Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ukiah, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Ukiah, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mr_ramon35 , 33, Male seeking Female, Ukiah, CA
More About Menice kids, be with family and friends
Who I Would Like to Meethave nice life, be with family
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others Noticehispanic, work have job, short hair
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placespark,lake,ocean,go out to eat
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house
Life Goalswork and have a good life with kids and wife
eman236 , 18, Male seeking Female, Ukiah, CA
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Who
Favorite MoviesTransformers
Where You Were Raisedukiah ca
Others Noticei love baseball
Maria , 22, Female seeking Male, Ukiah, CA
More About MeHi my names maria, im 20, i work and babysit, i dont really go out that much.. i live in ukiah! i have 4 tattoos, 3 piercings, if yu wanna knw more just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnd Everything Else Haha, Play Pool and Dance
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Favorite MusicThe REAL Frank Twitchy, Trey Songz, Ludacris, Wiz Khalifa, Kottonmouth Kings
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Jersey Shore, 16 and Pregnant, Teen Mom, The Hills, The Nanny
Favorite MoviesThe Lion King, Scream 4, Paranormal Activity, The Twilight Saga, Final Destination (Movie)
Favorite BooksBurned, Impulse, A Child Called "It", Glass, Crank, The Lost Boy, ღ iF i Fall Asleep Texting You, iT's Because i Didn't Want To Say Goodbye ღ
Favorite Quotesshut yo mouth nigga..
Where You Were RaisedUkiah, California
Others NoticeMy eyes
Paul , 34, Male seeking Female, Ukiah, CA
More About MeI find the positive in everything,I dare to care even if I could get hurt,and all around family MAN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to coach my kids baseball team
Favorite Musicmodern rock,rock n roll, country
Favorite TV ShowsI like law enforcement shows
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite Foodhome cooked
Life GoalsKarate teacher,family
david , 64, Male seeking Female, Ukiah, CA
More About MeI'm a regular guy that has lived a pretty good life I'm easy going,like to keep busy.I am looking for someone to spend time with,have fun ,go places ,you know share.I can't Message or get message on this site without paying so Catch me on date hookup (all 23 flavors) LEAVE A MESSAGE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesS.F. Giants, Dodgers, Womans Softball Coach
Political AffiliationPeace
Who I Would Like to Meetbreathing
Favorite TV ShowsThe Closer, Cold Case, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesIn the Heat of the Night, Forest Gump
Favorite BooksI Dont Read Books
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Calif. Orange County
Others NoticeI'm easy going
Skills/TalentsI've been told I'm a
Favorite Foodhot dogs and ice cream
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the beach or the lake.Camping with the right person or dinning in a good restautant
Subjects You Think AboutFamily
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt doesn't matter what day it is Fri.Sat.Sun.You will find me doing something
Life GoalsTo be happy and live life
SecretI like chocolate
Eric , 42, Male seeking Female, Ukiah, CA
Where You Were Raisedcali
Others NoticeLong hair
micky , 26, Female seeking Male, Ukiah, CA
More About MeIm americas angel I have a tendency to get a bit bitchy but what female dosnt. Im cuddly cute and generally a happy person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic read and meet new people
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest. Non cheater. Non abusive and romantic
Favorite MusicCountry light rock and romance
Favorite TV ShowsCsi miami
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksTwilight saga
Where You Were Raisedukiah, Ca
Others NoticeMy double row eye lashes and young appearance. And how cute and tiny I am.
Favorite FoodBuck meat wild pig
Favorite PlacesCountry
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home chillin
Life GoalsGETVMARRIED TO ONE MAN WHO LOVES AND RESPECTS ME AS I WILL HIM
feliope , 41, Male seeking Female, Ukiah, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork
Favorite MusicOldies But Goodies
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticenoay mucho que desir 40 anos trabajador y muy amororso pero requiero de mucho sexo para estar feliz
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Richard , 37, Male seeking Female, Ukiah, CA
More About MeIm a pretty laid back guy that keeps it real. of your real than life is easier. i like to joke around and have fun but there's always a time to act like an adult. im very giving and always polite. i love my kids and would do anything for them. i have walls but when they come down im unselfish and very kind. if u like what u see than don't hold back. get a hold of me instantly, ready? PzeroS/NAone/onezeroMY. Cup of coffee or a few beers and a pizza u will know how i am. so lets see what happens.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to relax. im a pretty busy guy so a time to chill is always appreciated
Political Affiliationin between.
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't expect anything from anybody. we're adults and we know if there's chemistry or not. just be down for yourself.
Favorite MusicClassic rock and old school punk rock
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch tv much but i would say world series of poker
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksLocal newspaper
Where You Were Raisedsan Diego
Others NoticeMy build
Favorite FoodBurritos
Favorite PlacesLove the coast
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf i can help it, at home hanging out with my kids
Life GoalsI set short term goals. no reason to complicate things
Hector , 27, Male seeking Female, Ukiah, CA
More About MeI'm an easy going person easy to talk to I like to be active I'm very passionate I like to cook 2
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay sports and hang with friends
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetThe person has to keep it real simple
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsI watch all
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksnews
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeI idk my race maybe
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesCancun mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing
Life GoalsHave my own company

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)