Online Speed Dating » Singles in Warren, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Warren, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Matt , 22, Male seeking Female, Warren, PA
Favorite TV Showsanything
Matthew L Nadeau , 25, Male seeking Female, Warren, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRc Helicopters
Favorite MusicDub Step
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance
Where You Were RaisedWarren
donna , 51, Female seeking Male, Warren, RI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Read and Watch Movies, Camping, Bowling
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite MusicI like all types of music except heavy rap
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Flashpoint, anything murder/mystery
Favorite MoviesThe Thin Man - William Powell and Myrna Loy
Favorite Booksanything by cleo coyne, janet evanovitch, sue grafton, patricia cornwell
Favorite Quoteswhat goes around, comes around
Where You Were RaisedRhode Island
Others Noticemy hair or my eyes
Skills/Talentstoo numerous to fit on here lol :)
Favorite FoodBaked stuffed shrimp
Favorite PlacesDisneyworld, florida, arizona, maine, new hampshire, new york
Subjects You Think Aboutwhen I get off these dating sites
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif the weather is nice, Im out somewhere, but when weather gets cold you'll find me cuddled up in a blanket eithor reading or watching a movie :)
Life GoalsToo be truly happy
SecretIf I told, it wouldnt be a secret
mel , 50, Female seeking Male, Warren, MI
Dating StatusKnows What She Don't Want!
More About MeSingle, No Kids, Spontaneous, Kind-hearted, Affectionate, & Easy-going.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHome Design
Political AffiliationModerator (middle woman)
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone Local, Nonworkaholic need apply, no kids, spontaneous, nonsmoker, drug-free, easy going, and trustworthy for meaningful Companionship.
Favorite MusicTop 40s
Favorite TV Showsown
Favorite MoviesThe Shawshenk Redemption
Favorite Books101 ITEMS FOUND INSIDE THE BODY
Favorite QuotesDO ONE TO OTHERS THAT YOU WOULD WANT DONE TO YOU!
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeSmile & Eyes
Favorite FoodSome Filipino Food; Taramusa/Italian Cake; Rice (of course); etc.
Favorite PlacesI love my HOME!!!
Subjects You Think AboutNew Job Adventure.....which includes New Home Surroundings....Meeting New People/Love of my Life.....& Whatever will be..the future's not ours to see..
Life GoalsRefer to Subjects I think about (as posted above) & then some.....
SecretOf Course Not....It's Secrtive, Silly Billie....duh!
Steven , 33, Male seeking Female, Warren, OH
Dating StatusBlue eyed romantic
More About MeI'm a easy going laid back guy. I don't like to argue and carry on. I love to watch movies. I love romance. I really am not your typical guy. I'm the guy the girls see years later down the road and say dang I wish I would of talked to you instead of thinking you were just to good of a guy for me. So bring it on I'm waiting here...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I like to play pool, or go bowling. I love to play video games online. I have a huge movie collection and love to watch movies.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone real, and not a liar or cheater. Someone who will listen to my thoughts and ideas. Keep me aligned and focused. Someone loving and caring and also can be frisky and stern.
Favorite MusicI listen to country and classic oldies. I actually like all kinds of music except the punk rock stuff.
Favorite TV ShowsI really don't have the time to watch tv so I couldn't give a straight answer. Espn lol or hbo on demand
Favorite MoviesAll types. A movie has to be absolutely horrible for me to not be able to watch it! i have a collection of about 550 movies...
Favorite BooksHamlet, a child named it, a man named Dave, a book I firgot the name of lol, and the 5 love languages.
Skills/TalentsUmm ha, I'm funny if thats a skill. I'm really good with computers. I love kids and am good with them. I drive all over for a living so I'm good at that. Mathematics is my specialty.
Favorite FoodWhatever mama is cooking! I can say I love different soups. Italian is good or just pasta with any kind of meat added. i love soup
Favorite PlacesThe park. I love being out doors. I also love my bed so I love going there as well ;)
Susan , 60, Female seeking Male, Warren, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI exercise 5 days a week and ride my bike when the weather is agreeable. I like to take walks, go to the beach, sit under the stars. Depends on the weather and who I am with.
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetTough to answer, someone who is not a couch potato. Someone who enjoys life and all it has to offer. Someone who is not afraid to try new and different things.
Favorite MusicI prefer classic rock, but an open to most music other than rap.
Where You Were RaisedJersey girl through and through
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite PlacesI like the beach, parks, Hawaii.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the season. During the summer I am outside doing whatever needs to be done around the house. I like going to the movies, walking in the park, riding my bike, enjoying time with family and friends
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest.
SecretNot a chance...LOL
romario Eisa , 21, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
More About MeIm a great guy to hang with or in a realtionship ;) with never boring only boring when i got work tomrrrow i can make you laugh when ever you want i like to be around people or just that one girl ;) always up to meet new people and new people to meet me let me know if you wanna say hello cause its just one press away.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Video games or go out to the club
Who I Would Like to MeetNice,Not bossy,Cool or just a chill girl,Gotta be fun and just got to be the one.
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsMan vs Wild,The Office
Favorite MoviesHorror,Funny
Favorite BooksThe Article on child abuse
Favorite QuotesSomebody Gonna Get Hurt Real Bad,Russel Peters
Where You Were RaisedSterling Hieghts,Michigan
Others NoticeNice smile
Favorite FoodSpicy Wings
Favorite PlacesMackinal Island
Subjects You Think AboutWorld Places
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends house or at the club
Life GoalsTo travel the world
Danielle Brideau , 29, Female seeking Male, Warren, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports (loves basketball), hip-hop and rap music, baking and pastry. I am a pastry chef for a living.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.o, Futurama, Intervention, COPS, Saturday Night Live, Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe, Tosh.0, Pawn Star, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Intervention on A&E, Anthony Bourdain: No Reservations, 16 and Pregnant, Teen Mom, South Park, TINY & TOYA, Family Guy, Top Chef Just Desserts, Ghost Hunters, Breaking Bad, Pawn Stars on History, American Pickers on History, Food Network Challenge
Favorite BooksDon't read much, but if I do it's about food/cooking/pastry arts science
Favorite Quotes"you can't polish a piece of shit!"
Where You Were Raisedsmall town in New Hampshire
Others NoticeI have 23 piercings and I love to laugh.
Skills/Talentsmaking people laugh and creating edible works of art while looking good at the same time.
Favorite Foodseeing how I work in the foodservice industry I can't really pick one....hot wings and beer are always a treat though.
Favorite Placesshopping, beach, hiking in the mountains, the city
Subjects You Think Abouthip-hop needs to be saved! pastry art
Life GoalsGet married to a guy who really loves me for me and have a couple kids, and continue to look good while doing so.
Secretnot afraid to try anything once and have fun doing it.
Deborah , 59, Female seeking Male, Warren, MI
Dating StatusThe Spoiler
More About MeI believe life will always show U who you are if you are patience. I am loving, caring, not judgemental. Like to relate to my mate in every way possible so I can bring out the best in that person and they will do the same for me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI read sometimes or watch a movie, not into a lot of tv. I like to shop, take walks and love to dance. Very interested in computers.
Political AffiliationTell you later
Who I Would Like to MeetI am a lady. I will not except nothing less than a real man..
Favorite MusicLike old love songs, ,Classic music and some live entertainment depending on who is singing.
Favorite MoviesI really enjoy watching Meet Joe Black with Brad Pitt and Anthony Hopkins
Favorite BooksThe Shack
Favorite QuotesBelieve people when they show you who they are the first time.
Where You Were RaisedDetroit, MI
Others NoticeMy smile, eyes and my awsome personality.
Skills/TalentsListen, relating with people, excellent cook.I have many talents some that is outstanding.
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesA nice vacation with my mate watching the sun set.
Subjects You Think AboutLife is very short, if I am blessed to find that special person to spend the rest of my life with, I'm going to embrace them, share my inner thoughts, feelings and create a new love everyday.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching a video, on my laptop or reading. I also like to go out for dinner or a movie sometimes
Life GoalsTo get old and say I have no regrets, but happy thoughts and memories I have or is sharing with my Mate.
SecretI love to pamper my mate
keith , 43, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (176)
Spanish (11)
Arabic (11)
Other (12)