Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wichita, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Wichita, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rita , 46, Female seeking Male, Wichita, KS
More About Me145.lb 5.2 red & brown hair blue eyes
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies/dances/bowning/walk in the park /swinning/Love to ride horses
Political Affiliationcasadefamilia2
Favorite Musicmexican, country.love song
Favorite TV ShowsSoaps
Favorite MoviesRom,/auct
Favorite Booksdont read books
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Favorite Foodmexican food
Subjects You Think Aboutcasadefamilia2
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii like to go danceing but dont like to go by my self
Life Goalsfine a good man.
Drew , 36, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeMy green eyes and great sense of humor!
Favorite FoodSeafood!
ttroys , 40, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS
Where You Were Raisedcooper city Florida
Others NoticeMy faceAnd my demeanor
charles , 26, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS
More About MeWisdom, compassion, and courage are the three universally recognized moral qualities of men. Basically im just sayin that im a good man and im waiting... no drama! And currently in the USMC.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Workout, Hangout with friends ect...
Political AffiliationI hate politices.
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart but goofy, laided back but responsible down to earth chick...
Favorite MusicRap, Rock, Country....... Anything good!
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.0, It's always sunny in philadelphia, workaholics. Theres alot of good ones!
Favorite MoviesUp to date! Funny movies, not a big fan of tear jerkers.
Favorite Bookskilling time in iraq: By Colby Buzzel.
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in Wichita, Ks
Others NoticeMy personality! And my eyes...
Favorite FoodChinese and mexican food
Favorite PlacesUp in the mountains, on a beach, or out in the open field next to a bonfire.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the bar playin pool Hanginout with friends or at home watchin tv.
Life GoalsTo move up and to accomplish goals that are out of my reach.
Shelia , 43, Female seeking Male, Wichita, KS
More About MeWell I have kinda blonde hair,blue eyes. I like to hang out with family, friends. Watch movies have cookouts.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to watch movies. Spend time with my family,and friends
Political AffiliationNo preference
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone loving, caring, loves kids, who will treat me the way They wanted to be treated.
Favorite MusicCountry music
Favorite TV ShowsWwe,
Favorite MoviesScary,comedies
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeThey like my eyes
Favorite FoodCheesecake, cherry pie
Favorite PlacesI really don't have any favorite place
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home
Life GoalsJust to provide for my family,
J , 44, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS
chris , 43, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS
More About MeI haven't updated yet so if you want to meet up just tell me how and when
Political Affiliationdont have any they are a bunch of bullshiters not into politcits
Where You Were Raisedwichita ks
Others Noticei was told that I was a nice guy and have a heart of gold
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesit could be the lake or the ocean or even a walk in the woods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar or at home
john , 41, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS
More About MeI got a great sense of humor love to travel love the spend time with my special one and one day marry
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to race motocross and sprint cars when I'm not working
Political Affiliationright now none
Who I Would Like to Meetknows what she wants in life
Favorite MusicI like country music music from the 80's and 90's country
Where You Were Raisedwichita ks.
Others Noticegot a great sense of humor like to treat my women like a queen and give her everything she wants a new home take her traveling and just be happy together .
Favorite FoodMexican food Italian food
Favorite PlacesJamaica and the Cayman Islands and Beaver Lake in Arkansas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust spending time with my son
Life Goalsfind a good friend to start a relationship and one day get married
karen , 58, Female seeking Male, Wichita, KS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswill tell you later if you want to know.
Favorite Musicabout anything except RAP
Favorite Quotessemper fi
Where You Were Raisedsouthwest Nebraska
Favorite Foodabout anything and not a bad cook I have been told
josie , 44, Female seeking Male, Wichita, KS
More About MeI am good hearted and believe what you put out there is what you get back, I believe in being good to others, I respect others and believe that we all are here to do the best we can and should help others when needed.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm very interested in health related subjects, improving quality of life for others and self. I am finishing up a degree and in spare time I like hanging out with family, working out, sports.
Who I Would Like to Meeta good heart, good sense of humor, a thrive for life, adventurous, careing.
Favorite Musicdance, country, rock, techno
Favorite TV Showshouse
Favorite Moviessci-fi, action, comedy
Favorite Foodsushi,
Favorite PlacesI like to travel the off paths, hikeing, fishing boating in cool places. travling overseas is fun, new places always fun to check out.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif theres a concert i'm there, if not then out and about, movies, sometimes dancing, sports.
Life Goalslife goals-finish my bucket list then add some more crazy stuff, I set goals accomplish them, then set more. always improveing.

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (242)
Spanish (51)