Online Speed Dating » Singles in Williamstown, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Williamstown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cool7155 , 45, Male seeking Female, Williamstown, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuilding Model Cars, Looking at Fine Art Work, Watching and playing Football, Bowling, swimming, Fishing and Traveling.,
Favorite MusicR&B, Jazz, Rock and Country music
Favorite TV ShowsN/A
Favorite MoviesBruce Lee, Star Wars, Eddie Murphy movies, Comedy movie.,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies,...
Ryan Federici , 34, Male seeking Female, Williamstown, NJ
More About MeVery kind hearted and funny and can be a smart ass in a funny way
Who I Would Like to MeetHas to be sweet and a true person no bull shit
Favorite MusicCountry and hip hop
Favorite MoviesComedy's
Where You Were Raisednj
Others NoticeMy smile and personality
Favorite PlacesLove the beach
Debbie , 47, Female seeking Male, Williamstown, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing, camping and lots of other things
Political Affiliationnone/not sure what to put
Favorite Musiccountry, rock, and many others i like most and can dance to most music
Favorite TV Showsncsi,missing, and others
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, love and romance, kids
Where You Were Raisedmostly Runemmeade and Franklinville
Others Noticemy kindness, butt, shortness lol
Skills/Talentsdancing, lol talking, listening, and other stuff
Favorite Foodsea food,italian, fruit, ice cream,
Favorite Placesapplebees, red lobster, beach, pool
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or where 4-wheeldriveband is playing
Life Goalsget a new job, get a house to get out of this appartment
Secreteverything is secret until you ask
mark pullaro , 47, Male seeking Female, Williamstown, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEverQuest, Swimmer, Sailing, Camping
Political Affiliationmoot
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice person with sim interest an non controlling
Favorite MusicLike a Bit of Everything Really
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, American Horror Story (TV Series Info), True Blood, Game of Thrones
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite BooksThe Wheel of Time Series
Favorite Quoteslive free love hard and die happy
Where You Were Raisedberlin new jersey
Others Noticedont care
Skills/Talentsim hands on guy can fix just about anything
Favorite Foodprime rib with mashed potatoes peas and lemon merangue pie of course pie is always good wink
Favorite Placesjamaica
Subjects You Think Aboutwomen about 99% of the time i could b a sex addict but i think im the normal male
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home till i find my lifemate
Life Goalstravel the world with my women
Secretive got a birthmark
mary , 31, Female seeking Male, Williamstown, NJ
Who I Would Like to MeetWell I will like to tell u that am a Sensitive Woman,Am Honest,Kind,Caring, and Truth full..I seek for a true and Serious relationship that will last forever..You r so Handsome....I don't play games and I am looking for a serious relationship with marriage being the ultimate goal!
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsChannel 4 News Today Morning Team
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others NoticeAll I am looking for is "True Love," no Games, no Playing arround, just want to find my soul mate in life...the one man I connect with in every way... I do know very much about you, yet any woman that does not treat you with respect, true love, genuine kindness and caring is absolutely a fool. True Love can be given without being shared, but a shared Love still allows for your special loved one to grow
Favorite Foodfried rice and chicken
Favorite Placesbeach
Christina , 37, Female seeking Male, Williamstown, NJ
Dating StatusA"All that and a bag of chips"
More About MeLet me just say that I have a story that will make your head spin.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestv,movies,internet,baking,playing cards and being w/ family/friends.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy Night in Shinning Armor
Favorite MusicBilly Joel and Celine Dion
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Big Bang Theroy,How i met /mother,Two and a half Men- to start w/.
Favorite Moviesromantic comedy, comedy,drama
Favorite BooksMy sisters keeper
Where You Were Raisedhere
Others NoticeI have been told my eyes and my smile.
Skills/Talentsgreat w/ people and kids
Favorite FoodI can't. My head is spinning, too many options. I love soo much!!!
Favorite PlacesDisney Cruise Line, Vegas and as for restaurants- my previous answer for food applies.
Can't Live Withoutfamily, chocolate. tv and internet
Life Goalsto live happy and healthy w/ my family and to find eternal love.
Secretwith the right person
Alex , 32, Male seeking Female, Williamstown, NJ
Dating StatusI'm up for anything but at a bar!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to do alot of out door activities. Not really into sports all that much. But if its on I'll watch it.
Political AffiliationDon't have one
Who I Would Like to Meethave to be good with kids and want some. im looking for a long term and marrage type women that likes to travel alot. n has to like the military. oh, n i like to move fast. like i fall really fast. so, if you are the type to know each other for yrs n then move in then get married, dont bother.
Favorite MusicI'm open to alot. My favorite though is Nickelback
Favorite TV Showsdont really watch all that much tv any more. too busy.
Favorite Moviesaction, romance, comedy
Favorite BooksAnything in front of me
Favorite QuotesI JUST TOOK A PAIN PILL. WHY R U STILL HERE!!!!
Where You Were Raisedsouth jersey! everywhere
Others Noticemy eyes, they are big n i look like alot cartoon characters. n i have a nice smile. though i can do the joker.
Skills/TalentsWell, I'm an engineer in the Marines. I love doing hard labor. Carpentry is my specialty. But again, here I sit behind a desk. I try to adapt to what ever gets thrown my way
Favorite FoodI would have to say lunch. A nice club sandwich. I love to cook. Every day. BBQ or on the range. And my food is excellent. So, if you are interested in me. Don't plan on cooking all that much.
Favorite PlacesI haven't been to too many places lately. I'm up for where ever the road takes me.
Subjects You Think AboutI'm always thinking about my 2 boys. nothing gets in the way with them. you want me, they come too.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany where the wind takes me. n the sun set...
Life Goalsaspirations, dont have any. but i just want to live life to the fullest. every day like there is no tomorrow. so why wait when you can do it now.
Secretyou would realllllly have to get to know me for this one. only a couple EX GFs know n my EX wife.
kat , 50, Female seeking Male, Williamstown, NJ
Lucas , 21, Male seeking Male, Williamstown, NJ
More About MeAsk me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKarate, dance, gymnastics, cheerleading, Zumba, DJing
Who I Would Like to MeetTreat me right
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, the nanny, invader zim, naruto, glee, Roseanne, and more
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksShiver
Favorite FoodBreakfast sandwich
Favorite PlacesHot topic, gamestop, barnes and nobles, more
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsBecome world famous performer
kristie , 22, Female seeking Female, Williamstown, NY

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (42)