Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tilbury, Canada » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Tilbury, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
spicie , 50, Female seeking Male, Tilbury, CA
Dating Statusspicy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Love the Beach, Saving the World
Favorite MusicBeautifull Photo Album For Your Own Picture, Miranda Lambert, Carrie Underwood, Kenny Chesney, George Strait, Zac Brown Band, Aerosmith, Rascal Flatts, Country, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, House, NCIS, Coronation Street, Grey's Anatomy, Two and a Half Men, CSI: Miami
Favorite MoviesE.T. the Extra-Terrestrial, The Green Mile, When Harry Met Sally...
Favorite BooksI Read Everything and Anything
Favorite QuotesYou get what you give, and sometimes more. Life is too short to have enemies, forgive and forget
Where You Were RaisedWindsor, Ontario
SecretI have Taylor Swifts' eyes
Simona , 27, Female seeking Male, Tilbury, GB
stephen , 26, Male seeking Female, Tilbury, CA
Favorite MusicI Listen to Just About All Genres
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in ontario canada
Others Noticei am caring and nice and easy to get along with
Favorite Foodmy favorite foods would have to be pizza and chinse food
Favorite Placesi dont have a favourite place as long as i have fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii dont know it depends on what i feel like doing
michelle , 61, Female seeking Male, Tilbury, CA
Dating StatusI can make all your dreams come true
More About MeI'am a down to earth lady. Caring, honest,I'am there when my friends need me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing & Music, Biking, Music All Kinds, Beach, Candles, Motercycle Riding
Political Affiliationi have none
Who I Would Like to MeetA dow to earth guy. Knows what he wants in life
Favorite MusicRock, Country, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite Moviesavator, dirty dancing
Favorite BooksHealth and Fitness
Favorite QuotesNever give up
Where You Were Raisedsault saint marie ont
Others NoticeMy legs, How nice of a person i'am
Skills/Talentscooking. Working with older people
Favorite Foodpasta, chinese
Favorite PlacesJamica, beach, camping
Subjects You Think AboutTravel, finding true love
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a club, movies, dining out
Life GoalsIs to better my self in life. and to find my soul mate
SecretI wanted to learn how to pole dance
Lucy , 49, Female seeking Male, Tilbury, CA
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can laugh easy, very down to earth, values family in a big way..likes to go to concerts, and has no problem making dinner together at home..shallow hals walk away..vince vaughn , ed harris kind of guy. lol..
Where You Were Raisedsarnia
Others NoticeMy laughter, and my long hair..lol
Favorite Foodcabbage rolls, italian food, cheese cakes,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome lol
reaume , 48, Female seeking Male, Tilbury, CA
Brett , 34, Male seeking Female, Tilbury, CA
More About MeTall healthy strong goodlooking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding Motorcycles, Hot rods, Spending Time With My Son, Cooking, Landscape gardening
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesStep Brothers, Rain Man, Forrest Gump, Pulp Fiction, Road House
Where You Were Raisedcountry
Others Noticesmile
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting around a camp fire
Dave , 45, Male seeking Female, Tilbury, CA
More About Mefun loveing guy
Political Affiliationdont have one
Favorite Musiccountry , bob seager
Where You Were Raisedtilbury ontario canada
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii stay home
Life Goalsto be rich i hope
Secreti will love to have sex with my gfs but she dont no it
michelle , 61, Female seeking Male, Tilbury, CA
Dating Statusok where are ya?
More About MeI'am a honest caring Lady. Love to do things on the spare of moment. I love to cook a candle light roman tic supper.
Favorite TV ShowsEllen Degeneres Show
Favorite Quotesoh baby
Where You Were RaisedSault saint marie ont
Others NoticeMy Legs
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia dating site
Life Goalsto find my best friend, and soul mate
Lori , 51, Female seeking Male, Tilbury, CA
Dating StatusLove to dance
More About MeI am a mother of three full grown children and now I have one grandson. I love animals and do have some. I am a non smoker, do not drink or do drugs. Don't get me wrong thow I can party with the best of them, just don't need drugs or alcohol to do so. I have a lot of energy and like to do things but do enjoy my couch time as well. I am comfortable in a dress or jeans and a t-shirt. I am very responsible but still play like a kid. I have a huge sence of humour and am looking for the same.
Political Affiliationdon
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for tall dark and handsome. Someone with a great sence of humour. Must like kids and animals. A non smoker is a must. Looking for a monogamous long term relationship. He must be kind to others and know how to treat a lady.Someone who is confident and smart with a playful personality.
Favorite MusicTop 40 Hits
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite BooksROMANCE NOVELS
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodI love a large variety of foods. Italian, Greek, Pizza, a good steak,Pasta's,sea food, sushi, and lots of chocolate.
Favorite PlacesCruises, all inclusive warm destinations, week end adventures, sunday drives, the movies, beaches, bbq's with friends and family and more.
Life GoalsTo do the best I can at what ever I am doing. To enjoy life and not let it pass me by. To be kind to others.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)