Online Speed Dating » Singles in Townsville, Australia » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Townsville, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
andrew , 43, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
More About MeI honest, trustworthy,play sport and am working at losing a few kilos. dont mind going out just as happy to sit at home.
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is independent yet can comprimise. likes to have a laugh
Favorite BooksMortal Causes
Where You Were Raisedin a small coastal town
Others Noticedont really know to be honest. probably the face
Favorite Foodlasagne,cheese cake
Favorite Placesdont have one
Subjects You Think Aboutlosing weight, getting financially stable,career
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home mostly
Life Goalswant to travel when can. in australia and overseas. slow down and enjoy life instead of just working
Secretnone
Annamieka , 23, Female seeking Male, Townsville, AU
Dating Statusfunny and cheeky ;)
More About Mehi all.. just thought id give this sight a go and try my luck lol but uhmm yeah im 20 years old, live in Ingham (but rather look for a guy in Townsville lol) and i am a mother of 1 beautiful son, so yeah he'll always be number 1 in my heart!! im easy going, down to earth, love a good laugh, genuine, honest and just easy to get along with when im not shy and out of my shell lol but yeah if you want to know more, just ask x
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, guys, tats, animals, movies, spending time with family and friends and especially my son!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta guy who is funny, sweet, caring, honest/up front, easy going, hard working n family orientated (thats a must!!)
Favorite Musicrap, rnb, techno, some country
Favorite TV Showsdramas, real life, crime
Favorite Moviesaction, drama, comedy, horror
Favorite Booksrarely read
Favorite Quotes'live everyday like its your last!' .. 'plenty more fish in the sea ;)'
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticemy eyes or smile
Skills/Talentslet me get back to u on that 1 =)
Favorite FoodITALIAN!!! chinese, some seafood!
Favorite Placesanywhere and everywhere! i love the beach n tropical islands but i also like the cities!
Subjects You Think Aboutuhmm tats lol coz i want a couple =/
Friday or Saturday Nights Iatm, just chill at home looking after my son.. sometimes i'll have some1 baby sit him so i can have a few drinks out on the town..
Life Goalsto have my own house and meet 'mr right', settle down and start a family.. do some travelling!
Secretim actually really cheeky but come across as shy ;)
greg , 42, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
More About Mecaring kind loveable
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing After a Long Day or Week
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetkind and caring
Favorite MusicWhat on the Radio
Favorite TV ShowsAnything
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were Raisednsw
Others Noticeworm and kind
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placescamping
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be rich
marc 67 , 47, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
More About Mework in the mines ,week on week oflike going to gym ,quiet walks and fixing stuff
Political Affiliationdont know
Who I Would Like to Meetnot a couch potato .. must be outgoing and be able to get her hands dirty
Favorite MusicCold Chisel
Favorite TV ShowsAction 16 Kurt Aaron
Favorite MoviesAcción mutante
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodsome thing healthy
Favorite Placesremote ,,, fraserisland
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or work
Life Goalsto fulfil life and be happy doing so
Secrethave to ask
chris , 57, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Dating Statushappy go lucky and going to enjoy life
More About Mesoft hearted and harmless and loveable and easy going . funny and i like to bring laughter and happy to people around me , i dont tell lies because it gets u no were and all i want to do is enjoy life with a partner , companion and a friend .i love to travel and do some camping and fishing and seening my family and grandkids and having q.t (quiet time) with a partner . love walks on the beach and partys and bar.a .cues with family and friends but the best thing is to enjoy life , you only live once .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravelling and fishing and camping , watching cricket and also playing and football (afl)
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who wants a companion and a friend and a partner and someone who does not want to be alone . a women that wont be affaid to tell me how she feels and a women that love to do things with a partner like going to see family ,partys , bab.a.que and even going out to a nice meal and when times get touch she will stand beside her partner in the hard times and the good times and also the sad times and a women who wants to get old with someone ..
Favorite Music70s,80s and 90s but not that rubbish u u can not understanding and also some 60s
Favorite TV Showscomedy , becker . two and a half men ,cheers ,, etc etc
Favorite Moviesaction, true stories, war , etc, and a good movie that u can sit back and relax with a good wine or a couple of beers and chill out
Favorite Booksnewspapers and sometime books
Favorite Quotesnil
Where You Were Raisedcairns
Others Noticefunny , kind hearted, out going
Skills/Talentsnil
Favorite Foodits what i feel like eating that night , could be fish and chips or could be a meal from the pub or subway or i cook somethink up .....
Favorite Placesi like sitting down on the beach under the stars and a full moon and just relax and listen to the sea also a quiet place just to do some camping .
Subjects You Think Aboutmarrying a good women and being my friend for life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe two nights i do what i want to do . walk on the beach ,go for icecream , movies etc etc
Life Goalsto travel and see australia and just to enjoy life wild i am still on this earth ..
Secretnil
abel english , 61, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Dating Statuspleasure provider
More About Mei love to make you happy all the time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesno interest but will go alone
Political Affiliationlabour
Who I Would Like to Meetany female between 45-55 years young
Favorite MusicAll Forms of Music
Favorite TV Showsfooty shower
Favorite Booksno particular book, none
Favorite Quotestime and tide waits for no man
Where You Were Raisedin culture
Others Noticemy build and nice to look at
Skills/Talentssinging/ good balance
Favorite Foodenergy foods with protain
Favorite Placesanywhere my future partner goes
Subjects You Think Aboutworld poverty
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out
Life Goalsmeet the right person and live life with her
Secretno secrets
Tracey , 39, Female seeking Male, Townsville, AU
More About Mehappy, bubbly likes cuddles. very funny i have been told
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi have 2 young boys so i don't get to do alot of stuff on my own but when i do i really like to go kickboxing, swimming, shopping out to dinner oh and prolly alot more :)
Who I Would Like to Meethappy, funny loving, affectionate trustworthy, likes kids and career orientated or just have job
Favorite Musicvery easy going with music, i like a huge variety
Favorite TV ShowsThe big bang theory
Favorite Moviesall sorts
Favorite Booksthe paper
Where You Were Raisedtownsville
Others Noticei have been told my eyes
Favorite Foodlasagne
Favorite Placessizzler and cactus saloon
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, friends or mayb out on the town
Esther , 45, Female seeking Male, Townsville, AU
More About MeI am divorced, a nurse,58 KG, 5'3 tall, long hair
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy socializing with friends, going out to dinner, movies or going away for the weekend on my days off
Political AffiliationTax cut
Who I Would Like to MeetAn easy going man, non smoker, social drinker, likes dancing and dining, long walk along the beach, likes traveling, Self sufficient, platonic friendship to begin with, and like minded
Favorite Musiccountry music, slows, romantic love songs etc
Favorite TV ShowsLive shows
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksdaily news and book that encourage me to better my self
Favorite Quotesbook
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeWhy am I here
Favorite FoodMy favorite dinner is seafood with a glass of wine and for dessert fresh fruit salad
Favorite PlacesI like to travel and see other country overseas like Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsenjoy life and make the most of it as life is too short
SecretDivorced
Sunshine , 51, Female seeking Male, Townsville, AU
Favorite BooksThe Girl with the Dragon Tattoo
Where You Were RaisedNorth Queensland
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodFrangipani Pie (mums special)
Favorite PlacesC Bar on Strand in Townsville
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant or Movies
Andrew , 19, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (103)