Online Speed Dating » Singles in White Plains, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 5

Singles in White Plains, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Erwin , 27, Male seeking Female, White Plains, NY
More About MeI'm very low maintenance and easy going. I have a baby sister and she means the world to me. I treat others the way I want her to be treated.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetAlso low maintenance haha. Easy going, funny, charismatic, nonconfrontational
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of Cards
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksEnder's Game
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticeI'M ENERGETIC!
Favorite FoodAnything!
Favorite PlacesI love going abroad, Italy, Greece, Indonesia, Thailand etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking, or out and about
Life GoalsMaking a difference, enjoying every day
beheder quispe , 34, Male seeking Female, White Plains, NY
More About Meummmmmm
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiest
Political Affiliationummmm
Who I Would Like to Meetumm
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsmtv
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookswf
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesdw
Friday or Saturday Nights Idiscotek
Life Goalswr
Gil , 28, Male seeking Female, White Plains, NY
More About MeHey I'm Gil and I am from White Plains.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking out, watching the yankees play,
Favorite MusicI like everything
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville, Supernatural, Chuck, Anerican Horror Story, many more..
Favorite Movieslike a lot
Where You Were RaisedWhite Plains, NY
Favorite FoodI like trying all types of food. my favorite food though is Italian, Spanish, and Indian
Favorite Placeslots
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with friends or at home with the fam
Life GoalsBecome a police officer
rob , 47, Male seeking Female, White Plains, NY
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Where You Were RaisedBX NY
Others NoticeMY SMILE AND EYES
Favorite FoodITALIAN RICE BEANS CHICKEN
Friday or Saturday Nights IMOST TIMES HOME
bogs2 , 43, Male seeking Female, White Plains, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Camping and Hiking
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere?
James , 53, Male seeking Female, White Plains, NY
Roland , 34, Male seeking Female, White Plains, NY
Dating Statuslooking 4 my other half
More About Mei am a caring,loving, romantic, with sence of humor
Hobbies / Interests / Activities.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing, caring, sence of humor
Favorite Musici like it a little bit of all
Favorite TV Showseverybody loves raymond
Favorite Moviesaction movies, comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesConair, Scare Face
Where You Were RaisedEcuador
Favorite Fooditalian, chinese
Favorite Placesanywhere fun
Subjects You Think Aboutgoals for my future
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at work
Life Goalsget my own house
Secretwill be no secrets 4 u
BOB , 55, Male seeking Female, White Plains, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, writing, being involved with helping people, Muscian
Political AffiliationAmerican/Republican
Where You Were RaisedWoodside, New York U.S.A.
Others NoticeBeer Belly
Secretno
Raul , 27, Male seeking Female, White Plains, NY
More About MeI'm a Brazen(tell it how it is). Athletic but wise. Open minded,... I'll share whatever it is you want to know. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake the most out it!
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetTrustworthy , sexual, overachiever
Favorite MusicRap, Reggaeton, Salsa, Techno
Favorite TV ShowsThe Ultimate Fighter
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksPersonal Training Books
Favorite FoodPeruvian/Colombian or Italian
Favorite PlacesColombia or Cancun
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar or at a movie
Life GoalsFDNY Arson InvestigatorThen Franchising ,my business all over the world
perry , 52, Male seeking Female, White Plains, NY
More About Mei am easy going , friendly , a little shy and always striving to do the right thing
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road and moderate
Who I Would Like to Meetshould be honest , trustworthy , nice , funny and relaxed
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised in Bronx and recently moved to Westchester
Others Noticethat I am tall and respectful
Favorite FoodItalian , Mexican , seafood and Chinese
Favorite Placesany beach area , Italy , Las Vegas, Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with family or out with friends
Life Goalsto be best father , son, brother , friend and person I could be.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (48)
Spanish (20)