodIndian, chinease, english, italian,spanish
Irene , 31, Female seeking Male, Wolverhampton, GB
More About MeI am a very loving,loyal and caring individual who is very family and friends oriented.I am a good listener and a good mate to all those who come to know me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAlways on the go!. love going out,eating out,cinema,clubbing or jus chilling and enjoyin a good movie.I love football(Go Man U!!!),listening to music,travelling etc
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetWould like to meet someone outgoing,loving,affectionate,generous,down to earth and likes to have a laugh.
Favorite MusicRnB Soul Ragga Jazz etc
Favorite TV ShowsCSI ,Desperate Housewives, Eastenders ,My Wife and Kids,The Hughleys,Girlfriends
Favorite MoviesLove and Basketball ,Waiting to Exhale, Set it Off,Custody of the heart
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesWhat goes around always finds a way of cuming around. Life is not a rehearsal we don't get second chances so enjoy life and be grateful for each day coz you'll never be the same age twice and there won't be any second chances!!!!
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeMy smile,my chest then maybe my personality!LOL
Favorite FoodI love strawberry milkshake
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither cuddling on the sofa watching telly or out for a drink with friends
Life GoalsTo live a happy and fulfilling life
richard , 49, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Favorite TV ShowsWhale Wars : Whales and Whaling : Animal Planet
Favorite MoviesWhale Rider
Where You Were Raisedwere u born
kevin degnen on facebook , 39, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
More About Meim outgoing friendly fun xx
Who I Would Like to Meetsome 1 who lokes to have fun and has serious side too cuddling going out having lots fun together xx
Favorite Musicall sorts really
Favorite TV Showsdeal or no deal
Favorite Moviesloads ok
Favorite Booksany that have pages in them
Favorite Quoteswar isnt about whos right its about whos left whinston churchill
PETERYATES , 36, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
More About MeI'm generous, very kind hearted and friendly. I'm fairly good looking but maybe slightly overweight.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI like slender girls with a nice personality and a lovely smile.
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksWorld War 1 & 2
Where You Were RaisedAt home
Others NoticePolite & friendly
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesGreek Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at the local or at home
Life GoalsI would like to meet a nice girl companion for friendship and possibly holidays.My life goal is just to be happy.
Deimantukas , 29, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
More About MeEasy going lad always up to for a laugh...:) I'm sure if you interetsing you will aks yourself...:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk me, if you interesting to know...:)
Favorite MusicEminem, club music, dance music, R&B....
Favorite TV ShowsAt the moment i having got my favourite TV shows , because i'm a very busy men...:)
Favorite MoviesTerminator 2, SAW....atc
Favorite BooksEverything with computers i suppose
Favorite Quotesmeet me and i'm sure you will find out...:)
dan , 41, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Favorite Musicnu-jazz.....nu-disco.....fusion music.....soul funk......house.....broken beats, Retro Boogie
Favorite Moviesglen gary glen ross,,,,king of comedy......scarface.........bladerunner......moon....are but a few of the most recent films i have enjoyed, Sci-Fi Movies
Where You Were Raisedshropshire
Others Noticemy eyes and face
Favorite Foodgood curry....or french style fish restauraunts
Favorite Placesjamaica....goa.......thailand
3576sam , 21, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Favorite Musici like all music :)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (31)