Online Speed Dating » Singles in West Plains, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in West Plains, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
charles , 50, Male seeking Female, West Plains, MO
More About MeI am a nut ,love to laugh have a sick sense of humor .love the outdoors
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide my horses ,hangout with friends ,cook ,fish ,build things,,,,
Political Affiliationconservitive
Who I Would Like to MeetA job careing loveing getting old need someone to love
Favorite MusicLike a little of everything
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men , cheers,friends ,sinfeld
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite BooksBest samitches for summer ,lol
Favorite FoodCrab legs
Favorite Placesto the trout stream listen to the water
Life GoalsTo watch my daughter grow up and get married and to get my pond to hold water
silvi58 , 56, Female seeking Male, West Plains, MO
More About Mei am pretty happy just like to have someone to enjoy life with and have some fun......its always nicer to enjoy stuff with someone
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch humming birds, Knitting and Crocheting
Political Affiliationwhatever :)
Who I Would Like to Meetto be gentle, passionate, kind, considerate, thoughtful, loveing, like to hold hands and be gentle
Favorite MusicMost All Kinds
Favorite TV ShowsNASCAR on Fox, Formula 1 on Speed
Favorite MoviesAll of them
Favorite BooksTime
Where You Were Raisedgermany
Others Noticemy german accent, my smile
Favorite Foodgreek food (gyros), german(schnitzel) ice cream :)
Favorite Placesolive garden,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome and outside if its warm
Life Goalsto be happy and content
Secretnone
Sarah , 43, Female seeking Male, West Plains, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse riding, Sending Gifts
Where You Were RaisedBayonne, New Jersey
jessica , 24, Female seeking Male, West Plains, MO
More About Mehey im jessica im 23 years old n have two boys payton n wyatt. i live in west plaions missouri.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetanything
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedcabool missouri
Others Noticemy personailty
Favorite Foodpizza chicken chinese
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsgetting my ged then going to collage.
gno , 39, Male seeking Female, West Plains, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch sports
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSexy,big booty dwn to earth country girl
Favorite Musicblues
Favorite TV ShowsNews
Favorite MoviesAction,horror,comedy
Favorite BooksSports page
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others NoticeMy swagger
Favorite FoodBurgers
Favorite PlacesLakefront
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoying it
Life GoalsLive,laugh,love
Knute , 63, Male seeking Female, West Plains, MO
Dating Statusintelligent conversation is a must
More About MeI'm easy-going, honest, punctual, generous, independent, self-sufficient and basically happy with myself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do lots of woodworking in the warmer months. I have a shop in my garage. Otherwise, I loke poker, auctions, flea markets, 4-wheeling, hunting, fishing, shooting, floating or almost anything outside. I'm retired from 35 years in the engraving business and still do some of that too. I've recently taken up woodburning also.
Political AffiliationObama isn't my choice
Who I Would Like to MeetIt's hard to say what I want, I could elaborate a bit on what I don't want...but that's for when I know you better
Favorite Musicanything but rap, but I listen to classic rock and country
Favorite TV Showsmostly movies, diy, poker, history
Favorite Moviesaction/adventure, suspense, whodunits/mysterys, comedys
Favorite Booksdon't do much reading except for woodworking journals, enjoy sudoku
Favorite Quotesit is what it is...nauthor unknown
Where You Were RaisedSt Louis
Others Noticesmile and hair
Skills/TalentsI good with my hands. I've done engraving, calligraphy, woodworking and design, woodburning, some light construction and welding
Favorite FoodI like all kinds of foods including meat, veggies, fish, eggs, fruit
Favorite Placeshaven't done much travelling lately but would enjoy a cruise anytime.
Subjects You Think Aboutdesigning wood items
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home and bored
Life GoalsI'd like to do more travelling, home improvements
SecretI'm good with my hands
David , 19, Male seeking Female, West Plains, MO
More About MeGreetings! I am David. I am a rather shy person that will soon be outgoing once I know you. I can be quite sarcastic at times. If you need someone to talk to. I can spare some time to help or just listen.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollege
Political AffiliationIf it works with the least amount of harm, do it
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is brave enough to talk to me (just say "Hello" or something). A fun outgoing person willing to get to know someone before they judge them. Has to have a since of humor.
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksLord Of The Rings, The Hobbit
Others NoticeMostly sarcastic, but serious when you need me to be.
Favorite FoodWell cooked Rice and Fish
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IStudying in my room
Life GoalsComputer Graphics and Game Art
James , 46, Male seeking Female, West Plains, MO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesto much time on the computer
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Favorite MusicSkillet, Breaking Benjamin, Shinedown, Sick Puppies, The Prodigy
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, The Mentalist, House
Favorite MoviesThe Mist, Cloverfield, Lacey Chabert
Favorite BooksLoop, Dr. Seuss
Favorite QuotesDont play leap frog with a unicorn
Where You Were RaisedFontana, California
Favorite FoodA big Fat cheeseburger lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Inever can tell
Russell , 32, Male seeking Female, West Plains, MO
More About MeJust ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNa
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetAsk
Favorite MusicEminem/rock
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have one
Favorite MoviesNa
Favorite BooksNa
Where You Were RaisedNC /MO
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesDon't know
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be rich lol
Kimberly , 41, Female seeking Male, West Plains, MO
Dating StatusHere4U
More About MeIm hot or cold,I love to make others laugh,im not a liar or ho,extremely faithful,hard working(got to pay the mortgage!)no drugs social drinker,friends and family are very important to me Rarely get mad but when i do look out! I can be stubborn,i love animals,anything sparkley or girly,laid back and sensitive to others needs and feelings
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYardwork,sewing,bombfires,drinks and bbqs
Political AffiliationIm not into politics
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,faithfullness,ability to carry on an adult conversation,a leader,a heart but not a pee on No alcoholics or drug addicts No one on unemployment(no offense)a hard worker,good hygeine,sense of humor no sour puss,a drivers license,animal lover,fisherman,someone that shares commen interest such as nature,no one w a double identity,wife,girlfriend Someone thats not verbally,mentally or physically abusive. A mans man that know how to treat a lady. No one night stands or hook ups
Favorite TV ShowsWho the (Bleep) Did I Marry?, Jersey Shore, The Haunted, Disappeared, Kidnap and Rescue
Favorite MoviesThe Opposite Sex, Transporter, Underworld, 27 Dresses, Annapolis, Love & Other Drugs, Madea movies and plays, Pearl Harbor, Titanic, Pirates of the Caribbean, The Others, Save the Last Dance
Favorite BooksThe Shack, 23 Minutes in Hell, A Boy Called It
Favorite QuotesI Love You in any language,Can i help you
Where You Were Raisedchicago burbs
Others NoticeMy long hair
Skills/TalentsSome minor household repairs,poetry,the ability to pick up on others feelings,making others laugh
Favorite FoodSteak,potatoes and mixed drinks
Favorite PlacesTJ Steakhouse,Heroes Coffee,the ocean
Subjects You Think AboutThe needy,,building a future,going on vacation,my children,friends and family
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or a friends Occaisionally dinner or shopping I dont really goto bars
Life GoalsBuild a house,Open a buisness
SecretSleep w a teddybear

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)