Online Speed Dating » Singles in Warszawa, Poland » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Warszawa, Poland are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michal , 25, Male seeking Female, Warszawa, PL
amauryten , 39, Male seeking Female, Warszawa, PL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll sport
Piotr , 46, Male seeking Female, Warszawa, PL
Pawka , 49, Male seeking Female, Warszawa, PL
Favorite MusicSting
Where You Were Raised......
Others Noticei'm sexy
Richi , 41, Male seeking Female, Warszawa, PL
More About Menice person
Political Affiliationnon politics
Others Noticesmart and handsam
Favorite Foodcalamari and see food
Favorite PlacesMexico and Santa Domingo
Friday or Saturday Nights Imoove or woods
Robert , 36, Male seeking Female, Warszawa, PL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love dancing, running and spending time in nature
Political AffiliationI do not have
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV Showsask me
Favorite Moviesask me
Favorite BooksAsk Me
Favorite QuotesBelive in me nLive life to the fullest and always be yourself
Where You Were Raisedask me
Others NoticeMy serene approach to life and eternal smile on your face
Skills/Talentsask me
Favorite FoodI like mexican kitchens, italian and spanish, generally all kitchen
Favorite Placesask me
Subjects You Think Aboutask me
Friday or Saturday Nights Iask me
Life Goalsask me
Secretask me
albina , 55, Female seeking Male, Warszawa, PL
Dating Statusdivorced
milo , 53, Male seeking Female, Warszawa, PL
Political Affiliationliberalne
Where You Were Raised?
Others Noticenie wiem
Favorite FoodŻurek
Favorite PlacesWszystkie nowe miejsca
Friday or Saturday Nights Iw domu
Life Goalspodróże
Beti26 , 32, Female seeking Male, Warszawa, PL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravelling, learning, running, spending time with family and friends, reading
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Booksa poetry book
Where You Were RaisedWarsaw
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooddessert :P
Favorite Placesplaces i havent visited, something new to discover but also the places I know and feel comfortable when I am there. nI love travelling so all the far away, exotic lands seem always interesting :))
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends. but mostly at home.
Life Goalsphd, writing a bestseller, finishing a marathon, finding a proper person and building a family and a warm home with him :)
robert43218 , 42, Male seeking Female, Warszawa, PL

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)