Online Speed Dating » Singles in Urbana, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Urbana, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
James , 21, Male seeking Female, Urbana, IA
More About MeLove sports and outdoors
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay sports
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetLikes doing fun things
Favorite MusicCountry Top 40 Rock Pop
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesGym
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching sports
Life GoalsManage a business have a wife and kids
james , 27, Male seeking Female, Urbana, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUniversity of Illinois at Chicago, tuer et dormir, Baiser, Busnes, affaire louche et dile
Political AffiliationAucun (Je prèfère work pendant 15 ans puis après la politik )
Favorite MusicKOUADJA, KOUADJA, BERNICE
Favorite TV ShowsHip-Hop Academy- Les jeunes talents du hip-hop sur LC2
Favorite MoviesSitting Stone the Movie
Favorite QuotesLa vie est un combat, ca ne marche pas si tu ne te bat pas. Champion a celui qui a trouvé savoir,les autres autour de toi sont dans le mirroir qui les reflète ce qui est cahé en toi.Le mal est le signale de nos erreurs,cesse d"accuser les autres de tes malheures lol
Where You Were RaisedBenin, Nigeria
Others Noticeim cool
puter , 29, Male seeking Female, Urbana, IL
Dating Statusentrepreneur spirit and ice breaker
More About MeI am an easy going person with strict rules about faifhfulness and sincerity
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeI am an easy going person who like to have fun and talk with my partner. I have a smiling face too
Favorite Placesparis
April , 40, Female seeking Male, Urbana, OH
More About MeIm shy until u get 2 know me, im romantic,
Political AffiliationDepends...lol
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, dependable, caring, good sense of humor. Fun person 2 b around.
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodTaco's
Favorite PlacesIve always wanted 2 go 2 hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting at home bored.
Life GoalsNot an easy question 2 answer
beth , 29, Female seeking Female, Urbana, OH
More About MeI am a loving person who goes hard or goes home. I'm a single mother of one who doesn't deal bull crap...I work hard and play harder
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am an outsdoor type of person if I can be outside the better the activity for me....I love animals ...I'm a 4 H advisor and I'm an active member in FFA I'm just a sport fan....bring it!
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a caring compassionate person who isn't looking for Barbie but a real woman. I want a person who is looking for a good time and good company not just a fly by....a good sense of humor is important as well ....I'm a comical person and love to laugh...
Favorite MusicI enjoy r
Favorite TV ShowsI like whatever is on LOL... not a big t v person
Favorite MoviesI enjoy all genres but comedy the best...
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in a rural town in Ohio....just a plain ol country girl...
Others NoticeMy ability to make others smile......or my chest LOL
Favorite FoodStrawberry Cheesecake!!!!
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to Ireland and visit the mountains ....
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home curled up with a glass of wine and good company or just relaxing with a good book or movie
Life GoalsTo be the best mother I know how to be and hope she knows anything is possible!
Michael , 36, Male seeking Male, Urbana, OH
Dating StatusGood guy!
More About MeI’m Irish/Italian and somewhat of a shy guy but there’s one thing I am not shy about and that is I do not do one night stands nor hook ups and if that’s what you’re looking for don't bother messing with me. Don’t get me wrong I'm a very nice guy and looking for a relationship and would like to take things slow. Integrity and honor are very important to me If you would like to know more about me try talking to me!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoxing, Psychology, History, Health, Cooking, X-Men, Tetris, Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas, Grand Theft Auto: Vice City, Final Fantasy X
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI am laid back and all depends on how we click
Favorite MoviesMarvel's The Avengers, A Christmas Story, Saving Private Ryan, Transformers, Pulp Fiction, The Smurfs, Top Gun, War of the Worlds, Friday the 13th, Fright Night, Ocean's Eleven (2001), Friday, Star Wars, Resident Evil Movie, Kick-Ass, Scarface™, Pirates of the Caribbean, Iron Man, Toy Story, Rambo UK and Ireland, Friday After Next, Next Friday, Jaws, Half Baked, IronMan, IronMan, Pumping Iron, Robo Cop, Public Enemies, Super man returns, Predators Movie, 2001: A Space Odyssey, Alien, Fast & Furious, Ultimate Avengers, Rambo, How High, Juice, Terminator, The Day the Earth Stood Still, Terminator 2 (T2), Shrek, Rocky, G.I. Joe: The Movie, Fight Club, Buzz Lightyear, The Godfather, Tron, Buddy The Elf, Star Trek, The Omen, 2012, Clark Griswold, Where the Wild Things Are, Watchmen - Silk Spectre II, Martin Lawrence, Jackass
Favorite BooksRegent Publishing Services, X-Men: God Loves, Man Kills, Son of the Mob, Son of the Mob, Enterpreneurship, Marvel Comic Books, Dc Comics, Entertainment, The Bible, You Mean I'm Not Lazy, The Art of the Start
Favorite Quotesna
Where You Were RaisedKettering oh
Others NoticeMy good personality!
Skills/Talentsna
Favorite FoodItalian/Mexican/Seafood/Japanese
Favorite Placesna
Subjects You Think Aboutna
Friday or Saturday Nights Ina
Life Goalsna
Secretna
PERFECTSEXYDOREALMANEXIST , 29, Female seeking Male, Urbana, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPiaggio Vespa
Favorite Musichip pop
Favorite TV ShowsMTV BASE
Where You Were Raisedi was born raised in Houston Texas
Friday or Saturday Nights IEvery sunday
Larry , 56, Male seeking Female, Urbana, IL
Dating Statusopen minded & adventerous
More About Mehard working, drama free
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbowling, fishing, camping, just about anything outdoors
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone i have a lot in common with
Favorite Musicanything but hip-hop and rap
Favorite TV Showslaw and order, NCIS
Favorite Moviesmystery and romance
Favorite Booksjames patterson's writing/mysterys
Favorite Foodmedieum rare porterhouse steak
Favorite Placescamping at National parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with a movie or a book
Secretwith the right person
Eric , 47, Male seeking Female, Urbana, IL
Dating StatusAdventurous "sometimes"
More About Me'
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying poker online
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I trust
Favorite MusicThe Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksCatcher in the rye
Skills/TalentsNone
Favorite PlacesEngland
Life Goals'
umatt , 26, Male seeking Female, Urbana, OH
More About MeAsk me.....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to work out, play all kinds of sports (especially soccer!), and run!
Favorite MusicAll kinds

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (33)