Online Speed Dating » Singles in Torrington, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Torrington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joe , 50, Male seeking Female, Torrington, WY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am a drummer, been playing since the age of 8.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is understandnig, caring, loving. Who will love me even thou i come with fault, i am no were near perfect. I would like her to be a one man women. who take pride in herself.
Favorite Music80's 70's, cristian
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Hawaii Five-O
Favorite Moviesaction.horror, suspense
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodhome cooked mexican
Favorite Placesvagas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving drinks with friends, home watching a movie, or working
Life Goalsto live life to the fullest, with as little regreat as possible. To be happy again
tori , 27, Female seeking Male, Torrington, WY
Dating Statusno games
Who I Would Like to Meetid like to meet someone caring sweet and pasionate that plays no games... someone that is in it for the long haul
Favorite Musiccountry rap rock
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite Booksnicholas sparks
Favorite Quotespassion makes the world go around love just makes it a safer place.rnshow me who ur friends are and ill show you who you are
Where You Were Raisedlas vegas
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at work, karoke or watching a movie at home
Secretim afraid of birds
Sherry , 51, Female seeking Male, Torrington, WY
Dating Statuscountry girl looking for her soulmate
More About MeI am a kind, considerate, loving loyal person..I love family and to make my man feel special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to spend time with family. Love animals, computers, cooking, doing crafts, love to take kids and have fun with them take them to new places. Or just take it easy at home
Political Affiliationwho ever I like. changes
Favorite MusicI love music and just about anything,, but really like country and classic rock...
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much TV, but when I go to bed, I watch nick at night to fall asleep
Favorite Moviesdisney, romance, comedy, drama, just about anything that is not too bloody,
Favorite BooksNewspaper to keep up on daily happenings
Favorite Quotesget er' done....
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsCutting hair. A good listener. Loving, loyal, romantic , compasionate
Favorite FoodI like Mexican, italian, chinese, seafood
Favorite PlacesDeadwood. Fort Collins,
Subjects You Think Aboutlove, money and health and family
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending time with family and friends, takeing a drive, sitting at home watching a movie and cuddleing up with that special someone..going camping, or just lazing around if that is what we feel like
Life GoalsTo be with someone I love be happy. And know I am loved and live comfortable. Be able to love, laugh and have fun and be myself.
Secretwouldnt be a secret if I told
joe , 48, Male seeking Female, Torrington, CT
Dating Statuswhat up all
More About Mejust a fun guy too be around laughing all the time an go out an have a good time just do it
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLOVE Is like a bar of soap, Once you think you have it It slips ..(See More)
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a sweet girl that likes too have a good time an have fun
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksjust your local newspaper
Favorite Quoteswhats uppppppppppppp
Where You Were Raisedct
Others Noticehow i look an talk very nice always laughing
Skills/Talentsall sports
Favorite Foodmexican food spanish food does the trick
Favorite Placesa nice cruse down the rivera
Subjects You Think Aboutwork
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout for a drink or some movies down the street
Life Goalstoo be happy an have fun too achive the high standerts
Secrettell you later
trae , 21, Male seeking Female, Torrington, WY
Dating Statussingle and looking for a good women
More About Mei am an easy going,and a chill guy once u get to know me i am 21yrs old and live in torrington Wyoming. Things i like to do on my free time is to spend time with family&friends play sports, camping, hiking, go swimming, hunting/ fishing, i also like to play video games and talk about random stuff . i also like working out and keeping my self fit and in shape , I got a full time job working, i like for music rock and roll rap/hip hop , country, i have a fun personality once u get to know me. i have alot of goals set out in my life ,i dont need no drama or any bs i got to much as is, and my dislikes are people who lie, cheat and are stuck up about things. i learned alot through out life and sometimes u got to take risk and try new things to see what u find , i also got my own ride and i like going on cruise around town to lisen to music with my system up loud if u need to need more about me don't be shy send me a message and i tell u more about myself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCash, Basketball, Tv, video games, Football, Baseball, Viedo Games, Music, Walking, Camping, hunting & fishing
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who is easy going, laid back, open minded, and one who is trust worthy and doesn't care what others think of them
Favorite MusicMr. Criminal, Musica Mexicana, Hi Power Soldiers, Brown Boy, Lil Wayne, Lil Rob, Tech N9ne, Mr. Capone-E, Los Stompers, NB Ridaz, Lil Cuete
Favorite MoviesAmerican Gangster, Blood In Blood Out
Favorite Quotesan OG told me to stand tall and never fall no matter what happens hold your own
Where You Were RaisedTorrington, Wyoming
Others Noticemy personality and how i look and dress
Skills/Talentsi know how to dance, do some auto work, draw, work hard for everything i got
Favorite Foodpizza pasta mexican food chinesse
Life Goalsto live life one day at a time and to also take things slow
Secretthat im easy going and that im a chill person
Robert , 47, Male seeking Female, Torrington, CT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNasacar
Favorite Musicold rock ,country
Favorite TV ShowsParenthood
Where You Were RaisedTorrington
james , 36, Male seeking Female, Torrington, WY
Dating Statuslooking for a sweetheart,not a playa.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride and rope,golf swinging and 2 steppin.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet a woman that wants to have fun together,and enjoy life.with or without kids.
Favorite Musiccountry,some oldies,rock,classic.
Favorite Movieswesterns.
Where You Were Raisedwyoming
Others Noticemy wrangler
Skills/Talentsroping and breaking horses.
Favorite Foodsteak,
Favorite Placesthe arena.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner and dancing,or popcorn and a movie.
Eric , 37, Male seeking Female, Torrington, CT
More About MeOutgoing and fun to be around like to take it up a notch here and there
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to relaxe by a fire jam a little or take a hike
Who I Would Like to MeetNeeds not to bore me
Favorite MusicLove reggae funk and pretty much all the rest
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really have a favorite
Favorite MoviesAction mob movies comedy
Favorite BooksPaper
Where You Were RaisedNew England
Others NoticeMy broad shoulders
Favorite FoodSteaks salad and pastas
Favorite PlacesBeach concerts camping
Friday or Saturday Nights ISocial clubs or bars
Life GoalsTo be the best I can be and to enjoy life
Steve Vinisko , 65, Male seeking Female, Torrington, CT
Dating StatusAdventurous, like to go out to dinner with a beautiful woman, plus I like to cook for a beautiful woman and enjoy a nice bottle of wine with her in front of a Fire Place
More About MeI'm a Gentleman, & know how to treat a lady. If I meet the right Woman I would treat her like a QUEEN which is how she she should be tretaed.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, & Golf, Watching Sports on TV, and being Romantic With that Special Woman.
Political AffiliationPrefer not answer
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be treated with respect, be loved, Passionate, and not afraid to initate sex.rnI would also like to meet someone between the age of 30-65
Favorite TV ShowsDeadlyist Catch, Pan Am, Baseball, Football, Golf
Favorite Moviesmovies from the 60's,70's,80's, all JAMES BOND
Favorite BooksGolf Magazine, Photography Magazine, Newspaper
Favorite Quotesnever give up
Where You Were RaisedWinsted, Connecticut
Others NoticeThat I'm friendly,like to make people laugh,willing to do anything to make a woman happy. With me I still believe that CHIVALRY has not gone out of style.rnI believe in opening a car door for a lady & helping her with her chair atrnresturant. I would also enjoy cooking dinner for her and having a nice bottle of wine & good conversation with her.I will do anything that she would like to rndo and go anywhere she would like to go.I would also try to satisfy her in the bed room and do any thing to her that she would like me to do her. Her choice as to whatever she'd like.I also enjoy a woman that enjoys passion,holding hands,kissing,&cuddling.I also enjoy sexy outfits on a woman.rnI just want someone that will make me happy,love,& treat me with respect as would treat her.
Skills/Talentsworking with the Boy Scouts
Favorite FoodAny type of good food, as long as it's not spicy
Favorite PlacesTaiwan, Exotic Vacation With a Special Woman, Chinese Restaurant, or a Good Steak House
Subjects You Think Abouthaving fun, enjoying meeting new people,rnand helping children with CANCER.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, & Church
Life GoalsTo Find A Woman that would be Passionate Toward me, & treat me with respect, & Love me for who I am and not be afraid to have sex with me.
Secretnothing to share
philip , 42, Male seeking Female, Torrington, CT
Dating StatusI'm fair game and available 24-7
Where You Were Raisedtorrington CT.
SecretNo real secrets, just that i'm horney 24/7

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (44)