Online Speed Dating » Singles in Venice, Italy » Christian / Catholic » Page - 4

Singles in Venice, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
anthony , 26, Male seeking Female, Venice, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI would take a bullet for u.. Not the head but like in the leg or something, Booty Shorts. Uggs. & A Hoodie. You Weather Confused Whore, WTF Are You Doing!?, My Girlfriend and Life, Chillin
Political Affiliationfuck politics... legalize!!!!
Favorite MusicAce Hood, Misfits, Bob Marley, ACEE-VILLE
Favorite TV ShowsNFL Countdown, Viva La Bam, Overhaulin, Nitro Circus
Favorite MoviesJackass
Where You Were RaisedMiami, Florida
alvi , 46, Male seeking Female, Venice, IT
miguel , 42, Male seeking Female, Venice, CA
More About MeI'm single Hispanic looking for any single lady's who want to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go dancing to the movies n to go bowling
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetGirls who want to party n have fun
Favorite MusicHip hop n r n b
Favorite TV ShowsAnger mangement
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedVenice beach california
Others NoticeMy tattoos
Favorite FoodRibs
Favorite PlacesCanal club
Friday or Saturday Nights ICanal club
Life GoalsTo succeed in what ever I do
Jane , 39, Female seeking Male, Venice, IT
More About MeI am simple but fun to b with, loving & caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing the net, listening to music & cooking!
Who I Would Like to MeetFun to b with, loving & caring person
Favorite MusicRNB music
Favorite MoviesScience fiction
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Favorite FoodI love lebanese food, italian & filipino dishes
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places that i want to go would be in venice, milano & rome
Life GoalsTo be a successful in life someday
Kimberly , 57, Female seeking Male, Venice, FL
Dating StatusRomantic Co Pilot
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone Kind who know a relationship starts with really listening to one another and helping each other understand where you both would like to go with the friendship,becoming comfortable and nonthreating. I like when a Man can do all the man things and I can do all the Women things, I like someone to help plan thing , take care of our futire together and would not care if I retired after 26 years as a RN
Favorite MusicStevie Nicks
Favorite TV ShowsUnder the Dome - Italia
Where You Were RaisedOn a Farm In Michigan
Others Noticemy Looks and and I am very approachable and enjoy many things
Favorite Foodlobster....razberries...cheesecake....red wine...
Favorite Placesmaui....santa barbara...colorado mountains...boating...
Friday or Saturday Nights Isocializing somewhere or dancing or a movie
Life GoalsWarm home life, would love to travel with someone part of the time. visit fanily more often , see my Sisters on Maui and my sisters shop their
SecretPeople love to talk to me, I need to get out more I know very few people in FL, just bought a home here.
Josh , 30, Male seeking Female, Venice, CA
Dating StatusAppropriately Modern
More About MeKind loyal loving with a bit of hard shell.
Political AffiliationDepends on the issue :
Who I Would Like to MeetI have to be attracted to them. I am huge with commitment and communication. When I say commitment I am generally am speaking about following through.
Favorite Musictoo many to list them all
Favorite MoviesDepends on my mood
Favorite BooksPhil Jackson the Last Season, Keith Richards - LIFE, A Wailing of A Town , Geek Love, green street hooligans
Where You Were RaisedOrange County
Others NoticeStyle
Skills/TalentsVery Handy/ hands on, good with numbers, creative.
Favorite Foodmexican food! however I mostly eat pretty bland and healthy
Favorite Placesi love live music, dance to anything, I surf and skateboard quite often/big little kid at heart, art museums ( tend to be a bit selfish with art time/ if your not into it no biggie; dichotomy is still good. ) I am really into pop up restaurants and farm to table at the moment.
Subjects You Think AboutWater, market place, relationships, travel
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner with friends
Life Goalsvertical LLC
Mcvolt , 53, Male seeking Female, Venice, CA
Dating Statuslooking for my better half
More About MeI am a caring, kind, cheerful, and warm hearten man with a moderate sense of humor am affectionate, honest, decent,active, laid back and spontaneous person looking for my better half .. someone to share life .I Love watching sports at home and on the field, love to travel on holidays especially beach side vacation, going on walk is one of my favorite past time and I read a lot in my free time.
Favorite MusicAll Kind of Music
Favorite BooksMagazine, Magazines
Where You Were RaisedCuba
Others Noticesmile
Favorite FoodFried rice with chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a good movie with some popcorn (buttered)
SecretSecret
eileen , 73, Female seeking Male, Venice, FL
Dating StatusI am a fun lady
Where You Were Raisedill
Others Noticemy smile
Colleen , 56, Female seeking Male, Venice, FL
More About MeFun loving and very hard working woman. Love to find a man who can make me laugh and not be so serious. Very spontaneous person, who does not get upset if plans change. Let's make some memories together!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHome Remodeling Projects, Cycling, Walk on Beach
Who I Would Like to MeetHard working, charming, easy to mingle with strangers, trustworthy in character. Just be yourself and we will get along well.
Where You Were RaisedSmall town in Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes...and that I am hard working. I don't know a stranger and love chatting with all kinds of people. Love being around others and seeing what makes people happy.
Favorite FoodMediterranean, Italian, Mexican, comfort food, good wine or import beer to compliment the meal
Favorite PlacesKey West, love to travel to California some day and out west
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn lanai with friends sitting around pool enjoy a cocktail or cold beer. Just enjoying each others company. I love gathering with friends and neighbors when I can catching up on what has been going on in each others lives.
Ivan Venezia , 28, Male seeking Female, Venice, IT
More About MeI am

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (55)
Spanish (12)