Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waterloo, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 4

Singles in Waterloo, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
fmf351 , 28, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, IA
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetFun outgoing adventurous enjoys trying new things sweet caring honest
Favorite MusicRap, pop, rock
Favorite TV ShowsRepo games, dream machines, smarter then a 5th grader, tosh.o, futurama, family guy, total blackout
Favorite MoviesAction, sci fi, mystery,
Favorite BooksMotor trend, j
Where You Were RaisedRaymond, Iowa
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Favorite FoodSteak!
Favorite PlacesMiami, chicago, fox ridge golf course, local pub for darts
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither shooting darts or out riding my motorcycle
Life GoalsOwn a house, start a business, have a family, finish my racecar
Tim , 28, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, NY
Dating StatusYour Mr. Right!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell I don't really have many hobbies. I mostly work, chill with my friends or I'm doing something on my computer or to my computer. I guess my one hobby is I'm always upgrading my computer some how....lol
Who I Would Like to MeetHonestly I'm looking for someone who's gonna love me for me and not for what I have or for what I can do for them and someone who's honest with me no matter what. I'm just tired of being used and lied too and over all hurt.
Favorite MusicWell I listen to a lil bit of everything but it pretty much depends on my mood....but for the most part I listen to rock, rap and rnb!
Favorite TV ShowsI watch alot cop shows like the CSI's, NCIS, Cops, Etc. I also love The Simpsons, King Of The Hill, Futurama, Family Guy, The Cleveland Show & American Dad!!! I also watch some other shows like One Tree Hill, Grey's Anatomy, Scrubs & Ugly Betty...I'll pretty much give any show a chance and the ones i like i watch weekly.
Favorite MoviesI like comedy's the most but I've watched hundreds of movies my dvd collection is currently at 1481 and growing daily!!!
Favorite BooksNo magazines or newspapers lol but I do read books sometimes....my fav author is John Grisham.
Skills/TalentsI'm a really good listener, I'm killer on computers and most electronics and I'm good with my tongue.....LOL
Favorite FoodI think my all time favorite food is pizza cuz there's so many different kinds and most all of them are good!!!
Favorite PlacesMy Favorite place to be is around my friends and family where ever they may be :)
Life GoalsMy current goal is to get a new car and then finish my college degree and get a better job :)
Joe Daugherty , 25, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlayaround
Favorite MusicRock n country
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesIdk
Favorite BooksTry not to read
Where You Were Raisedwaterloo,il
Others NoticeIdl
Favorite FoodHome cooking
Favorite PlacesAnywhere but my home towm
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
sue , 37, Female seeking Female, Waterloo, WI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshoot pool, darts, hang out, chill, have a great time, laugh
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicpretty well any kindnanything i can bee bop too
Favorite TV Showsi watch a&e, history, mtv, cmt, tlc
Favorite Moviesboys on the side, the l word,
Favorite Booksdont read much
Favorite Quoteslive today likes it your last
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin my whole life
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbeach i like being outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihangin out with ppl or stayin home
Flako , 26, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, IA
Dating Status"Californian Boy"
More About Meim a guy who likes to go out and hav fun........
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to play soccer, draw, listen to music n go dancin
Who I Would Like to Meetthat shes an outgoin person who likes to have fun
Favorite Musicany kind as long is gud one
Favorite TV Showsi would hav to say Sons Of Anarchy
Favorite Moviesany kind
Favorite Booksa cars magazine
Favorite Quotes'What The Streets Created"
Where You Were RaisedKing City, California
Skills/Talentsa pretty drawing
Favorite Fooddinner n it had to be mexican food
Favorite Placesmexico, california i love the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IStraight to The Club
Life Goalsmake my family proud of wat i became in life
chris , 38, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, IA
More About Meeverything
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeteverything
Favorite MusicAny 70's 80's 90's
Favorite TV ShowsThe 70's Show
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksThe Bible - The King James Bible
Where You Were Raisediowa
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placestexas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbe rich and get married
Joe , 44, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, CA
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeMy height
shae , 22, Female seeking Female, Waterloo, IA
Where You Were Raisedwaterloo
Others Noticemy eyes
emma , 27, Female seeking Male, Waterloo, IL
Favorite MusicAny as long as it has a good beat
Favorite TV ShowsGhosthunters family guy
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksTwlight
Where You Were Raisedillinois all my life
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesTo the park
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home wit my kids
Life GoalsTo go back to school
Willie , 44, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, IA
More About Mevery outgoing, easy to look at, a sense of humor, muscular, and a bald head
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay chess and online poker
Political Affiliationit doesn't really matter, as long that you're a good person
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, good heart, understanding, be spontanious,
Favorite MusicR&B, some Hip-Hop, and Jazz
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, some Sci-Fi
Favorite BooksWall Street Journal, GQ Magizine, US Today newspaper
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticemy muscular body
Favorite FoodSteak, seafood, and to make my own cookies and cake
Favorite PlacesJamacia, Canada, and China
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or either out ar a club
Life Goalscurrently seeking my buisness degree, I start April 18 for classes
Secretnever kiss and tell

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (95)