Online Speed Dating » Singles in Walla Walla, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Walla Walla, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
francisco , 33, Male seeking Female, Walla Walla, WA
Favorite MusicI like all music
Favorite TV ShowsCall of the wildman,pablo escobar.storage wars.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others NoticeMy eyes
Mike , 31, Male seeking Female, Walla Walla, WA
Dating Statushmm
More About MeWarning: I am very sarcastic.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, investing, starting businesses, real estate, football
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded, easy going..
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm
Favorite MoviesFight Club
Skills/TalentsConversation, problem solving, being resourceful
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesAnywhere abroad.
Erick , 23, Male seeking Female, Walla Walla, WA
More About Mesoy un vato chido me gusta salir con amigos y salir con chavas al cine
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to play soccer go to parties dance and stay wit family
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetnon
Favorite Musicany mexican band and rap oldies
Favorite TV Showsi like to whacjh all kinds of tv shows
Favorite Movieshorrror and comedia and gangster movies
Favorite Booksi dont like to read
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesto michoacan mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion work or home
Jeremt , 20, Male seeking Female, Walla Walla, WA
More About MeIm nice and sweet and I love to cook and draw
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love o drawand cook
Favorite MusicCountry and country rap
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy and cleaveland show and fast and loud
Favorite MoviesAction family comedy and some romance
Favorite BooksNothing dont read
Where You Were RaisedNew mexico
Others NoticeIm really sweet and nice
Favorite FoodCuerly fryes
Favorite PlacesThe mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights INo where
Life GoalsFind a girl friend
Lana , 27, Female seeking Male, Walla Walla, WA
More About MeI find myself to be a fun and outgoing person with a passion for creativity and a fun spunky style to complemnty my bubbly ora! I love Hair and makeup! shoes and cloths! but then again what girl doesnt!!! Coffee is my besty I enjoy a good laugh and love to be thoughtful.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm a hairstylist so i love to keep up on the newist news with videos or hair shows.. I love to spend time with my children we often venture to the park or go on nature walks* Spare time isnt much when your a mother of 2
Who I Would Like to Meetgosh..... someone who has their game face on!! has a job a career a goal in mind , someone whos not affraid to chase dreams and do what they love! fAMILY MAN* looking for someone that enjoys the outdoors, camping , swimming, hiking, 4wheeling, boating. I love nature! An honest hardworking handy man!! gotta love country!!! because I Love to jam out!!! I love to laugh!!! laughing tell I cry is seriously my fav!
Favorite MusicI love country!!!! I enjoy all types for the most part tho anything from nora jones to frank sinatra classical to rockin out... love some oldies .... 80 90s and today**
Favorite TV Showscsi, law and order, dextor, weeds, the L word, diy crafts, house hunters, unsolved mysterys ;)
Favorite MoviesI enjoy all movies!! few favs harold and kumar, forgetting sarah marshell, rose red, note book, disney movies,
Favorite BooksI keep up on the latest trends with fashion magazines... I love cook books and getting lost in a good noval. I enjoy reading about mysterys or murders. I also like reading to my children!
Favorite Foodfav food would have to be FRENCH DIP!! mexican candy makes my mouth water!! I love fresh fruit like watermelon and strawberrys! I love chips and salsa!! or just spicy in general food!! mmm
Favorite PlacesI love the seattle area!! Camping on the coast, or road tripping to a concert! I enjoy starbucks or a delicious sit down with a glass of wine.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost weekends friday night is movie night for my house
Life GoalsLive life the best that I can while enjoying it so as time pass's, Growing talented, funny, smart young people whom will make me proud and carry themselves with pose and mannors! eventually I'd love to own my own salon!
tyson , 30, Male seeking Female, Walla Walla, WA
Where You Were RaisedWalla Walla, Washington
Albert , 43, Male seeking Female, Walla Walla, WA
More About MeIm a hardworking man, but I always find time to be with that special someone. I can enjoy all the time that that person is willing to give, whether it be 5 minutes in the day or eventually a lifetime, I will always do what I can to make US both happy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen i have spare time, Im pretty much open to do about anything from staying at home and watching a movie...to going out and hanging with friends. I like to do it all.
Political AffiliationI listen and then I decide. Open Party.
Favorite MusicI listen to EVERYTHING, from Rap to country, classical to instrumental. I enjoy all types of music.
Favorite TV ShowsWide variety, comedy, drama, pretty open on this subject.
Favorite MoviesAll types of movies, but comedy and action would be the top 2.
Favorite BooksDaily newspaper and Magazines such as Time, and Sports Illustrated.
Where You Were RaisedWalla Walla, Washington.
Others NoticeThat I am always happy and smiling.
Skills/TalentsSkills and talents to be shown at a later date.
Favorite FoodLASAGNA!!! most favorite.
Favorite PlacesLAS VEGAS. and local places with my friends.
Subjects You Think AboutIf you thought about...probably so did I!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the Blue, local hangout, since i work there.
Life GoalsTo retire early so I can travel and do things that I couldnt when i was younger, and find someone that might want to tag along with me.
SecretNothing to hide here!!
esperansa , 52, Female seeking Male, Walla Walla, WA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesorganise,clean,cook,walks,movies,family,learning new things,sowin,painting,photograp,domonos,cards,healping others ,(family). planing and talking,dreaming,and actualy exploring. yeap i m Dora the explora
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetmy best friend ,respectfle,mature,kind,lovable,intelectual,with a nice job,and time for us.someone to do things togheter.one women man.only me and only you.if you now what you want ,and now how to hold on,
Favorite Musiccountry,spanish,soft
Favorite TV Showsmecical,detectibe,funnies,aciion,romanse.
Favorite Moviessometing interesing
Where You Were Raisedchicago,mexico,texas
Others Noticesmile,
Favorite Foodsalsa,mexican,american,chanise,italian,its all good.tee coffe soda with wather or ice,and dont forget the fruit
Favorite PlacesEngland,Spain,Europe.its my dream.maybe mowy howaii,mexico to bisit my family.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifamily,big stores,or treftis,goodwillls.book store,wold like to go to a mexican danse and danse slow danse lookin aye to aye,and to a nice dinner
Life Goalsget older with the people i love,trable,continue my education on the medical busines,learn to rite bether english,love and be loved,
Secretif i tell, it wont be a secret
Jennifer , 29, Female seeking Female, Walla Walla, WA
Favorite TV ShowsTHE GAME, 48 HOURS, HOUSE
Where You Were RaisedNOT FROM HERE
Others NoticeMY EYES
Marcus , 53, Male seeking Female, Walla Walla, WA
Favorite Musicsolf rock, BLUES 4 EVER
Favorite TV ShowsAction 16 Kurt Aaron
Where You Were Raisedon the beach in calif
Others Noticethat im taller in person

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (22)