Online Speed Dating » Singles in Valdosta, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Valdosta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 32, Male seeking Female, Valdosta, GA
Dating StatusFun loving guy
More About MeI am a fun loving guy, who enjoys making people laugh. I love to ride my motorcycle and shoot guns. I'm honest and faithful, and hate Liars and cheaters.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Sports and Watching Sports, Motorcycle, Pool (cue sports), Guns and Shooting, Out Door Activities
Favorite MusicAnythin but Country
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Family Guy, Hawaii 5 0
Favorite MoviesLove Actually, Elf
Favorite BooksMilitary book are my favorite, Harry Potter 1-7
Favorite Quoteswho dares wins!nKeep Calm and Gunner On!
Where You Were RaisedHawaii
Others NoticeI have been told my smile.
Favorite FoodAnything really!
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my boys
Life GoalsBe the best father I ccan be
alicia , 26, Female seeking Female, Valdosta, GA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to the park with my kids an have a gud time
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be real an honest if u cant be real with yourself how kan u b real with other people u feel me
Favorite Musichiphop, gospel, r&b an jazz
Favorite TV Showsthe house of payne , meet the browns , are we there yet ,an the young in th restless
Favorite Moviescomedy an love moives
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedthomas county
Others Noticemy eyes an my smile
Skills/Talentssing
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesto the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the club
Life Goalsgo to the navy an move to japan an study to be a doctor
SecretI rather not say
Lindsay , 27, Female seeking Male, Valdosta, GA
More About MeI am old fashioned and conservative, but a lot of fun. I am comfortable socializing with almost any group of people. I clean up nice and can be a bonus on your arm, but I like to get my hands dirty too. I have cut off jeans and I will fight you for the lawn mower.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't like clingy. I like self confidence in a guy. I apparently have a thing for a man in uniform and Irish men esp. with blonde hair and red beards.
Where You Were RaisedValdosta, Ga
Others NoticeI am short, I have Blue Blue eyes, and I am hyper. I am funny and I have Long brown hair. And if I am in workout clothes, there is usually something neon colored on me!
Favorite Foodcereal, mac n cheese and ramen noodles
Favorite Placesmountains, beach and lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithere is no telling. I like to go to the lake when its warm, and you have to drag me away, so probably there. Night time boat rides can be a lot of fun.
Life GoalsI want to live comfortably and retire early. Take nice vacations and not have any debt. I work hard and do not accumulate debt.
Jessica , 30, Female seeking Male, Valdosta, GA
More About MeI am passionate about respect and appreciation for other people. I have a playful nature and value quality people being in my life. I am easily touched by the simplest things of life. I love to laugh and love humor on all levels. I try and enjoy every minute of my life even when things are not working out right. I am a giving and forgiving person by nature. I enjoy taking slow walk, table for two, Fishing, Picnics, going to the beach, Movies, Playing Pool, Cycling, Going out for Coffee, Lounging by the Beach next to each other watching the sunset and i also enjoy Cooking. I am self reliant easy going women. Down to earth.Very intelligent with the sharp sense of humor. Excellent people skills. Great conversationalist, but better listener. Non materialistic. Money to me is just the means to an end. Things do not impress me, People do.I am looking for declaration of everlasting love or marriage proposals.
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights INice Restaurant
William , 27, Male seeking Female, Valdosta, GA
More About Mehopefull one day ill find that one
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to ride motorcycles, love the mountians nothing like the smell of a log cabin, white water rafting , tubing, sometimes you can catch me playing the guitar
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who isnt in a rush but is not afraid of commitment. a woman who has her own goals in life and wants to pursue them. someone caring and honest no matter what.
Favorite Musicas long as i can understand what they are saying i dont care
Favorite TV Showsanything funny
Favorite Moviesanything worth watching, and is funny or has at least a good unpredictable plot.
Favorite Bookshonestly cant remember the last time i read one
Favorite QuotesDont give up anything you have worked for for anyone else
Where You Were Raisedsylvester GA
Others Noticemy humor
Skills/Talentsriding motorcycles, fixing cars, computers, anything with my hands, playing guitar
Favorite Foodturkey bacon! i know thats crazy but its Awesome lol
Favorite PlacesMcay, NC
Subjects You Think AboutLife in general
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out with friends, or stay home and play cards or something
Life Goalsbecome the best soldier i can possibly be
Secretstrong enough for a man but made for a woman ?
Pat , 69, Female seeking Male, Valdosta, GA
Favorite MusicNo Rap or Hip Hop, 60 70's
Where You Were Raisedupstate New York
Others Noticegray hair
karen , 33, Female seeking Male, Valdosta, GA
Political Affiliation?
Where You Were Raisedga
Others Noticeeyes
countryboy2115 , 22, Male seeking Female, Valdosta, GA
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsDukes of Hazard, duck dynasty, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesFast and the Furious 5 (Fast Five), Fast & Furious 6, Fast and Furious 3
Where You Were RaisedAlpharetta,Ga
Others NoticeThat I am tall and they say that I am cute.
willie mcclain , 20, Male seeking Female, Valdosta, GA
Where You Were Raisedtampa
Others Noticemy personality my smile
Denise , 42, Female seeking Male, Valdosta, GA
Dating StatusStart with Friends and see what happens.
More About MeI am a very loyal and honest person. I have been told I am very social and have a great smile. My sense of humor varies it can be sarcastic to silly. I like to do for others. I am a mother of one who is off to college now. Exciting and scary all at the same time. I love the warm weather and the beach but who doesn't like the beach. I am not much of a shopper but once in a blue moon I find myself spending to much time at Hobby Lobby. I like scrap booking and dancing around the house. I have begun to ramble so I will leave the rest up to conversation.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a non smoking, honest, caring and attentive man. He should be someone what handy since I am always looking to do landscaping, or other little projects. I prefer he be taller I and hair and eye color really doesn't matter. However, I find myself being attracted to men with darker hair over lighter along with salt and pepper or bald. He should enjoy things outdoors, sports and also have the willingness to learn and try new things because I am always up for something new. After all you can't say you don't like it if you don't try it.
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, NCIS, The Big Bang Theory (cbs)
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the Midwest.
Others NoticeMy smile!
Favorite FoodMy absolute favorite is caramel, on ice cream mixed with chocolate or just straight up.
Favorite PlacesI like a good sushi bar. I loved Europe and would like to go back.
Friday or Saturday Nights IA football game, out with friends and sometimes a quiet night in. Depends on the season.
Life GoalsI would like to find someone I can spend time with. I want to upgrade my home.
SecretIf I told it would not be a secret.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (34)