Online Speed Dating » Singles in Valparaiso, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Valparaiso, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
billy , 47, Male seeking Female, Valparaiso, IN
More About Medunno i work all the time on my day off i spend it with my kids
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying sports watching sports going for walks i work a lot so.......i do not get out so i do not know willing to try something once though
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwants me for me not for the money i make
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showslaw and order
Favorite Moviesaction adventure
Favorite Bookssports page newspaper
Where You Were Raisedvalparaiso ind
Others Noticei think when people see me they see a tall guy
Favorite Foodkinda picky do not really know
Favorite Placeswhite sox baseball
Friday or Saturday Nights Ione word working
max , 40, Male seeking Female, Valparaiso, IN
Dating StatusCreative and spontaneous
More About MeIam very spontaneous,outgoing, and easy going. I love to cook and eat well. i love music and travel. I enjoy being romantic and being a total gentleman. Life is too short let's live it up. I think i'm intelligent. My subjects of interest in school were history,archeology, i'm fascinated with the past.
Political AffiliationLiberal Party
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a person that is open minded. She has to be optimistic or hopeful. A person has to recognize a kind man. She just has to be outgoing and like to see the world. It's such a turn on for me when a women likes to eat and drink.
Favorite MoviesCarmen Electra, Andy Lau
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco, California
Others Noticemy height im tall for an asian
Favorite Foodseafood and steak
Favorite Placesbeaches
Life Goalsto own my own restaurant and salon
Amanda , 24, Female seeking Male, Valparaiso, IN
More About MeLaid back and easy to get along with. I work and go to school so not much time for a lot of other things. Studying Management and graduate very soon, would like to own my own business one day. I love sports, watching and playing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, Volleyball, Running, Bonfires, Friends, Readying, Movies, Listening to music,
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Two and a Half Men, Two Broke girls, NCIS, Big Bang Theory, Intervention, How I met Your Mother,
Favorite MoviesI like a lot of movies, I don't have favorites.
Favorite BooksAnything by James Patterson
Others NoticeEyes, Smile
Favorite FoodPasta, salad, tacos, enchiladas, pizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork, Bar, with friends.
Life GoalsOwn a business
Russell , 49, Male seeking Female, Valparaiso, NE
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Crimanal Minds, Ghost Hunters
Where You Were RaisedIn Nebraska
2197648374 Tom , 41, Male seeking Female, Valparaiso, IN
donna settele , 45, Female seeking Male, Valparaiso, IN
Dating Statusloving and caring person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies. spending time with nieces and nephew,love to just hang out at home
Political Affiliationnot to answer
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and caring person
Favorite Musicrock and 70's music and oldies
Favorite TV Showsreal housewifes of atlanta
Favorite Moviesbody guard
Favorite Booksbooks from nook
Favorite Quotesdont go there
Where You Were Raisedgary/valpo
Others Noticemy smile, i am very caring person
Skills/Talentslove shopping
Favorite Foodhouse of kobe
Favorite Placesnew york
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilove to go shopping- or just go to movies
Life Goalsfind someone who is honest
Eric , 22, Male seeking Female, Valparaiso, IN
Dating StatusI like to go to combine demolition derbies or anything that's part of motorsports. No one older than 25. If you're older than 26, don't even bother clicking on me! I don't want creeps!
More About MeI am a senior this year in college. I am in the marching band and play the baritone. When I am not playing my instrument, I am usually leading the rest of the band in cheers to support the football/basketball team
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like watching movies, hanging out with friends and talking on the phone
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, Katy Perry, Michael Jackson, Imperial March, Beyoncé, Justin Bieber, Amanda Seyfried, AC/DC, Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
Favorite TV ShowsHappy Endings, Teen Wolf, Modern Family, The Middle
Favorite MoviesHow to Train Your Dragon, Twilight: Breaking Dawn, Captain Jack Sparrow, Team Jacob, Team Jacob, Bad Teacher, Toy Story, Harry Potter, Harry Potter, Team Twilight, Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade, Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull, Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Simba, It's Complicated, Pirates of the Caribbean, Indy Jones, The Lion King, New Moon, Batman: The Dark Knight, Disney's A Christmas Carol, Kung Fu Panda
Favorite BooksTwilight, Twilight, Twilight, Harry Potter series, Twilight series, Twilight Saga
Favorite QuotesIf you kill her you kill me.
Where You Were RaisedValparaiso, IN
Others NoticeHow nice I can be
Skills/TalentsI can play an instrument. I can also cook food
Favorite FoodLasagna, strawberry shortcake
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden, Culver's, Dairy Queen, Steak n' Shake
Subjects You Think AboutEnglish and music
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually hang out with friends and go to a movie or to their house.
Life GoalsGet through college, find a good job, and get a girlfriend
sexylover , 22, Female seeking Female, Valparaiso, IN
eric , 45, Male seeking Female, Valparaiso, IN
Dating StatusNew to area, fun to hang with!
More About MeI am kind, easy-going and loving.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am open minded and do like women who are'nt shy.
Where You Were Raisedvalpo,i.n.
Others NoticeI am friendly
Life GoalsJust to be happy & comfortable.
Curtis caldwell , 40, Male seeking Female, Valparaiso, IN
More About MeI'm easy going, open to anything , like the outdoors, and have a good heart!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRacing, camping, spending time with family and friends
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring and loving when needed most. Someone who can see the little things in life .
Favorite MusicCountry, hip hop, dance. Like all music
Favorite TV ShowsCrimial
Favorite MoviesAction/ comedy
Favorite BooksN/a
Where You Were RaisedNorthwest Indiana
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodLasagna and plain cheesecake
Favorite PlacesOutdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome and out with friends for casual drinks

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (42)
Spanish (15)