Online Speed Dating » Singles in Turlock, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Turlock, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
leo , 29, Male seeking Female, Turlock, CA
More About MeJust be how I am ....onest an secure of wat I. Want ...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer ...Reed books drowning
Political Affiliationno/
Who I Would Like to MeetSame interes on mine ....
Favorite MusicANY
Favorite TV ShowsGorge Lopez
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were Raisedmexico /USA
Others NoticeOnest first
Favorite FoodLasagna, ice cream ...
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden ....Italian
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my on time anywere (:
Life GoalsBen mor secure on my new objective ...like new jobs looking on the future
monica maldonado , 39, Female seeking Male, Turlock, CA
More About Mesweet, fun, honest, loving, friend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, trusty, hard working, easy going, family orientated
Favorite MusicR&B, SPANISH
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedTurlock Calif
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome / night club
Life Goalsgo back to school and be come a nurse
troy , 44, Male seeking Female, Turlock, CA
Life Goalsto be happy and stay happy
mike , 29, Male seeking Female, Turlock, CA
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that want that goes out of there way to help when needed
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music as long as i can hear the words
Favorite TV ShowsMy favorite tv shows are crime shows like ncis
Favorite MoviesI like action movies that have a plot
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in Iowa
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to be at home watching a good movie with my kids
bryan , 31, Male seeking Female, Turlock, CA
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieating out, dancing, havin a drink, movie
Mary , 59, Female seeking Male, Turlock, CA
Dating Statustravel gal
More About Meastrological sign is virgo
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi-pod bible walking excerise machines
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man that is passionate, hard working, honest and sincere
Favorite Musicromantic
Favorite TV Showsnews
Favorite Moviesmexican old movies
Favorite Booksnews paper bible magizines
Favorite Quoteslive your life like thiers no tomarrow
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others Noticeyo soy una mujer sincera , trabajadora honesta . romantica alegre
Skills/Talentsvolleyball dancing twist
Favorite Fooditalian mexican chinesse american
Favorite Placescancuan mexico las vegas hawii reno
Subjects You Think Aboutimprovent of self
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing casino
Life Goalsfind the love of my life
Secretnot secrec
htr , 38, Male seeking Female, Turlock, CA
Others Notice?
David , 56, Male seeking Female, Turlock, CA
More About MeSports hunting fishing camping children coaching learning living giving loving caring compationate forgiving humen being
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting, Family, Fishing Hunting Camping,flying falcons hawks quads runing my animals movies many things put at the top is making a women screamdont stop
Political AffiliationI take the 5th
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody that enjoys some of the things i do and really likes screaming dont stop and likes pulling earsLOL then have some fruit and icecream and do it again and again then write a story then read it what a wonderful day it was cant wait to start the day something like the ending
Favorite MusicMost all of it jazz rock country funk vocalists not too much rap butt i like slow dancing where you can hold your women close to you and wisper sweet things into her ears oooooyeahhh
Favorite TV ShowsThe weather channel the news LOL their are so many good ones butt i hardly ever watchtv mostly dvd,s
Favorite Moviesthe ones we make
Favorite BooksAfalconry book the news paper ,fish and game regs for this up coming seasons
Where You Were Raisedall over the US and pourto rico and calif
Others NoticeMy positive attuede and happy friendly caring loving nature
Favorite FoodWhip cream bathing suit LOL yum yum i like most everything but spanish or portguese are at the top along with fresh fish that i catch myself or crab or lobster
Favorite PlacesI love sunrises and sun sets everyday. You never know when its going to be your last so make the most of it everyday In the mountains or on the coast or 50 storys up in san fran,or on my quad with my dog and Falcon getting ready to fly her
Friday or Saturday Nights Iim in the field until 6 or 7 either im in my place in vacaville or in my place in turlock
Life GoalsNot too make the same mistake twice and to do the best i can in anything i do
Shannon , 42, Male seeking Female, Turlock, CA
Dating StatusOut Going and alot of fun
More About MeYes Im real and not some random internet connect. So if we get disconnected sorry im not a memeber yet. Im a single 40 yr old man never married, and no children but maybe some day I would like some children. I like surfingspend alot of time on the computer . Im not trying to be rude, but I am not hear for games or judgements, but would like a chat even though im not a memember yet. I love making friends, especially those who are positive and out going and love to get ahead. So if your looking for mister right, or mister pockets im not that person, but I am a give and caring person. I love the outdoors, camping, going a beach, walks a park, swimming, some sports, Dancing, Clubbing, staying home cuddling, watching tv or watching a movie and oh yes playing around touching or having sex and that includes oral. I love going out to dinner at times or a movie. You can text me at two zero nine two zero two six nine four eight. lets hang have have maybe get into trouble : )
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI a fun loving, caring , sesitive man with a big heart, honest, out going, warm heart. I love a good walk or Bicycle ride, travel to some beach, check out some art or stay home and cuddle over a movie or a conversation about what on tv. On my days off or after work love to unwind with dinner with candle light or a movie or share coversation what we learned or how our day was.
Political AffiliationUndecided and how our government not working
Who I Would Like to MeetSome open honest and doesnt depend on to much and live for what they got. I love someone who takes care of themselves and being very active. They need to know how to communicate and stay connected if they know what they want and isnt affraid to ask of try something new.
Favorite MusicI like just about every thing
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Bones, the Office, ghost whisper, etc
Favorite MoviesHorror, action, drama, comedy
Favorite BooksSteven King, Kurt Vonnegut
Favorite QuotesDay By Day
Where You Were RaisedNorthen California Bay Area
Others Noticehow tall I am and my smile : ) and being athletic fit
Skills/TalentsWorking with my hands, reading people, jack of all trades, art
Favorite FoodHow the president wants to extend class time in schools and I think that is bull when he should start lowering class tuition
Favorite PlacesBeaches, state parks, I like going to Applebee, and traveling to San Francisco or any part of the Bay Area
Subjects You Think AboutArt, History, finances, News, Designs
Life GoalsTo Be an better to myself and not take to much for granted
SecretIll tell you mine if you tell me yours
Giovanni , 34, Male seeking Female, Turlock, CA
Favorite Musicmy favorite artist is keith sweat
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much tv but i love a good funny or action movie maybe a girly movie sometimes there funny or fun to watch with some one even learn some thing for it!!! believe it or not
Favorite Movieslove action and comedy
Where You Were Raisedarizona and turlock
Others Noticemy smile and my lips and eyes and im very funny not shy so my personality is very out going!!!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (59)
Spanish (30)