Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tucson, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 7

Singles in Tucson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Vincent , 37, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating StatusCrack open a beer, love, laugh, live!
More About MeI beleive in being myself. I'm a really good listener, and if you let me be myself, I will make you laugh and we'll have a great time!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love hiking during the Spring and Fall, and in the meantime, I go to the base and run three to four miles. It's a great stress reliever. For relaxation, I love the movies Hollywood puts out during the Summer and Holiday season. I used to be fluent in speaking Italian, but am studying to be again. Once I return to Italy it will come back! The sport I'm most interested in is Hockey as I played when I was a kid.
Political Affiliationdepends on the issue
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is not playing games. Someone who I can be myself around. Someone attractive, but God-fearing.
Favorite MusicMainly rock, some country. I love Michelle Branch though.
Favorite TV ShowsDrama, Prison Break; Comedy, That 70's Show.
Favorite MoviesComic themed, sometimes a good scary one, if those still exsist.
Favorite Books"The Road Less Traveled"
Skills/TalentsI'm the best at what I do, and I take great pride in it.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesItaly, Germany, Hilton Head Island, SC
Life GoalsTo be a worthy significant other and father. To return to Europe. To keep working hard, and retire someday.
Donna , 42, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
More About MeIm easy going get along well with others.. Always have a smile on my face. Im a single mom of a 15 yr old young man. I love to spend time with my significant other even if its at home cuddling..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm a homebody person
Political Affiliationnot reallt
Who I Would Like to MeetSome on that is honest carin lovin patient has a job.
Favorite MusicSpanish r n b Reggi
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery id channel
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were Raiseddouglas Az
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesNice walk n the park
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo travel after retirement
miguel , 28, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About Men/a
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesphotogrphy
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetn/a
Favorite Music3 doors down, linkin pard, hollywood undead
Favorite TV Showsncis
Favorite Moviesharry potter
Favorite Booksbooks
Where You Were Raisedtucsom,az
Others Noticeif u wont to know just ask.
Favorite Foodpezza
Favorite Placespoland
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with friends. and at home.
Life Goalsna
RJ , 34, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeWell, I've lived in 4 different countries, studied French for 8yrs, graduated from college way way back east.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead mystery novels, going to a good movie, hanging out with buddies,
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone down to earth, who knows what they want in life and is looking for a good man
Favorite MusicRock, country, some pop
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Sherlock Holmes, Law
Favorite MoviesAction and Comedies
Favorite BooksI'll Walk Alone
Where You Were RaisedArizona and Hong Kong
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodWings
Favorite PlacesSanta Cruz County AZ, Paris,
Friday or Saturday Nights ISat, going out to dinner and watching a bluray or playing video games with friends.
Life GoalsTo work hard, save up and get a nice house, and start a family.
David , 53, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About Memeet me and find out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwap meet
Who I Would Like to Meeti will meet you and see what up
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsNews
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedSierra Vista,Arizona
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodTacos
Favorite Placesyo quierro taco bell
Friday or Saturday Nights Iswap meet
luis , 44, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Favorite MusicAll music is beuttyfull
Favorite TV ShowsThers manny of them
Favorite MoviesAccion drama love and others
Where You Were Raisedtucson
Others NoticeDont matter
Jackie , 36, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
Dating StatusIm sarcastic and surly, keep up with me and we'll do fine
More About MeI am very independant, I dont like to be controlled, manipulated, lied to or put down. If you are good to me then it given back ten fold. If the above describes you, then u will meet the biggest cunt you ever spoke to. Always be kind to others and remember the rules from kindergarten and your life can/will be fullfilled!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrinking, Pizza, Baking, Bacon, Firefighting, Sleeping, Cooking, Cash, Eating, Traveling, Camping, Family, Friendship, God, Chocolate, Watching TV, Beach, Brandon Jacobs, MMA, Hiking, Hockey, Baseball, Football, Sleep, Yankees, Alex Rodriguez, Muscle Cars, Daily Horoscope, Drag racing, Car Shows, Hot-Rods, Outdoors Such as Camping
Political AffiliationI will live my life my way, thank you very much.
Who I Would Like to Meetgainfully employed, funny, good head on the shoulders, sence of self and compassion for others. Everything else falls into place
Favorite TV ShowsThe Ellen DeGeneres Show, Jersey Shore, SpongeBob SquarePants, Jerseylicious, Family Guy, Supernatural, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, I Love Vampires
Favorite MoviesZombieland, Super Troopers, The Godfather, Goodfellas, The Fighter, Breakfast Club, Final Destination (Movie), Fright Night, Toy Story, The Hangover, Emmet Otter's Jug Band Christmas, Ellen DeGeneres, Lawrence Taylor, Jensen Ackles, Vin Diesel, Ma Mere
Favorite BooksWolverine, Mommy Has A Tattoo, The Help, True crime, Dean Koontz, Steven King
Favorite QuotesLife sucks, get a fuckin helmet!
Where You Were RaisedBaldwin, Nassau County, New York
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends, if I dont have my kids, Im out...always, if they are with me, I wear my mommy hat n apron
Life Goalslive hard, play hard, learn hard, n die happy, satisfied n complete
Doug , 57, Male seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
Where You Were RaisedTUCSON
blacaher , 48, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeFun. Charm. Smart open mind
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy a good movie at home we good company and drink
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetClean. Smart,loyal,classy
Favorite MusicOldies
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksRomeo and juliet
Where You Were Raisedin mexico
Others NoticeMi eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesCruses
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinning. Or club
Life GoalsGet mi nurse practitioner degree
duane , 52, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About Meim a divorced male 49 yrs young, im looking for someone to go do things with movie,dinner, im pretty open to just about any ideas, of coarse if you would like slower and start off meeting over coffee or a drink to get to know eachother thats fine. want to know something about me Just ask me, i dont bite , well not that hard anyways (just kidding)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Work a Lot
Who I Would Like to Meetwell this is a tough one ... i guess ill find out when i find that person must be honest, friendly , and affectionate, and romantic i miss having someone to do things with and maybe someone to cuddly up to over a movie or something.
Favorite TV Showsi like action movies , swat, chuck and larry ghost rider just to name a few.
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others Noticei am a friendly person and io get along with just about everyone. other then at work i really dont have a lot of chances to get out and meet mew people. so im trying the online thing, not something ive done before but i figured its worth a try.
Favorite FoodMy Favorite type food is Mexican Food Not Taco Bell thats american mexican food im talking about authentic Mexican Food. Home Made Refried Beans all that type of food makes my mouth water. i like italian. and chineese (not Sushi Though) and all american food as well.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home relaxing, i like to go out but not by myself, so i usually dont really go out much.

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (602)
Spanish (267)
French (13)
Italian (20)
Other (26)