Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tillamook, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Tillamook, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nelcyn , 37, Female seeking Male, Tillamook, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSWIMMING AND DANCING
Political Affiliationna
Favorite MusicClassic 80's, classic 80,s
Favorite TV ShowsMr Bean: Animated Series
Favorite MoviesPride & Prejudice
Favorite BooksHorry Potter
Where You Were Raisedim raised from phillipines
Others NoticeI am very simple , caring, kind...... family oriented and loving person my hobbies are cooking and swimming.....
Favorite Foodseafood and chicken
Favorite Placespark and thrift store
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday nigth
SecretNO SECRET
thomas , 36, Male seeking Female, Tillamook, OR
More About MeI am an easy going calm person with a good sence of humer.I'm careing and loveing and am always up for cuddleing on the couch watching a good movie. I am a truck driver by trade and am home most every night. I do have 2 kids that live with there mom and I have them most weekends.my boy is 9 and my baby girl is almost 3. I like fishing. And camping however I don't hunt or own a gun even. I am a non violent guy that is just looking for some compainionship at this point in my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax and hang out watching tv and movies
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who is funny and likes going out sometimes and also dosent mind staying in for dinner and a movie. Someone who likes kids(a must)and knowing how to cook is not so much a must.
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsKing of queens/two and a half men
Favorite MoviesAction/comady
Favorite Books10-4 magazine
Where You Were Raisedsothern california
Others NoticeSence of humer
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesThe beach/river
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home mostly but maybe out haveing a good time
Life GoalsSome day own my own truck
kickstand420 , 38, Male seeking Female, Tillamook, OR
More About Mewell i have been in a wheel chair for 8yr up untell 4 months ago when i said no more so now am walking with a cane and i was told i wouldnt walk agian but iam but i do still have to have my left leg amutated from the knee down and ill still be walking with a prostetec leg so that makes me special.
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetto be honest loyol faithful all the way, just treat me like you would want to be and to be there when in need of your help love me for me and not for what i have but thats a big hart .
Where You Were Raisedidaho
Others Noticehow big iam and how strong am. nice looking for 37 funny
Favorite Fooda good stake that i cook ice cream
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iall depends on who am around and what we want to do.
Life Goalsto have my own house bilt by me and family and friends
John , 24, Male seeking Female, Tillamook, OR
Where You Were RaisedSeattle
Others NoticeIm sexy, have a big dick and love to have sex.
Alejandro , 44, Male seeking Female, Tillamook, OR
luis , 22, Male seeking Female, Tillamook, OR
Favorite MusicThe rasmusg and los titanes
randy , 57, Male seeking Female, Tillamook, OR
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedin a great home in oregon
Others Noticejust an average guy that doesn't look bad and is easy to talk too
Skills/Talentstaking care of the lady I am with
Favorite Foodprime rib
Favorite Placesbeach
kenny pierce , 38, Male seeking Female, Tillamook, OR
More About Mewhat makes me so special is am one of a kind tell you more when i talk to you .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescomb the beach
Political Affiliationna.
Who I Would Like to Meetevery thing that comes with a significant other.
Where You Were Raisedidaho
Others Noticeverry hansom man
Favorite Foodany meat and mex
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a bar doing kareoky
Life Goalsrather not say right now
chris , 50, Male seeking Female, Tillamook, OR
jessica , 20, Female seeking Male, Tillamook, OR
Dating StatusSmall town girl
More About MeI am a small town girl. I am shy when you first meet me im growing out of my shyness a little. I love wearing jeans and t-shirts you will rarely see me in dresses or skirts. I am a very goofy person. I love to have fun but I can also be serious when need be. My family is a big part of my life so are some of my friends. I am an animal lover I have cats and dogs.Thats all I can think of if there is anything else you would like to know about me just let me know.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies, watch television, Go to the Beach
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find someone who will be faithful who is looking for a long term relationship. Someone who doesn't judge by looks who is kind and caring.
Favorite MusicCounrty, Pop, Anything
Favorite TV ShowsAwkward, Friendzone, Made, Say Yes to the Dress
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, hunger games
Favorite BooksMeg Cabot Books, What My Mother Doesn't Know
Favorite QuotesBeing happy doesn't mean everything's perfect, it means that you decided to look beyond the imperfections.
Where You Were RaisedTo help others out and I was raise learning how to do things some people think women should know like cooking cleaning.
Others NoticeThat im goofy
Skills/TalentsSinging i guess other then that nothing.
Favorite FoodChicken salads and chicken wraps yummmm
Favorite PlacesBeach and Seaside Oregon
Subjects You Think AboutFamily Friends Work Relationship
Friday or Saturday Nights Icome home from work and relax
Life GoalsGet a full time job move out get married have kids

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (11)