Online Speed Dating » Singles in Townsville, Australia » Christian / Catholic » Page - 5

Singles in Townsville, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
JohnTheThirsty , 41, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorbikes, reading, movies, socialising
Political AffiliationCommunist Party of Bohemia and Moravia
Where You Were RaisedIngham
Friday or Saturday Nights Isocialising with friends
Sana , 45, Female seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Others NoticeMy eyes
Ben , 26, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Where You Were RaisedTownsville
Others NoticeBig and shy
Favorite FoodPIZZA!
Phill , 38, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Favorite TV ShowsMyth Busters
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedEmerald
Others NoticeMy height lol
Favorite Foodpizza
Life Goalsown my house
lozza7272 , 42, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
More About MeI am happy and fun to be around...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSmirnoff Ice, Golf, Sports, Sports, Movies, Traveling, Texas Hold'em Poker
Political AffiliationNot Julia
Favorite MusicAC/DC, Beyoncé, David Guetta, U2, Robbie Williams
Favorite TV ShowsEntourage, SONS OF ANARCHY, Sienfeld, Entourage, Sienfeld, Two and a Half Men, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesTop Gun, Pulp Fiction, Shawshank Redemption, Knocked Up, Pineapple Express
Favorite BooksThe King of Torts, Tiger Woods, Biographies, The Wolf of Wall Street, Barak Obama
Favorite QuotesNo Soup for you!!!
Where You Were RaisedQueensland
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodbbq
Favorite Placesmiami, thailand
Life Goalsbe happy..
Peter , 55, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
More About MeYa dont realy wana no do u?....LOL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalkin...The Beach...Swimin....Soakin up the sun followed by n icey cold jd n cola or 12...mmmm My Children...Motor Sports....Women....Social Drinkin..JD,s of coarse....My Island Life in the sun,the sand,the water,the resort where i live..
Political AffiliationVOTE 4 ME !!!!
Favorite MusicDEF LEPPARD.....AC/DC....Nickelback...The Darkness...Creed...Van Halen...Hinder...The Poor...jus 2 name a few
Favorite TV ShowsTwo n a half men......Californication.....Rules of engagement.....
Favorite MoviesCoyote Ugly n most movies with Cameron Diaz or Drew Barrymore or Sandra Bullock in em
Favorite BooksZoo Magazine
Favorite QuotesGood looks catch the eyes but Personality catches hearts...
Where You Were RaisedIn north queensland and i now live on magnetic island :)
Others Noticeim a friendly fun loving guy :))
Life GoalsTo buy my dream harley and travel around australia :))
Secretno secrets :))
louisa , 32, Female seeking Male, Townsville, AU
Dating Statusadventurous and fun
More About MeI am a very nice down to earth girl and i don't judge a book by it's cover so hit me up for a chat if you wanna know more about me.......................
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to relax and spend time with my son and go watch him play footy........................
Political Affiliationnot really a political person
Who I Would Like to Meetso long as his cute lol and has a good sense of humour and loves kids..........
Favorite Musicrnb and anything i can shake ma leg too lol..................
Favorite TV Showshome and away,the hills,brothers and sisters,mck and many more..............
Favorite Moviesps i love you, fast and the furious,big mama and more.................
Favorite Bookswoman's day
Favorite Quoteslive life to the fullest............
Where You Were Raisedin papua new guinea
Others Noticenone
Skills/Talentsgood cook lol
Favorite Foodchocolate cake mmmmmmmmmmmm
Favorite Placescactus jacks lol..........
Subjects You Think Aboutif i am ever going to meet someone, which i am ready to do so now;)................
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably home or partying with my girls lol..........
Life Goalsto live life to the fullest...........
Secretsorry nothing at all
Rob , 30, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
More About MeI am a easy lay back guy that loves to chat :)
Favorite Musicnew
Favorite TV Showsnew beats
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesat home
Dana , 42, Female seeking Male, Townsville, AU
More About MeIm a happy easy going mum of 2 gorgeous kids who r my world. I get along with most personalities and love making new friends.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescatch up with friends and family, socialize, pamper and shop
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, romantic, down to earth, loves their family, down to earth and not full of themselves and good sense of humour
Favorite Musicanything accept really heavy metal, country and techno
Favorite TV Showssupernatural, documentaries, my wife and kids, being human, teen wolf
Favorite Moviessupernatural, romance, comedy
Favorite Booksthe twilight saga
Favorite Quotesif u cant handle me at my worst...u definately cant handle me at my best :)
Where You Were Raisedall over the place mostly queensland
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/Talentsbest mum ever lol
Favorite FoodChinese or thai food
Favorite Placesibiza!!
Subjects You Think Aboutthe future
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy local irish bar on my weekends off, weekends on at home or out with the kids.
Life Goalsto travel, and study, run my own business from home
Secretim a sucker for accents, tall guys and hot guys in hot cars lol
andrew , 50, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
More About Mefind out
Political Affiliationnext question
Who I Would Like to Meetsuppose I'll have to find out
Favorite MusicLots of Different Kinds
Where You Were Raisedqueensland
Others Noticeshe said I have a nice ass ???
Favorite Placesnext one would be good
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe with you
Life Goalslive and love

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (103)