Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waterford, Ireland » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Waterford, Ireland are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Pat , 68, Male seeking Female, Waterford, OH
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite Music70's -80's rock when music was music !!
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedMarietta, Ohio
Others NoticeI am handicapped from a stroke in 2007. I have limited use of myleft arm and leg,
Slickdog , 44, Male seeking Female, Waterford, MI
More About Meabout me: nice guy, good looking, funny, not without fault but pretty easygoing. Can have fun doing just about anything. Like outdoors stuff but not really in winter. Too much to know from one paragraph, want to know more lets talk!
Where You Were RaisedDetroit
peter , 53, Male seeking Female, Waterford, MI
Political Affiliationme
Where You Were Raisedeurope.;SLOVAKIA.
Others Noticelife is very short and loneliness is very bad companion in life...
Favorite Foodeuropean oriental food.
Mike , 57, Male seeking Female, Waterford, MI
More About MeFamily oriented nice guy. Good sense of humor.
Who I Would Like to MeetA good woman interested in one man to share life with.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Mentalist, The, Castle
Where You Were RaisedPontiac, Michigan
Others NoticeI'm not really sure
Skills/TalentsJack of all trades, master of none
Favorite FoodKing Crab Legs
Terri , 28, Female seeking Male, Waterford, CT
Dating Statuslooking for prince charming
More About Mewell like you might have read in my profile im a single parent of two little girls. they mean the world to me an they will always come first before anything. i spend whatever time i get with them sense i really dont see them that much casue of work. i dont get much time out but hoping that it can change really soon never really got that chance after high school cause not to long after i got pregnant wit my oldest. i love going out and having a good time when the chance happens but im not that kind of a girl that doesnt like getting dirty cause i love getting dirty thats even if its helping fixing a car..lol.. i even the kind that likes staying in at nights to even cuddle on the couch i love cuddle cuddling..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i really dont get much spare time to do really anything but when i do i love taking long walking or runs or even sitting on the beach listening to the waves or watching the sunset causr its so amazing when on a beach
Who I Would Like to Meeti need that funny loving guy that doesnt mind me having kids and them always being around they live with me so i always have them.i need a guy that wants a big family an is ready to settle down cause i have been ready for a long time just havent found that right guy yet to settle with. i need a guy that has a great sense of humor and knows how to make people laugh but also knows when they have to be serious. someone that loves long walks on the beach or at a park or even cuddling on the couch watching a movie till we fall asleep in each others arms
Favorite Musicwell i was raised listening to country music all the time so thats all i basically listen to still but also soft rock once in a while
Favorite TV Showsi love watching house, er, anything on rescueing animals, teen mom, american idol, glee
Favorite Moviesi mostly enjoy romantic movies or any love stories or anything that has dancing and singing in it
Favorite Booksthat most recent thing that i have read was a magazine peoples, ok, cosmo
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised in connecticut
Others Noticewell im always told that everyone notice my nice smile an says that i have amazing eyes
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is pizza an some seafood an also chinesse. im a major fan of all kinds of ice cream an love dark chocolate an love chocolate covered strawberries
Favorite Placesi love to see new places to i would like prob any where that i havent been before but i would love to go back to ocean city MD or even mertle beach.. i love being near the water or the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou most liekly can find me either at work or home with my two precious girls spending time with them sense i really dont get alot of time with them. or u could find me at the park with my girls or taking a walk cause thats what they love doing with me
Life Goalsmy life goal is going back to school to finish massage therapy an to also make a better life for me and my girls
Secreti will be willing to tell u when i know u better sorry
stephanie donnelly , 42, Female seeking Male, Waterford, MI
More About MeI was raised to be an independent woman. like to act silly with friends. Im close with my family. ive been a hairstylist for 8 years. bought a house last year.i have to older boys, one lives with me, one lives on his own. Im in a real good place in my life, so now id like to find somebody to share it with
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for someone who is comfortable with themselves. Someone who is funny, communicates well, no games. someone who is put together well, I like someone who can dress. someone who has a career, knows what he wants and will get it. That's hot
Favorite MusicThe Black Keys, Jay Z
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family TV, American Horror Story (TV Series Info), Survivor
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksPeople Magazine
Where You Were Raisedwaterford michigan
Others Noticeive been told my eyes
Favorite Foodsalmon or steak
Favorite PlacesDIA, matter of taste, any sandy beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends or home with my dogs and watching a good movie
Life Goalsim thinking about a career change. My son is in high school, so he has no time for me. lol. im a hairstylist but thinking about medical. I have taken classes for the field. so ill see what happens in this phase of my life. I would luv to find a guy that's looking for the next stage in his life
derek , 45, Male seeking Female, Waterford, MI
More About MeGentle,fun sexy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to spend it with loved ones,friends ,and family.
Who I Would Like to MeetHONEST,TRUSTWORTHY
Can't Live WithoutHONESTY,AND TRUSTWORTHY THESE ARE A MUST. ALSO TO HAVE A SENSE OF HUMOR AND BE FUN LOVING.
Bob , 64, Male seeking Female, Waterford, MI
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel, sports
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Life GoalsHappiness
Jeffrey , 35, Male seeking Female, Waterford, MI
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Favorite FoodSteak and Watermelon
Favorite PlacesThe Upper Peninsula
Friday or Saturday Nights Inothing
Jason , 33, Male seeking Female, Waterford, MI
Favorite MusicCountry/Rock
Favorite TV ShowsModern family...or any comedy
Favorite MoviesComedy/Drama/Action
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodAnything but Jello

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (88)