Online Speed Dating » Singles in Warren, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 5

Singles in Warren, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jerry , 41, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
More About Meim a nice and understanding kinda guy who likes to take care and treat his partner the way she needs to be treated and listen to what she has to say and not just act like shes just talking to her self
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone willing to get to know me and let me get to know them
Where You Were Raisedsouthfield mi,
Others Noticethat i dont look my age
Favorite Foodnothing spicy everything else if just fine
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or with family
Life Goalstake your time whit the one your with and get to know her who she is and treat her the way a women should be treated
pancakebatter , 30, Male seeking Female, Warren, OH
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
bobby , 22, Male seeking Female, Warren, OH
dennis , 50, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing in My Free Time
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meetshe will know when we meet
Favorite TV Showsnot sure
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksjust newshoroscopes
Favorite Quoteslike not nsure
Where You Were RaisedWarren, Michigan
Others Noticeeasy going funny guy like able
Skills/TalentsI can fix's car's some n other thing's
Favorite Foodmastacoli I don't spell good
Favorite Placesnot sure I go to this place call the alone club causeI don't drink beer or stuff like that
Subjects You Think Aboutnot sure what this means
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the club or home
Life Goalsnot sure have hard time right now I just got diveorced
Secretnot sure?
zackary , 19, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
More About Mereading working out baby siting
Political Affiliationnun thing
Who I Would Like to Meetall way's tell the truth
Favorite Musicthe walking dead
Where You Were Raisedwarren
Others Noticemy look's
Favorite Foodthe walking dead
Favorite Placesmovies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsget my own place
Dominique , 22, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
More About Mecool
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork Out at Gym
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetcool
Favorite Musichip hop & rap
Favorite TV ShowsMartin, Fresh Prince
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksthis survey
Where You Were Raisednone of your business
Others NoticeProbably my looks
Favorite FoodRibs
Favorite PlacesApple bees
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or gym
sammy , 19, Male seeking Female, Warren, AR
Where You Were Raisedwarren
Favorite Foodchines
Susan , 60, Female seeking Male, Warren, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI exercise 5 days a week and ride my bike when the weather is agreeable. I like to take walks, go to the beach, sit under the stars. Depends on the weather and who I am with.
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetTough to answer, someone who is not a couch potato. Someone who enjoys life and all it has to offer. Someone who is not afraid to try new and different things.
Favorite MusicI prefer classic rock, but an open to most music other than rap.
Where You Were RaisedJersey girl through and through
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite PlacesI like the beach, parks, Hawaii.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the season. During the summer I am outside doing whatever needs to be done around the house. I like going to the movies, walking in the park, riding my bike, enjoying time with family and friends
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest.
SecretNot a chance...LOL
mike , 22, Male seeking Female, Warren, OH
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite TV Showsjustified...breaking bad
Favorite Moviescomedy
Where You Were Raisedtennessee
Others Noticesmile
Life Goalscomplete my lineman apprenticeship
Andrew , 30, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
Dating StatusShy guy seeks girl
More About MeWhat makes me special? Probably the fact that I can see both sides of any argument. I see the 'big picture' when no one else can. I can be very flexible with most ideas.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlays game with friends, watch movies/tv, take photographs.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone that can be understanding to how out of the ordinary I can be at times. I seek someone patient. I seek someone that can both carry on a deep, meaningful discussion, but also be completely random and goofy - if they can do all at the same time, even better!
Favorite MusicNo real preferances.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, 30 Rock, Criminal Minds.
Favorite Moviessci-fi, action, superhero
Favorite BooksA newspaper article about Jon Stewart's rally in D.C.
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Skills/Talentsgraphic design, architectural design, making people comfortable around me, I'm sure there are more, I just can't think of them right now.
Favorite FoodDinner: chicken with noodles
Favorite PlacesLocal: The gardens at Cranbrook Other: San Francisco
Subjects You Think AboutJust about everything.
Life GoalsShort-term: get a better paying, more permanent job Long-term: lead a happy and fulfilled life with a good partner

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (162)
Spanish (11)
Other (12)