Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waukegan, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Waukegan, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cesar , 31, Male seeking Female, Waukegan, IL
More About MeFun. Smart Good looking. Down to the earth and very easy person to be with.......so get me while you can hahahaha
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead. Eat. Shopping. Work out
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicPop. Rock. Ballads. 80s 90s
Favorite TV ShowsToo many just to mention only one
Where You Were RaisedMéxico ( Acapulco )
Others NoticeEyes Smile. Smell ( good always)
Favorite FoodTamales. Pozole. And italian food
Favorite PlacesAny where with the right person
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome mostly. Of the times
Life Goalsto buy me a ducati demosdeci a mv augusta f1 a aprillia f4 a bugatti veyron an enzo ferrari xx and have sex with shakira hahahaha (seriuosly)
Lookingforyou , 41, Female seeking Female, Waukegan, IL
More About MeIm an easy outgoing person,i like someone very honest and loyal.simple person no hang ups.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching tv/movies, malling,eating
Who I Would Like to MeetHas a good heart inside and out. Honest person
Favorite MusicJazz,pop
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodAsian foods
Favorite PlacesParis,chicago,switzerland,arizona
Friday or Saturday Nights IStarbucks
Life GoalsBe the best!
pedro , 64, Male seeking Female, Waukegan, IL
Dating StatusI like to write music,and
More About MeStudy and work yes. I lke to write music, and dance+ I 'm a teacher on Spanish langueage, I ' m looking for a girl between 30 and 40, who likes the Mexican food. It has to be a white girl.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten music, of all styles, and dancing
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetMy partner, has to be educated, bilingual, professional.
Favorite MusicHolandeses nortenos, (dwayne verheynde)
Favorite TV Showsfull house, friends, senfild,hanna montana, I love selena Gomez.
Favorite Moviescommedy
Favorite BooksBig written in my computer
Where You Were RaisedMexico city
Others NoticeI 'm great person, bilingual, I speack Spanish and English, I love math,reading, and sing my own music, yes, I make my own. can be on English too.
Favorite FoodMexican food, fruit salad.
Favorite PlacesMexican restaurant to eat and museums to visit. (history)
Friday or Saturday Nights IBy Michigan state, just at covert, satuday night, at the civic senter , next saturday
Life GoalsTo become a teacher, in English language.
SecretI no't have any secretive.
mike , 38, Male seeking Female, Waukegan, IL
More About Mei am kinda shy at first. easy going, love to have a good time with friends kinda goofy sometimes people say im humble and sweet!
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone know how to have a good time and fun to be with someone simple who can love me for who i am!
Favorite Musicbon jovi, 80's rock, colbie caillat
Favorite TV Showsscrubs, ncis, two and a half men, bizarre foods, white collar, burn notice.
Favorite Moviesaction, romantic, dramas, sci fi
Favorite Booksthe swords of truth
Favorite Foodi like everything that taste good
Favorite Placeshawaii, san francisco, bar and restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a bar or maybe just home enjoying a some wine and watch action movies
Life Goalsto have a good family and dsecent job to support them
Veronica , 51, Female seeking Male, Waukegan, IL
More About MeI'm a single mother with 2 daughters living with me. I did and do everything I can to give them a good future. My daughters are everything to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExercising and dancing
Favorite MusicCumbia
Favorite TV ShowsNews & funny shows
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite BooksRomero & Julieta & bible
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsZumba
Favorite FoodMy homemade mexican food
Favorite PlacesCancun puerto vallarta hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes go dancing for fun.
julio lopez , 22, Male seeking Female, Waukegan, IL
More About Meyes
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslandscope
Political Affiliationlandscopeing
Who I Would Like to Meetyes
Favorite Musicrych maritn
Favorite TV Showsdont for get the lirics
Favorite Moviesrio
Favorite Booksla raza
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Skills/Talentsgutar playerrnbaskeball player at high school
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeswhite casold
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsgo to collegrnwork
jesus , 22, Male seeking Female, Waukegan, IL
Where You Were Raisedwaukegan
Others NoticeMy lips
Life GoalsBeing a good soul
tomas sanchez , 41, Male seeking Female, Waukegan, IL
More About MeHonest and loyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook.enjoy the outdoors. Family friends.sports.video games.read.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and loyal
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsDexter .sons of anarcy. Breaking bad.
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedwaukegan ill
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodSteaks on the grill
Favorite PlacesHawail
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo fine a wife
Sondra , 35, Female seeking Female, Waukegan, IL
More About MeI am very outgoing, trustworthy, like to have fun, and enjoy being nvolved with my community.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With Family and Friends
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite Musickirk frankiln
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry Meet The Browns, Tyler Perry House of Payne, Tyler Perry's For Better or Worse
Where You Were RaisedJackson Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy positive attitude
Favorite FoodI love Chinese food and tacos
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo become a licensed childcare provider in Illinois and also to obtain my CDA in infant/toddler
tiger , 40, Male seeking Female, Waukegan, IL

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (61)
Spanish (46)